LINK2U, Pls READ !! IMPORTANT to all Consumers!!

thunderbird
post Jun 19 2007, 01:25 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(tajinder @ Jun 19 2007, 01:30 AM)
good explanation.so is there anymore argues about this??i am interested to listen more on this problem.i think this explanation cleares up the doubts here.or correct it if it is wrong??
Good explanation? hahaah

how about the DNA 2GB mini SD card? doh.gif

Added on June 19, 2007, 1:27 pm
QUOTE(Ryo` @ Jun 19 2007, 01:22 PM)
If u check back my previous reply, i did stated clearly that i've withdrawn in the last minutes after i've noticed the phone's condition n the difference of package right? smile.gif And sad to say, u're wrong, all n73me, no matter ap or ori should come with BLACK camera shutter but not SILVER, unless it's a n73 that has been replaced housing, google around n u will have the answer. U claim that u r a honest businessman - swap the original memory card with other brand to maximize ur profit, does it consider ethical? smile.gif
Good explanation huh? Frankly speaking, I find ur reply is so so irritating, u just blindly support what Bonescythe said without further investigation to secure ur own business, does it consider ethical as well?
Of course he is supporting..... after paid the money to join in as agent,

he wants back to money,,,,eheheheh...

So, he must try to save his ass. whistling.gif

Added on June 19, 2007, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Jun 18 2007, 11:38 PM)
erm.."andrewkhoo_83",join on the june of 2007,total post 4,which are only in here.does it feels like purposely set up this thread?no offence yar..juz wonder can trust ma.
btw,got evidence ma?buy from which Link2U agent leh?
at least u got his or her's nick name?or real name?but u nvr stated it leh.
once again,i din against anyone ar.juz say out my question.thx..
For me, u also a newbie. Joined in 2006. Look at my date first.

Don't simply judge ppl with the date.

This post has been edited by thunderbird: Jun 19 2007, 01:30 PM
thunderbird
post Jun 20 2007, 10:51 AM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(bB_BerNi @ Jun 20 2007, 12:52 AM)
Hi~ just want to share something here.... ^^

on the 23 May 2007, morning, i received a call from steve1227 saying that w810i got stock, and N73 Music Edition also got stock. So, ryo decided to purchase the phone together with the w810i that I wanted to buy for my brother. I agreed to buy and told him that I will be there to take the 2 phones at 7pm in endah parade.

at 7pm while I am on my way to endah parade after work, with ryo, I called the number that steve gave me (which I really forgotten his name and did not save his number because I did not tend to remember this issue as I am really really angry =.='') and he said tmr only got stock. I was in a heart attack status that I freaked out. Basically, it is claimed that both the agent and supplier had a misunderstanding but still it is not an efficient way to do things. I reached their office and waited for 1 hour for the w810i. While waiting, I was looking at ryo's N73 ME that he wanted to buy. To be honest, the condition of the phone really doesn't, at any way, looks new. The navigator button in the middle had scratches and the color has worn out, the box itself looks like its been used, and the content in the box, like very kosong larrr compared to the one he bought and also 1 of my fren, who is also a N73ME user.
at 850pm, I only got my w810i which is later on, I am super late for my brother's birthday dinner. *faint*

To Bonescythe,

I understand that you are working under Link2u, I will not blame you if you are siding them. But like you said, please do investigate this matter. Also, 1 thing that I am still curious and wonders about, the office is at endah parade, the store itself is at sri petaling or desa petaling cos he told me it is in sri petaling. as i know, it doesnt need to take 2 hours to take 1 stock.

He said that it need soooo many procedure just to open the store. I basically thinks that it is kinda ridiculous, its your store ma, how come no one from the office has access to it? my 2 hours means that since the time I called him and told him, he could have went off after that. To me, link2u the image is really bad already as for the service that I got, the efficiency and the communication is.....(=.='') Hope to get a reply from u soon. Thanks in advance.

Btw, steve is really a nice guy and he did his best to get me the w810i on that very date itself. I feel it really is the communication within and the efficiency of the service larr.... really hope you will investigate this matter as I do not want their company to be the word of mouth in the forum too...  notworthy.gif
2 hours to get 1 phone. Because they need to get it from another supplier mar,

of course need time. Procedure to open store? ahaha, dont know who will believe.

Even big AP company like comsat, csl do not have a store.

thunderbird
post Jun 20 2007, 06:20 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

unpaid staff can run an investigation in a company? Do u believe? ahahah....funny
thunderbird
post Jun 20 2007, 09:54 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 20 2007, 09:49 PM)
Yes, i am an unpaid staff, or just agent.

For me to investigate about this problem, because i find that there is a problem here, and would want the truth to be known and revealed eventhough it is very indirectly related to me.

For me to ignore this and keep on living my life without all this problem and trouble, i can do so as i dont have to take care so much about this. I can still continue to be my agent and service my own customer to the best and make sure that they are satisfied.

I am a person who take ownership of what i am doing and what i am involved in. Since i am from Link2U, then i feel that i have a responsibility here to clarify things out, eventhough sometimes the truth is unpleasant to be known. But before that, i need to investigate before making a jugde on it.

To Mr "thunderbird" statement. If you feel that it is funny or whatever, mocking me of what i am doing or what so ever, i can't care much about it if you want to do so. Or you are thinking why there is such a person in the world doing somthing that wont benefit him at all, i cant care much about it too. I am just helping Ryo' out in this whole thing, and also to reveal the truth in the public. And by right,i can avoid all this though.

If it is really Link2U wrong, then it is Link2U wrong. If it is another factor, then it is that factor.
What ever, hopefully someone will believe you.

i don't really care much about it and why don't u just starting

the investigatin instead of spending time here? whistling.gif

And mind to tell if u just an agent, how could you investigate

it? It doesn't make any sense here. You can just question ur supplier

but not investigate, that's a huge different.

Why don't u just admit u working in Link2U? There's nothing to be shame.

This post has been edited by thunderbird: Jun 20 2007, 09:56 PM
thunderbird
post Jun 20 2007, 10:59 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 20 2007, 10:49 PM)
Yes, it is in the process with Ryo' already.
And if you insist that i am working there, or i am a staff there, that you can go to the office and check whether Daniel Lum is working there or not.
I am not in shame declaring i am a Link2U agent, but i cant admit something that i am not doing, like you said that i am working for Link2U there.

I use "investigate" because the action is investigating about the problem. Or if you dont like the sound of it, then i can use "check with them", or "find out what is happening".

And why cant an agent investigate? We paid rm388/688, of course we should know what is the company doing. If the company is hiding from us, then it is not right. And if you dont trust what i do/say or whatever, and you would want to just go against everything that i say, then let it be, because i cant control you either for the mouth of yours i cant control, but only my own. Yes, it doesnt make sense to you, because you are just an outsider and dont even know how our company structure is, but you are just acting like a pro saying everything that comes out from your mouth. Maybe worse to worse, i can just ignore what you are saying. But i will surely want to know Ryo's case.

I am straight forward and direct. Maybe i will hurt you by saying this. Would hereby apologize to you too if i do.
If u just an agent, u still an "outsider" also, not much different.

I don't have interest to know where are you working because non

of my business.

This is a community forum, i have the right to speak out from my mouth,

so what? whistling.gif

Hello, just now u said u just an agent, now using the word "our" company,

if you just an agent, that's NOT your company, you are just an agent.

doh.gif

An agent can run an investigation? altough u paid an amount to join, but,

so what?? Have u ever heard people who joined those direct sales company

able to investigate the company? You make me laugh again. rclxms.gif

0.0219sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:53 AM