Iringan Bayu by OSK Property, Seremban

Azury36
post Dec 29 2019, 08:32 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 28 2019, 05:18 PM)
No doubt that the price is attractive but I would say that this is a very very bad location. For one, the kampung mambau area's road is terrible.

How do I know? Opposite of this housing development's front gate, it is a fish pond and the road that leads pass the fish pond is a rubber estate after some kampung house. I own a 15 acre agricultural land after the rubber estate. And I am a Seremban boy.

In any case, first thing is this house is extremely small - I have been there when I visited my parents and the car porch is literally the same size as your living room + dining area. Not to mention, this is located in a kampung. They just dig a concave into Seremban 2 and you can only go to Seremban 2 "shoplots" (the pekan type of shoplots via the kampung road - and you have to take a long drive of 15 mins approximately to Aeon Seremban) . In terms of capital appreciation, I can honestly tell you that this is a location that you should not consider (I hope that it will appreciate so my land value would increase as well but I can tell you that it's a no)

My 2 cents is this: Look at some Sendayan house. I believe there are a couple of houses that are having lelong. This in itself is a township that I think has been perfected slowly over the years ever since the govt took over some land (iirc) in 2006.
Nicely input

0.0164sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:10 PM