230 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Another Eden: The Cat Beyond Time and Space, By Chrono Cross Writer

sitescope
post Sep 12 2019, 12:08 PM

4,225 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 11 2019, 10:44 PM)
Wanna clarify :-

1. this is INT ?
Earth - Piercing - Earth type piercing attack on a single enemy (M)

2. this is PWR ?
None - Piercing - Piercing attack on all enemies (S)

3. this is INT ?
None - Magic - Magic attack on a single enemy (S) and Restore all party members (S)

4. this is INT ?
None - Buff - Type resistance of all party members +30% (5 turns)
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 12 2019, 12:56 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 12 2019, 12:08 PM)
Wanna clarify :-

1. this is INT ?
Earth - Piercing - Earth type piercing attack on a single enemy (M)
No, this is determine by PWR

2. this is PWR ?
None - Piercing - Piercing attack on all enemies (S)
Yes

3. this is INT ?
None - Magic - Magic attack on a single enemy (S) and Restore all party members (S)
Yes

4. this is INT ?
None - Buff - Type resistance of all party members +30% (5 turns)

Not really, 30% increase in resistant will not contribute by either PWR or INt. it is a fixed amount. higher INT wont allow you to increase more than 30%
INT = Intelligent , which contribute to higher Magical Damage (Fire, Wind , Water, Earth) - usually those chracters that use Staff
PWR=Power, Which Contribute to higher Melee Damage (Slash, Piece, Blunt)- Usually those characters that use Spear, Sword, Katana, Fist
However, there is a Hybrid case which is usually chracter who use Hammer (e.g Riica has both Melee skill and Magical Skill)

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Sep 12 2019, 12:57 PM
-=warner=-
post Sep 12 2019, 03:24 PM

Still waiting for AS Saki update..
Sure took them long enough yawn.gif
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 12 2019, 03:44 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(-=warner=- @ Sep 12 2019, 03:24 PM)
Sure took them long enough  yawn.gif
Your Gem ready ?? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
-=warner=-
post Sep 12 2019, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 12 2019, 03:44 PM)
Your Gem ready ?? icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Gem currently left 500++, no Claude, no Mighty, no Isuka from the banner bangwall.gif
But I can't wait for my Saki to become 5 star wub.gif
InfoO2
post Sep 12 2019, 05:51 PM

1,076 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 11 2019, 10:39 PM)
1. ok
2. hmmm i feel wanna go for erina 1st
3. i see, i got krervo too but 3*
For me, i will go for 5* yuna because 4* erina would be a easte if you don't have enough 5*
InfoO2
post Sep 12 2019, 06:32 PM

1,076 posts

QUOTE(-=warner=- @ Sep 12 2019, 03:24 PM)
Sure took them long enough  yawn.gif
AS saki? Why i couldn't find her in db?
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 12 2019, 11:01 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(-=warner=- @ Sep 12 2019, 04:12 PM)
Gem currently left 500++, no Claude, no Mighty, no Isuka from the banner bangwall.gif
But I can't wait for my Saki to become 5 star  wub.gif
i can see her quite a waifu.

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Sep 12 2019, 06:32 PM)
AS saki? Why i couldn't find her in db?
https://anothereden.miraheze.org/wiki/Saki_...Style)#Rank%205

InfoO2
post Sep 13 2019, 10:04 AM

1,076 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Sep 12 2019, 11:01 PM)
Ok thanks, found her
https://altema.jp/anaden/chara/202
Hunting score now, lol
I used all my high scroll into suzette because it is more easier to boost other characters with the highest level, lol
-=warner=-
post Sep 13 2019, 10:21 AM

I would prefer this, but my gem not enough cry.gif
so, you don't always get what you want..
-=warner=-
post Sep 13 2019, 12:04 PM

There will be update later at 1pm!
Is your Saki ready? bruce.gif
InfoO2
post Sep 13 2019, 12:17 PM

1,076 posts

QUOTE(-=warner=- @ Sep 13 2019, 12:04 PM)
Is your Saki ready?  bruce.gif
I haven't get my sakie yet lolol
cscw1212
post Sep 13 2019, 12:24 PM

405 posts

the content release faster than what i can complete leh... so fast....
-=warner=-
post Sep 13 2019, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Sep 13 2019, 12:17 PM)
I haven't get my sakie yet lolol
Haha, that's the fun part of this game, no rush
Now you are motivated as there is another free 5 star waiting for you to claim her biggrin.gif
sitescope
post Sep 13 2019, 01:08 PM

4,225 posts

QUOTE(-=warner=- @ Sep 13 2019, 10:21 AM)

I would prefer this, but my gem not enough cry.gif
so, you don't always get what you want..
How u sure u can get
I spend 7k gem aldy but till date yet to get any 5* with 5*
Only get one 5* with 4* only
sitescope
post Sep 13 2019, 01:11 PM

4,225 posts

QUOTE(-=warner=- @ Sep 13 2019, 12:26 PM)
Haha, that's the fun part of this game, no rush
Now you are motivated as there is another free 5 star waiting for you to claim her  biggrin.gif
The fun got limit too
If no new char improvement maybe start boring to play
🤭🤭
-=warner=-
post Sep 13 2019, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 13 2019, 01:08 PM)
How u sure u can get
I spend 7k gem aldy but till date yet to get any 5* with 5*
Only get one 5* with 4* only
Never try never know! blink.gif
But no doubt the rate for this game is really low. shakehead.gif

Your pulls are really unfortunate, but no worries, the RNG will balance out and hope your future pull will only get better thumbup.gif
InfoO2
post Sep 13 2019, 03:10 PM

1,076 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 13 2019, 01:11 PM)
The fun got limit too
🤭🤭
If you able to finish everything before the new comes out. There is hell a lot of content that we haven't finish yet. So, don't be silly, hahaha
TSEdward_Ng
post Sep 13 2019, 03:48 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(-=warner=- @ Sep 13 2019, 12:04 PM)
Is your Saki ready?  bruce.gif
I am so Ready icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Sep 13 2019, 12:24 PM)
the content release faster than what i can complete leh... so fast....
unsure.gif unsure.gif sweat.gif
No choice, the dev said we going to chase up to Jap Updates after that any new updates that is going be out on same pace with Japan

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 13 2019, 01:11 PM)
The fun got limit too
🤭🤭
erm..what do you mean by character improvement? maybe you mean increase the gacha rate? may the gacha king bless you rclxms.gif rclxms.gif i have been bad luck for quite some time too till recently luck started to get a little bit better. LOL

but if you really mean characters improvement, future content will have a lot of those. wait till you have Gem Socket and weapon specialize for individual hero that totally change/enhanced your 5* skill (imagine last time when you play typical JRPG in console when you have your ultimate skill but later when you unlocked your Ex Ultimate skill) roughly the same feel. there is also why Suzette currently on top of Suzette AS in rank.

Another Example will be Myrus who is currently half bake in every area, trying to be Attacker (single target only),Healer (only medium heal),Support(okok only support) in the same time and as mage user who does not have any AOE skill instead. later when her weapon is out(the weapon you see she holding in chracter portrait) that is when she become godlike character. her healing , support, attack all enhanced . as of now in Jap she is the good in almost all area(attack, Heal, Support). she is also the character people aim for if you are new to the game in current Japan updates and not mariel.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Sep 13 2019, 03:58 PM
-=warner=-
post Sep 13 2019, 04:24 PM

Wo, that's good to hear!
But no red ticket to farm lapin tome in moonlight forest for my 4.5 star myrus..
Currently still grinding psalm for my princess miyu.

230 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:30 AM