Iringan Bayu by OSK Property, Seremban

ToniV
post Apr 15 2019, 04:37 AM

2,374 posts

went to the showroom. the road to get to the housing area is not very convenient. ended up buying at sendayan.
ToniV
post Apr 15 2019, 06:00 PM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(myroy @ Apr 15 2019, 07:27 AM)
They will open road straight to sendayan later
that's what they said. a road to seremban 2. but will take time. sendayan a bit better in terms of quality. slightly bigger. plus near to s2, highway and town. no winding roads. already a township in progress.
ToniV
post Apr 15 2019, 06:04 PM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Apr 15 2019, 07:56 AM)
Good choice for Seremban location. This place should appreciate further, even if it is on a slow pace.
You mean Persiaran Sendayan - Mambau? It already exists no? What is the point of wanting that property if you want to use this road to go to another housing area? It's like Rimbayu needing 20 mins to get to Kota Kemuning but the only thing is Rimbayu is trying to make a township with 3 major developers working on that location. There is no way OSK will build a township at Kampung Baru Mambau
slow but steady pace. hope IJM also contribute more. cause sendayan to s2 is near.
ToniV
post Apr 16 2019, 03:49 AM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(myroy @ Apr 15 2019, 10:04 PM)
beyond my loan range to stretch for Sendayan Value  cry.gif  cry.gif
as long there is a roof above your head . congrats on your new home rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbsup.gif . in the future the investment will pay off. time will make your investment grow.
it's up to the developer now to improve the enviroment.
ToniV
post Apr 16 2019, 05:08 PM

2,374 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Apr 16 2019, 07:38 AM)
You have to remember this. Back in those days when IJM launched S2, no one was going. Everyone was still staying in their homes in Taman Rasah, Senawang, etc cause they were near to Giant, Terminal 1, and Seremban Parade. So IJM continued building and eventually invited Jusco (at that time) and that somehow boosted the sales in Seremban. Took them around 6 years to get their township "hot".

My parents bought their house in Rasah Kemayan in 2003, it was a detached house (50x90 land) for only 330k, and it is going for 2m now LMAO.
wow. impressive. who quoted the price of 2mil?

0.0153sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:36 AM