4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

✪ [BULK] 1GB Kingston/Corsair DDR2 667 Promotion ✪, REFUNDING for who that want to cancel...

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 23 2007, 11:01 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Rlhh @ Jun 23 2007, 10:59 PM)
Reserve 2 units of the sodimm ram for me can?
2 more sticks left, first come first serve rclxms.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 24 2007, 04:56 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jun 24 2007, 04:42 PM)
kahwanl... so long ka ? stock havent arrive  blink.gif
Its order on June 20 (I ordered when MOQ reached and after all paid up) , only 2 days past (Sat/Sun) not even counted
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 25 2007, 01:01 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Rlhh @ Jun 24 2007, 09:14 PM)
Can get 2 more sticks?
No, full already
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 26 2007, 08:18 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jun 26 2007, 06:47 PM)
huh too bad is the stock abit slow.... if TS can buy the ram first then sell i think more ppl wan
Yes, I thought of doing so but no capital, I'm still studying btw.
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 27 2007, 10:19 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jun 27 2007, 09:19 AM)
how bout u do tat ? for one box... and i pay u when the ram is in ur hand ? i dun wan pay for RM 2500 and wait for 18 days
No more promotion now , got some news saying that market price for ram going to hike till RM180

but still ,I still can get for RM120 for now blush.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 30 2007, 11:10 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(hi--520 @ Jun 30 2007, 12:35 AM)
why ppl said "a box one"?? this one no have lifetime warranty ke??
What they meant by box is 1 box/carton with 22 pieces of ram in it

Added on June 30, 2007, 11:11 am
QUOTE(s[H]sIkuA @ Jun 30 2007, 11:10 AM)
What they meant by box is 1 box/carton with 22 pieces of ram in it
Sorry all, supplier still on leave, will let you know when the ram is here smile.gif

This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Jun 30 2007, 11:11 AM
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jun 30 2007, 05:07 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(devil75 @ Jun 30 2007, 01:01 PM)
still got stock or not after this bulk ?
At the moment, I'll say no. I will keep you guys updated if there are any 2nd bulk going on.
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 3 2007, 01:50 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Yes this week, stay tune for updates
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 6 2007, 05:49 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 7 2007, 11:46 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Ok, got 5 sticks here, going to send it on Monday, supplier coming in later tonight , might get all this week, so I will start to send it on Monday
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 9 2007, 12:15 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Yeap using poslaju , Vixxie I don't have your details , maybe lost it during those PM's , can PM me again

Will send some today notworthy.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 10 2007, 05:36 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jul 10 2007, 07:47 AM)
got any update??
i didn't received any pm... huhuhu
Not, hopefully in next 2 days whole box coming

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jul 10 2007, 09:16 AM)
sweat.gif  really take too long time...... almost a month..... lucky i din order 50 pcs... if not sure canot sleep for one month  wink.gif
QUOTE(ignn_tion @ Jul 10 2007, 10:25 AM)
Hey bro .... can reach my hand before 20th ? I'll be leaving back to my uni ....
20th? I think no problem for SO-DIMM smile.gif

QUOTE(Ah Shawn @ Jul 10 2007, 02:16 PM)
same ere man i gotta go bk 2 campus..delay for so long dy..
Yes please wait for updates in this few days

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jul 10 2007, 02:21 PM)
5 sticks came? tot 22sticks came together?
Total order 32 sticks, supplier gave some separate (extra order) to me first

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 11 2007, 01:57 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Hey Jacky I don't really know how to say pretty words anymore, just hope the ram will be here ASAP smile.gif

j.seong , nice to hear that

vixxie I still havent got your details
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 15 2007, 08:22 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Yes the time is over, still no updates from supplier, anyway if anyone want to cancel their order you are free to do so.

notworthy.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 16 2007, 02:40 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jul 15 2007, 11:56 PM)
if i still willing to wait..... what's the estimate times?? don't tell us to wait another 1 month++ lol~ sweat.gif
This week or another week
notworthy.gif

If by then supplier still can't supply, I'll think of a way to give the ram to you all sweat.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 17 2007, 06:51 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jul 17 2007, 05:13 PM)
u can take mine... i quit smile.gif
Sure, please pm me your account number smile.gif Thank you
Sorry for the delay, supplier changed , won't have next time nod.gif
TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 18 2007, 10:50 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jul 18 2007, 09:08 AM)
so who bank in to me ? cause got a guy name Rlhh wanna take over my order... he say he bank in to me ??
Why he didnt tell me? Okay tell him to bank in to you smile.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 22 2007, 06:23 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Sorry again guys =_=

4 sticks for momuchi is here

Others : notworthy.gif

Supplier is trying his best to clear the stuff, actually 1 carton is 25 sticks so supplier is giving me some extra for you guys first , the carton seems to be stucked at distri there sad.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 23 2007, 10:56 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Jul 23 2007, 06:01 PM)
but TS or forumer no ppl bank in to me cry.gif
Hi jacky, kindly pm me your bank acc number, I will refund you ASAP smile.gif

TSs[H]sIkuA
post Jul 24 2007, 10:23 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(lIMlIM @ Jul 24 2007, 10:20 PM)
i totally agree. rclxms.gif

bro, today is 24.7.2007 any update about the laptop ram ????
Well Laptop ram will be here together with the desktop 1 smile.gif
According to supplier, a few more days , hopefully nod.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0256sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:13 PM