Suicide situation, Leaving this world

r2t2
post Jan 10 2019, 02:40 PM

155 posts

Those who never experienced severe depression before, imho, can only suggest but can't really offer real advice.
They don't know that when in depression, one will feel like in constant pain, which make the depressed person might do anything if only the pain will go away.
Only those who experience it but managed to survive, can offer some hope and comfort.

QUOTE(mousqy @ Jan 10 2019, 10:31 AM)
before suicide
try smoke weed, take cocaine, go cheong, take risk and if you really want take your life
go panjat gunung or something if you survive then its not your time yet
else just jump off at its peak
QUOTE(Wroetoshaw97 @ Jan 10 2019, 10:35 AM)
I did it all in the UK before my illness came. That was what i was thinking. Go  travel and do all these yolo stuff. The remaining money in my acc i give charity. I'm really close to making this decision. My mind is so fked up i dont even know why
Like what mousgy said, but go for higher cause volunteering stuffs a bit lah ... then if chances of fatality is high, at least your sacrifice will not be for naught and your name will be remembered; you might even make your family proud. But if you survive all the ordeals, you might come out a different man ... your physical pains might still remain but your mental strength might've increased exponentially.

This post has been edited by r2t2: Jan 10 2019, 02:42 PM

0.0153sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:40 AM