10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Investment Nexus@Kajang by MKH Berhad, Worth to buy? 🤔🤔🤔

najib1312 P
post Mar 10 2021, 09:43 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Rebecca Leong @ Mar 9 2021, 10:14 AM)
Hi, I have just booked a unit in Tower B. I couldnt join the whatsapp group for owners as it is full.
Hi, may I know how much u booked the unit for? Any rebates or discounts given?

I am still deciding whether to go ahead or not, need to make my decision by Friday.
lirakira
post Mar 10 2021, 09:48 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(special @ Mar 9 2021, 01:55 PM)
But there is plenty of lands around for new development.
as long as it can fetch a good price, people willing to buy, developer will build.
when the supply is always keep in check, how can the older property appreciate in value.
buyer will go for newer project and also project direct from developer, easier entry.
buying subsale need a lot of upfront cash.

that is why i dont understand, how can the value grow?
Its the cheapest price/sqft mrt apartment when i bought it. Still is i think.
cy91
post Mar 10 2021, 10:52 PM

1,296 posts

QUOTE(najib1312 @ Mar 10 2021, 09:43 PM)
Hi, may I know how much u booked the unit for? Any rebates or discounts given?

I am still deciding whether to go ahead or not, need to make my decision by Friday.
If own stay then welcome rclxms.gif

If investment please go away whistling.gif
najib1312 P
post Mar 11 2021, 12:06 AM

Probation

QUOTE(cy91 @ Mar 10 2021, 10:52 PM)
If own stay then welcome  rclxms.gif

If investment please go away  whistling.gif
Why do you say so? I thought this project is more suited for investment?
cy91
post Mar 11 2021, 12:29 AM

1,296 posts

QUOTE(najib1312 @ Mar 11 2021, 12:06 AM)
Why do you say so? I thought this project is more suited for investment?
Because we dont want more competition brows.gif
rotloi
post Mar 23 2021, 11:15 PM

879 posts

.:zep:.
post Apr 8 2021, 09:14 PM

1,120 posts

lirakira
post Apr 8 2021, 09:21 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Mar 23 2021, 11:15 PM)

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Apr 8 2021, 09:14 PM)

Nice videos.

Can see surrounded by neighbourhood. Still need to drive to tapau food.
cy91
post Apr 23 2021, 03:33 PM

1,296 posts

Our WhatsApp group is already full, any new comer who would like to join can come to the Telegram group

https://t.me/joinchat/vNTlgxN1e8cxMjFl
ry8128
post Oct 11 2021, 10:44 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

Still have units available? Any sa is welcomed to pm.
Calvintankl
post Oct 11 2021, 01:50 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 11 2021, 10:44 AM)
Still have units available? Any sa is welcomed to pm.
Done Pm
Stigonboard
post Oct 11 2021, 09:49 PM

335 posts

As someone currently living in Kajang i hope you guys take notice

- this area is damn busy esp once school open up and ppl going to KTM and MRT station there
- there is a busy church, mosque and temple triangling it and choke the traffic if got events
- no way the jalan bukit can be ever widened
- Dong Zhong hq nearby - sometime got education demo there
- there is pocket of squatters along ktm rail line
- there is scrap metal yard nearby that burn stuff and choke the quality of air there
ry8128
post Oct 12 2021, 08:19 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Oct 11 2021, 09:49 PM)
As someone currently living in Kajang i hope you guys take notice

- this area is damn busy esp once school open up and ppl going to KTM and MRT station there
- there is a busy church, mosque and temple triangling it and choke the traffic if got events
- no way the jalan bukit can be ever widened
- Dong Zhong hq nearby - sometime got education demo there
- there is pocket of squatters along ktm rail line
- there is scrap metal yard nearby that burn stuff and choke the quality of air there
Had visited the area yesterday, and decided not to go for it, even though all units are fully booked (pending for few loan units which might have the chance of rejection).

Based on the facade and design of rooms/toilets, i feel this is something like a budget condo, and main selling point is the 80m distance to MRT/LRT, and maybe cheap price? And since the size is quite big (70 sqft and above), i believe its more for own stay instead of investment.

And with the conditions you mentioned above, guess it makes me feel i got the decision right.
kweil
post Oct 12 2021, 08:25 AM

230 posts

traffic jam haven.. probably 2/3 more traffic lights by bolo dev.. glhf to all..
cy91
post Oct 12 2021, 08:41 AM

1,296 posts

QUOTE(kweil @ Oct 12 2021, 08:25 AM)
traffic jam haven.. probably 2/3 more traffic lights by bolo dev.. glhf to all..
The MRT & KTM exist for a reason
kweil
post Oct 12 2021, 09:49 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(cy91 @ Oct 12 2021, 08:41 AM)
thats why become traffic jam haven + schools nearby..
1 blok still ok.. but 3 bloks??!!!
glhf
Stigonboard
post Oct 12 2021, 11:55 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(cy91 @ Oct 12 2021, 08:41 AM)
It does not solve the chronic jam in that area - only worsen it. They build a big park and ride and sucking all the traffic from Bangi to Semenyih but did not improve the roads

But cant blame the gov as this is what we old timers in this area called ‘hot area’

You cant expand the road infront as there is big temple that build their gate until main road, there is pocket squatters that hard to be removed as they are ex KTM workers and their descendants

Behind in Jalan Bukit got schools and you have the untouchable Dong Zhong headquarter

So no way for the road there to be improved
najib1312 P
post Nov 29 2021, 02:30 PM

Probation

Why the progress on this looks SUPER SLOW??

Many buyers placed their booking in 2019! And it's not even 50% complete.
mt24
post Dec 4 2021, 10:52 PM

499 posts

QUOTE(Calvintankl @ Oct 11 2021, 01:50 PM)
Done Pm
Pm me. Want to know the price .
mt24
post Dec 4 2021, 10:54 PM

499 posts

Ada SA sini? Want to know if still available or too late already.

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0307sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:33 PM