LINK2U, Pls READ !! IMPORTANT to all Consumers!!

chickenchop
post Jun 15 2007, 11:41 AM

34 posts

they do like MLM style....

Added on June 15, 2007, 11:41 amthey do like MLM style....

This post has been edited by chickenchop: Jun 15 2007, 11:41 AM
chickenchop
post Jun 15 2007, 11:51 AM

34 posts

yup, the member must pay the member fees 1st
chickenchop
post Jun 15 2007, 12:31 PM

34 posts

688 for a year/388 half year
chickenchop
post Jun 19 2007, 10:43 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(bogey031 @ Jun 16 2007, 09:58 PM)
let me tell u guys more detail of it ba...
in the true world in the market.

most of the shop or retail is selling 2nd or recon!!!
its fact!!!
try to think of the cost they handling..

rental per month almost 8k,
utilities few hundred,
salary for worker 1k each...3k for 3 workers,
delivery....
they also need to take the risk of the stock keep...

and one more thing..
the margin for a HP just Rm50-80.
if the reatailer do the legal way...
RM12k divide by 100(estimately)..
how many HP they need to sell??

so most of it will change the ori battery and hand free..
then the worst one is selling RICON....

be aware of it.

i know 2 of the HP supplier.
they say so d.

thn about LINK2U..
hmmm.
i'm no so sure about their AP set.
but i know they get ORI set from zitron,minland too d o...

and the AP set supplier is the main distributor of the m'sia.
that main distributor is the uncle of the Boss of LINK2U.
thats y its possible they can sell more cheaper(if compare wit the market pure ap set).
some more they just need to handle one office and do all the sale by people.
so it opposible to sell in cheaper price.

dun trust anyone..
trust to judge it by ur own eyes!

about the 2nd phone u can check the sticker,the screws and if ur a expert..open whole HP and try to see it.

this what the HP supplier tell me.

but the price they give to their dealer is higher than the price of some of the supplier.
but normal ppl will hv no chance to deal wit those supplier.
haha..

so wat can we do...
jugde urself.

take care

hope i do help u all
y they can sell cheaper? because they charge the member fees on the ppl who wanna take stock from them.

0.0399sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:56 AM