Investment Nexus@Kajang by MKH Berhad, Worth to buy? 🤔🤔🤔

trust4you
post Jul 14 2019, 08:06 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(mkultra11 @ Jan 21 2019, 11:54 AM)
Yes, I already double checked. Swimming pool only for Tower C. Towers A and B are supposed to be the 'low-cost' ones, remember? That explains the lower maintenance rate as well.  So as attractive as this project sounds, better think twice or even thrice before booking. hmm.gif

For those looking for own stay, I'd recommend another more obscure but promising project at Putra Kajang area. Much cheaper at around RM350k for 1,262 sqft. I've gone for that one instead of Nexus and after viewing their showroom yesterday, I feel like that one is by far the better choice. Hopefully I will be proven right.
Wad projek at putra kajang area?
trust4you
post Jul 23 2019, 09:17 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(ramdieslow @ Jul 23 2019, 01:32 AM)
So, the name of the project going to be Nexus Kajang? Scared after buy, later renamed into PRIMA
Sure will, if u look at all the prims projek, thrre is large prima frontage to show off the glamorous word. Prima is like HOLLYWOOD to som

Like aaron1717 says abang adik je

0.0181sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:34 AM