Investment Nexus@Kajang by MKH Berhad, Worth to buy? 🤔🤔🤔

ZenZz P
post Oct 7 2019, 08:46 PM

Probation
14 posts

Bought one yesterday nexus tower C...cheapest among all mrt-linked properties...3 rooms at 379k...almost sold out
ZenZz P
post Oct 7 2019, 08:56 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(ZenZz @ Oct 7 2019, 08:46 PM)
Bought one yesterday nexus tower C...cheapest among all mrt-linked properties...3 rooms at 379k...almost sold out
Visited mkh gallery yesterday and bought one

mrt linked bridge only for those staying in Nexus tower C....Nexus C will have its own exclusive facilities and will not be sharing with nexus B and prima...

Prima 2r 800sf- 288k
Prima 3r sf - 343k
Prima 3r 1050sf- 397k

Prima and nexus b will not have swimming pool like nexus C...link bridge to mrt also only for nexus C residents...

Price for nexus tower C
Nexus C 2 rooms - 359k after rebate
Nexus C 3 rooms 870sf 370k above (after rebate) s&p 420-430k ( i bought this)
Nexus C 3 rooms 1050sf 390-410k ( after rebate)...

It's really worth to buy nexus tower C compared to prima cos prima will have to top up 10% downpayment + plus loan fees and mot are not free (according to mkh developer)
ZenZz P
post Oct 8 2019, 01:37 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 7 2019, 10:20 PM)
Agent also sendiri buy... Mana boleh ketingglan 💪💪💪🎉🎉🎉
ure an agent?
ZenZz P
post Oct 8 2019, 10:28 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(syeff @ Oct 8 2019, 09:20 AM)
the property near MRT below RM 500 per sqft.  I think it is safe to say this is good for own stay and also for investment. In other word, it will not be a dead end for purchaser.

The only concern is heavy traffic when this development & boulevard 2 complete in the future.
Boulevard 2 mkh which located around 1km from mrt whichnis leasehold status is absurdly more expensive whereby 3rooms subsale price are selling at 600k while 2rooms at 450-550k...Compared to nexus,easily worth of buying at price of rm360k-rm370k for 3 rooms where got link bridge 80metres some more 😂
ZenZz P
post Oct 15 2019, 08:53 AM

Probation
14 posts

The proposed link bridge,exactly outside tower C
ZenZz P
post Oct 16 2019, 09:01 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(soacskm @ Oct 15 2019, 10:35 PM)
is this located just beside the cheras christian cemetery?
Nope...this is in Kajang bro...a serviced resident next to MRT-KTM station Kajang...
ZenZz P
post Oct 22 2019, 12:30 AM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Oct 17 2019, 04:49 PM)
HOC discount?
No bumi discount for prima...HOC yes but need to fork up downpayment for prima
ZenZz P
post Oct 22 2019, 12:30 AM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Oct 17 2019, 07:22 PM)
impressive, but worry if the bridge filled with the scammer like the mid valley KTM. Ask old aunty for scratch and win and claim they need to pay them a certain money.
good buy i would say as it is next to a college
ZenZz P
post Oct 30 2019, 02:56 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(pinklily_19 @ Oct 28 2019, 06:52 PM)
Can you explain the HOC discount.. as i dont get any rebates for this Prima house.. do you think its worth it.. i have to pay for 10% dp.. but my agent said can apply for full loan..but interest quite high.. so indecide to go with 10% dp.. i buy for my own stay..
Loan already disbursed?
ZenZz P
post Oct 30 2019, 02:57 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(pinklily_19 @ Oct 28 2019, 06:48 PM)
hi may i know further details about the discount? as my agent said no discount.. i paid for 343k for Prima house... do you think its worth it.. this is my first house.. im quite hesitate..
Loan already disbursed?
ZenZz P
post Oct 30 2019, 03:41 PM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(pinklily_19 @ Oct 28 2019, 08:35 PM)
yeah thinking dat way.. i'm very much confius now.. for prima i booked for 3rooms 950sf..net price 343k..10% dp loan price 308k..my concern now if let say from block A to mrt only takes about 5 minutes walking distance still can be considered..
the sf quite big compare to nexus 377k only for 850sf..

yeah i'm single.. my main needs is near mrt means walking distance to mrt and 2nd the sf.. do you think for prima blocknA to mrt will takes about 5 miniutes walking distance?

why 70k different?
Where do u work?
may i know,who is usually frequent Kajang MRT users? Those who works in KL?
ZenZz P
post Nov 3 2019, 12:03 AM

Probation
14 posts

QUOTE(pinklily_19 @ Nov 1 2019, 11:38 PM)
Im working in KL.. but now renting in Kajang.. so far it's really convenience for me..My office near MRT.. only takes 30 - 35 minutes ride from Kajang MRT to KL.. And as it is a first station, I always get a seat to sit.. so can rest a bit.. 😁😁
My loan has been approved For nexus C....at a rate of 4.4% for 30 years of loan...however i havent signed the snp yet...after sme discussion with otai ,i think i would cancel my purchase at nexus tower C...

0.0218sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:35 AM