QUOTE(DaViDcHiN @ Jun 14 2007, 09:17 PM)
Go to british council, never go to cambrigde! All my fren who went to Cambridge r always come back wit nothing learnt!
British council is better, the cambridge's salemen is totally sux,
They call my fren...
Cambridge:"Hello, Cambridge Languge center here, R u having any english course now?"
Fren:"No, but I think i still can cope with it."
Cambridge:"Hav u been think of taking any english lesson?"
fren:"Erm, nope, as i said, I still can cope with it."
Cambridge:"U think ur english very good izit? Y so proud of urself?"
Fren:"...."
Then end .......
So impolite! People dun1 ten dun1 lah, y want force people...still ask people:"u think ur english very good?"....-.-"
N they did call me too after my fren case, so when they say they r cambridge, i just say no thanks bye....
Within British council, Cambridge, Erican, British Council has the highest reputation....
If I were your friend, I would ask the phonist to go f*** himself. I would, just that they have not called me.British council is better, the cambridge's salemen is totally sux,
They call my fren...
Cambridge:"Hello, Cambridge Languge center here, R u having any english course now?"
Fren:"No, but I think i still can cope with it."
Cambridge:"Hav u been think of taking any english lesson?"
fren:"Erm, nope, as i said, I still can cope with it."
Cambridge:"U think ur english very good izit? Y so proud of urself?"
Fren:"...."
Then end .......
So impolite! People dun1 ten dun1 lah, y want force people...still ask people:"u think ur english very good?"....-.-"
N they did call me too after my fren case, so when they say they r cambridge, i just say no thanks bye....
Within British council, Cambridge, Erican, British Council has the highest reputation....
Jun 15 2007, 11:39 PM

0.0117sec