Where to buy ORIGINAL Spigen Cases in Malaysia?, Finding Spigen Case for the S9 Plus

TShazwan223
post Jan 18 2019, 01:55 AM, updated 7y ago

Does anyone know a place online?
Im thinking about buying from Lazada but seems like a lot of fakes there I cant even tell the difference.

Another store i found was mashstore.com.my.Do they sell Legit Spigen cases?
kygt99
post Jan 18 2019, 02:29 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(hazwan223 @ Jan 18 2019, 01:55 AM)
Im thinking about buying from Lazada but seems like a lot of fakes there I cant even tell the difference.

https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/spigen-malaysia

I bought my case from this Lazada store.

Should be okay I guess since it's a LazMall Flagship Store.

And you can return within 15 days if there's a change of mind.

More info on LazMall:

https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/what-i....187d2f946NM3f4

https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/where-....7d602f94Whmaq5

https://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/what-i....7ae12f94OCnToP

Hope this helps.
WiLeKiyO
post Jan 18 2019, 09:23 AM

5,144 posts

Buy from its official store on Lazada.

TShazwan223
post Jan 18 2019, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Jan 18 2019, 09:23 AM)
Buy from its official store on Lazada.
Thanks for the info
The case I wanted a lot out of stock
matmoto5125
post Jan 18 2019, 04:16 PM

Silent Reader
1,305 posts

Other seller also can la. Bought a few from different sellers, original also. If non original or AAA can feel the difference when you hold it in your hands e.g. from kedai ustad
WiLeKiyO
post Jan 18 2019, 06:33 PM

5,144 posts

If you willing to wait, buy from Spigen Tmall.
https://spigen.tmall.com
TShazwan223
post Jan 20 2019, 12:11 AM

Is this original spigen?
Reviews looks good

The shop is DIY Shop

sniper on the roof
post Jan 26 2019, 10:01 AM

23,414 posts

After going through 9 cases from spigen, UAG, ringke, rhinoshield etc..... my 2 cents is skip Spigen... their current lineup meh and interferes with TG.

Transparent case go with Ringke Fusion

Tougher type case go with Patchworks monogrip.

0.0152sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:24 PM