Jan 18 2019, 10:19 AM
769 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(Afterburner1.0 @ Jan 18 2019, 10:06 AM) Im facing the same situation,..... my case is this bladdy old man sitting at the car porch in his lazymans chair n start puffing away....his wifey is taking care of young babies (nai ma) got around 4 to 5 babies/kids everyday .... his tactics is smoke early in the morning to avoid detection from his wifey customers .... if the parents saw all this puffing away shit i bet they wont put their kiddos there anymore.... his puffing timing:7am, 11am, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 9pm, 10pm. so puffing 7 times a day....god knows how many ciggies per session.... just find of the parents and tell them.So parents.... if u put ur kiddos in some private day care house, check on the nai ma husband to see if hes a smoker.... damn poor thing lor the kids and babies all inhale his smoke..... yes he smokes in the porch but smoke can travel back in the house coz he opens the door and sliding door.... so hes killing those babies softly..... anyone we can report this to? no report since doubt it's one of those legal daycare. |
Jan 18 2019, 11:20 AM
769 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(Afterburner1.0 @ Jan 18 2019, 11:16 AM) illegal daycare lar ..... tell parents? lol..... break their rice bowl? hmm.... how to solve this issue? that fucktard old man seriously inconsiderate..... if u dun care about ur lungs.... dun expect others to tolerate ur fucktard behaviour... another option is to threaten him that you'll inform the parents.but that would surely put you in a tougher spot. in fact he might start smoking 5m away from his house. which could be in front of your house. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:03 AM |