27 posts

QUOTE(wailam @ Jan 31 2020, 12:59 PM)
laptop repair can or not? no power at all
can

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry93982063
Franklon
post Feb 10 2020, 09:23 AM

46 posts

Hi bro. I have a Titan Xp which no display. Three months ago my TV (attach to HDMI port) got stuck by lightning. The HDMI port and DP next to it gone. Card still works fine. Today tried to boot nothing happens. Card was dismantled from stock cooler and put on nzxt g12+kraken 52. Can repair?
SUSarmand666
post Feb 10 2020, 10:08 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Franklon @ Feb 10 2020, 09:23 AM)
Hi bro. I have a Titan Xp which no display. Three months ago my TV (attach to HDMI port) got stuck by lightning. The HDMI port and DP next to it gone. Card still works fine. Today tried to boot nothing happens. Card was dismantled from stock cooler and put on nzxt g12+kraken 52. Can repair?
yes can repair bro
edan1979
post Feb 11 2020, 05:19 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,510 posts

Hi bro. My rx470 display lost after 5 - 30 minutes of usage. can it be fix?
SUSarmand666
post Feb 11 2020, 06:52 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Feb 11 2020, 05:19 PM)
Hi bro. My rx470 display lost after 5 - 30 minutes of usage. can it be fix?
yes can
Ajoezerth
post Feb 13 2020, 09:45 AM

I had a faulty Sapphire Nitro+ RX580 8GB that I got from a scammer, turned out it was a mining unit.

I found this guy by chance to see if he can fix the broken GPU.
Apparently he can but it is not worth it to repair money-wise but he can repair it. His diagnosis was fast. I thought it would take around 30mins for a diagnosis, he did it in under 15 minutes or less(I don't remember how long it took but it is very fast).

His service is good. Highly recommend.
Will probably go to him again if my current GPU, an old R9 270 breaks.
blackankh
post Feb 13 2020, 08:19 PM

165 posts

I have a manli gtx 1060 6gb unit bought used previously a mining unit.
Now occasionally it will go full mode even when browsing or startup pc and the fan speed go to 100% but then will also go back to idle mode but dono need wait how long..
Can this be repaired?
SUSarmand666
post Feb 13 2020, 10:39 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(blackankh @ Feb 13 2020, 08:19 PM)
I have a manli gtx 1060 6gb unit bought used previously a mining unit.
Now occasionally it will go full mode even when browsing or startup pc and the fan speed go to 100% but then will also go back to idle mode but dono need wait how long..
Can this be repaired?
yes
gohkokho
post Feb 20 2020, 11:44 PM

364 posts

Hi, I have a Palit 1070 if no driver installed (Standard VGA driver), working, got display. Once I update the driver, the GPU suddenly no more led light and monitor no more display. Please PM quotation to fix.
Imagination *-*
post Feb 24 2020, 11:42 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Ajoezerth @ Feb 13 2020, 09:45 AM)
I had a faulty Sapphire Nitro+ RX580 8GB that I got from a scammer, turned out it was a mining unit.

I found this guy by chance to see if he can fix the broken GPU.
Apparently he can but it is not worth it to repair money-wise but he can repair it. His diagnosis was fast. I thought it would take around 30mins for a diagnosis, he did it in under 15 minutes or less(I don't remember how long it took but it is very fast).

His service is good. Highly recommend.
Will probably go to him again if my current GPU, an old R9 270 breaks.
Dude I have like 99% similar issue with you. Can pm me how much he charge? Gota know worth it or not to repair hmmm.
[JackAss]Uncletan
post Feb 28 2020, 08:23 PM

75 posts

hi bro,

i have an old asus r9 270 2gb no display via hdmi only via dvi got display. Can fix? If yes can i have your address to drop my card to you please.
Kodakion P
post Mar 21 2020, 01:12 AM

Probation

How much for a RX470 fix? ( PowerColour Red Devil )
PC boots with it in,but fans dont spin and no display/signal either. No heat output either during boot ( I touched the die while booting,I know its dumb but I just wanted to make sure its not a die problem first,which seems likely )
bujang.lepat
post Apr 4 2020, 09:11 PM

hello boss.. how much for changing gpu thermalpaste? assuming my gpu doesn't have any problem other than overheat. gtx980ti. thanks boss
esto
post Apr 8 2020, 02:32 PM

324 posts

can do heatsink clean up and change thermal paste?
SUSarmand666
post Apr 8 2020, 03:36 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(bujang.lepat @ Apr 4 2020, 09:11 PM)
hello boss.. how much for changing gpu thermalpaste? assuming my gpu doesn't have any problem other than overheat. gtx980ti. thanks boss
whatsapp 016-2580543
SUSarmand666
post Apr 8 2020, 03:37 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(esto @ Apr 8 2020, 02:32 PM)
can do heatsink clean up and change thermal paste?
whatsapp 016-2580543
manan91
post Apr 19 2020, 04:27 PM

boss kalau gtx 780ti artifacts lps update driver cmne ? boleh betulkan ke ? brpa harga boss kalau betul kan ?
SUSarmand666
post Apr 19 2020, 05:27 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(manan91 @ Apr 19 2020, 04:27 PM)
boss kalau gtx 780ti artifacts lps update driver cmne ? boleh betulkan ke ? brpa harga boss kalau betul kan ?
Boleh bro, whatsapp untuk harga
aleluya
post May 3 2020, 12:24 AM

I'm Teh Powah!
1,134 posts

you still doing this? If RTX 290?
babisotong
post May 3 2020, 04:09 AM

653 posts

bro, i wonder if still doing this.

i think my GPU got problem already.

when i utilize any graphic related(mostly intense) the screen something freeze into random color..

i believe this issue is related to my gpu,
if yes, do you think you can fix it?

how much for it?

my gpu is Sapphire Radeon R9 280 Dual-X

29 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:12 AM