230 Pages « < 225 226 227 228 229 > » Bottom

Another Eden: The Cat Beyond Time and Space, By Chrono Cross Writer

stitdawg
post Feb 15 2021, 01:26 AM

112 posts

JP version soon will have AS levia, 5* Prai and 5* Sheila.

Darn it, still a long way on my fishing.
sitescope
post Feb 15 2021, 08:26 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Feb 15 2021, 01:26 AM)
JP version soon will have AS levia, 5* Prai and 5* Sheila.

Darn it, still a long way on my fishing.
Hope levia AS so powerful
To show how worth fishing is
cscw1212
post Feb 16 2021, 04:00 PM

405 posts

A summary of CNY work:

1: Spent 11k CS & finally obtained Rosetta AS.

Other 5* that I got : Tsukiha AS & Hozuki
Other 4.5* : Miyu x2, Ewan, Rosetta x2, Myrus

2: Completed GoT Part 3.
3: Completed Mythos Chap 4.

Plan to start FGAD now. Any team composition advice I can get from sifus?

My current roster:

sitescope
post Feb 17 2021, 08:12 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Feb 16 2021, 04:00 PM)
A summary of CNY work:

My current roster:

1st need to know who is ur max light points so can get 360 lights

cscw1212
post Feb 17 2021, 02:45 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Feb 17 2021, 08:12 AM)
1st need to know who is ur max light points so can get 360 lights
A few high light points of characters that I have:
Amy 255
Strawboy 109
Azami 95
Yuna 79
Aldo 75

For Shadow:
Guildna 85
Gariyu 75
Toova 74
Prai 60
Ewan 50
Jarson Jarison
post Feb 17 2021, 05:27 PM

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! SDE AND MELISA
stitdawg
post Feb 18 2021, 07:51 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Feb 16 2021, 04:00 PM)
A summary of CNY work:

My current roster:

how to you get this "the current roster thingy"
stitdawg
post Feb 18 2021, 08:28 PM

112 posts

Found it. biggrin.gif

Just finish GOT part 2.

I still don't have Water, Earth and Wind zone setter. sweat.gif
sitescope
post Feb 18 2021, 09:28 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Feb 17 2021, 02:45 PM)
Amy 255
Strawboy 109
Azami 95
Yuna 79
Aldo 75

For Shadow:
Guildna 85
Gariyu 75
Toova 74
Prai 60
Ewan 50
Just bring
Amy
Aldo
Isuka
Mariel
Radias
Cerrine

Radias to create slash zone n debuff horror
Always go to KMS dungeon
-=warner=-
post Feb 19 2021, 08:03 AM

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Feb 17 2021, 02:45 PM)
Amy 255
Strawboy 109
Azami 95
Yuna 79
Aldo 75

For Shadow:
Guildna 85
Gariyu 75
Toova 74
Prai 60
Ewan 50
For your reference, I am running with:
Amy
Jade
Suzette
Cerrine
Foran AS
Azami

Always KMS Eastern also.
cscw1212
post Feb 19 2021, 11:15 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Feb 18 2021, 07:51 PM)
how to you get this "the current roster thingy"
You can get it here. Another Eden picker

QUOTE(sitescope @ Feb 18 2021, 09:28 PM)
Just bring
Amy
Aldo
Isuka
Mariel
Radias
Cerrine

Radias to create slash zone n debuff horror
Always go to KMS dungeon
Ok. thanks. I will try it later tonight.

QUOTE(-=warner=- @ Feb 19 2021, 08:03 AM)
For your reference, I am running with:
Amy
Jade
Suzette
Cerrine
Foran AS
Azami

Always KMS Eastern also.
Great ! I will try it out too. Haven't get a chance to play yesterday.
Jarson Jarison
post Feb 28 2021, 10:03 PM

one of the most anticipated fight - i thought... but seem i waited for too long to start the fight, new characters seem to be overwhelming for leviathan.

nebula87
post Mar 8 2021, 05:50 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Guys, is this game like need to farm and lvl up so that can win boss and proceed to next stage?

Because i cant win the lava salamander at all.
sitescope
post Mar 8 2021, 08:43 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Mar 8 2021, 05:50 PM)
Guys, is this game like need to farm and lvl up so that can win boss and proceed to next stage?

Yes lvl up 4* to 60 n 5* to 80 but no need for nxt stage
As long can beat story boss then can go nxt stage
-=warner=-
post Mar 9 2021, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Mar 8 2021, 05:50 PM)

Lava salamander as in dark salamander in main story chapter 6?
Have you assign your skill point and try equip the highest level weapon and armor that is available to you?
nebula87
post Mar 9 2021, 09:01 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(-=warner=- @ Mar 9 2021, 08:56 AM)
Lava salamander as in dark salamander in main story chapter 6?
Have you assign your skill point and try equip the highest level weapon and armor that is available to you?
Yes, that boss with 2 kind of HP.

I have always upgrade my skill to the highest when my lvl up, and also farm for the ingredient to craft the highest level of weapons and armors.

But still cant win that boss. So I was thinking should I focus on lvl up char like last time Final Fantasy RPG/

sitescope
post Mar 9 2021, 11:13 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Mar 9 2021, 09:01 AM)
Yes, that boss with 2 kind of HP.

I have always upgrade my skill to the highest when my lvl up, and also farm for the ingredient to craft the highest level of weapons and armors.

But still cant win that boss. So I was thinking should I focus on lvl up char like last time Final Fantasy RPG/
That boss is weak to water
Also u need someone that can shield type atk
Eg. Nomar, ciel, mariel
nebula87
post Mar 9 2021, 11:38 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Mar 9 2021, 11:13 AM)
That boss is weak to water
Also u need someone that can shield type atk
Eg. Nomar, ciel, mariel
Lol. i dont have any other heroes with me. Just the starter hero i pick, a girl magician.
And then the main hero with another cyborg girl... 3 units in a team only. sad.gif
sitescope
post Mar 9 2021, 01:06 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Mar 9 2021, 11:38 AM)
Lol. i dont have any other heroes with me. Just the starter hero i pick, a girl magician.
And then the main hero with another cyborg girl... 3 units in a team only.  sad.gif
Maybe u can folo this tips

This post has been edited by sitescope: Mar 9 2021, 01:06 PM
-=warner=-
post Mar 9 2021, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Mar 9 2021, 11:38 AM)
And then the main hero with another cyborg girl... 3 units in a team only.  sad.gif
Main story chapter 6 is still early stage, you can lvl up higher and try again.
Have you got 1k chronos stone ready for 10 pulls?
Any 4 star character will help, but of course we hope for 5 star.
Or you want to take up the challenge and complete the game with free story character only? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -=warner=-: Mar 9 2021, 01:55 PM

230 Pages « < 225 226 227 228 229 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:15 AM