Iringan Bayu by OSK Property, Seremban

Harry_Bobinski
post Feb 28 2019, 05:18 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

No doubt that the price is attractive but I would say that this is a very very bad location. For one, the kampung mambau area's road is terrible.

How do I know? Opposite of this housing development's front gate, it is a fish pond and the road that leads pass the fish pond is a rubber estate after some kampung house. I own a 15 acre agricultural land after the rubber estate. And I am a Seremban boy.

In any case, first thing is this house is extremely small - I have been there when I visited my parents and the car porch is literally the same size as your living room + dining area. Not to mention, this is located in a kampung. They just dig a concave into Seremban 2 and you can only go to Seremban 2 "shoplots" (the pekan type of shoplots via the kampung road - and you have to take a long drive of 15 mins approximately to Aeon Seremban) . In terms of capital appreciation, I can honestly tell you that this is a location that you should not consider (I hope that it will appreciate so my land value would increase as well but I can tell you that it's a no)

My 2 cents is this: Look at some Sendayan house. I believe there are a couple of houses that are having lelong. This in itself is a township that I think has been perfected slowly over the years ever since the govt took over some land (iirc) in 2006.
Harry_Bobinski
post Apr 15 2019, 07:56 AM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Apr 15 2019, 04:37 AM)
went to the showroom. the road to get to the housing area is not very convenient. ended up buying at sendayan.
Good choice for Seremban location. This place should appreciate further, even if it is on a slow pace.

QUOTE(myroy @ Apr 15 2019, 07:27 AM)
They will open road straight to sendayan later
You mean Persiaran Sendayan - Mambau? It already exists no? What is the point of wanting that property if you want to use this road to go to another housing area? It's like Rimbayu needing 20 mins to get to Kota Kemuning but the only thing is Rimbayu is trying to make a township with 3 major developers working on that location. There is no way OSK will build a township at Kampung Baru Mambau

Harry_Bobinski
post Apr 16 2019, 07:38 AM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Apr 15 2019, 06:04 PM)
slow  but steady pace. hope IJM also contribute more. cause sendayan to s2 is near.
You have to remember this. Back in those days when IJM launched S2, no one was going. Everyone was still staying in their homes in Taman Rasah, Senawang, etc cause they were near to Giant, Terminal 1, and Seremban Parade. So IJM continued building and eventually invited Jusco (at that time) and that somehow boosted the sales in Seremban. Took them around 6 years to get their township "hot".

My parents bought their house in Rasah Kemayan in 2003, it was a detached house (50x90 land) for only 330k, and it is going for 2m now LMAO.
Harry_Bobinski
post Apr 16 2019, 05:31 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(ToniV @ Apr 16 2019, 05:08 PM)
wow. impressive. who quoted the price of 2mil?
Some agents put letters in his box asking him if he wanted to sell the property LOL.

0.0172sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:28 PM