317 posts

if i'm the house owner, i might consider slapping her to wake up
erald06
post Jan 8 2019, 05:25 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Jan 8 2019, 05:23 PM)
With this going viral, 99% confirm suicide case soon
Blame on herselflah for being a filthy animal. If she could just admit her mistake and come back and pay for the damages, everything would be fine. Now she runs like a fugitive, you think she can get a room to rent? Doubtful.
Chowda
post Jan 8 2019, 05:27 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jan 8 2019, 05:25 PM)
Blame on herselflah for being a filthy animal. If she could just admit her mistake and come back and pay for the damages, everything would be fine. Now she runs like a fugitive, you think she can get a room to rent? Doubtful.
I dont know should feel kesian for the dog or not. Living in the streets must be better than living with this Nurgle avatar

This post has been edited by Chowda: Jan 8 2019, 05:29 PM
TSH3artBreakKid
post Jan 8 2019, 05:29 PM

💔💔💔
454 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Jan 8 2019, 05:23 PM)
With this going viral, 99% confirm suicide case soon
That's why we are trying to reach out to her and help but non of her communication channels and social media are active atm. doh.gif

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jan 8 2019, 05:25 PM)
I somewhat blame the parents as well for not educating her right.

This is some bad habits gotten since young then now become a mental problem.

babymage88
post Jan 8 2019, 05:34 PM

231 posts

Hmmm maybe last time the family help her clean the room and stuff. She doesn't need to do it... After try ownself come out and stay dunno how to do stuff?
How old is she? maybe 20+ well all this have to learn let's give her a chance.
sinbad2k
post Jan 8 2019, 05:42 PM

525 posts

fb link not available liao...
babymage88
post Jan 8 2019, 05:50 PM

231 posts

All her images in google gone dy... So confirm it's her
junky_man
post Jan 8 2019, 05:52 PM

The 'bater Debater
1,118 posts

Marie Kando, we need you.
SUSM4A1
post Jan 8 2019, 05:52 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

WTF
pandah
post Jan 8 2019, 05:59 PM

719 posts

Really shit happen wey

Lazy ppl also memang tak boleh diselamatkan
Chowda
post Jan 8 2019, 06:11 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(H3artBreakKid @ Jan 8 2019, 05:29 PM)
That's why we are trying to reach out to her and help but non of her communication channels and social media are active atm.  doh.gif

No point, if you are a stranger. Chances are you'll do more harm than good if dont plan to commit. Half ass attempts should be avoided by outsiders.

The only people who can help her and family and friends... who are still willing to call her that....
maraippo
post Jan 8 2019, 06:15 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

WatefaK farkin dirty
TSH3artBreakKid
post Jan 8 2019, 06:43 PM

💔💔💔
454 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Jan 8 2019, 06:11 PM)
No point, if you are a stranger. Chances are you'll do more harm than good if dont plan to commit. Half ass attempts should be avoided by outsiders.

The only people who can help her and family and friends... who are still willing to call her that....
sad.gif
RallyNight
post Jan 8 2019, 06:44 PM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Jan 8 2019, 06:11 PM)

Sound like a got motif 1.
SUSwankongyew
post Jan 8 2019, 06:50 PM

1,177 posts

This is just another kind of mob justice.
joe_mamak
post Jan 8 2019, 10:02 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 8 2019, 07:43 AM)
ppl who say should stop usually have the very same room
which is why they ask ppl to stop because don't know which day is their turn
No. It has to do with decency. Not kicking someone when he/she is down.
joe_mamak
post Jan 8 2019, 10:02 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 8 2019, 09:39 AM)
well, ppl will do anything for fb likes and shares these days. once they get the momentum, they will keep on posting to gain the ' fame'
Maybe we should crap on her FB too. Since she was doing some promo earlier on.
fujkenasai
post Jan 8 2019, 10:03 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Jan 8 2019, 05:27 PM)
I dont know should feel kesian for the dog or not. Living in the streets must be better than living with this Nurgle avatar
Warhammer fan spoted :keke:

QUOTE(H3artBreakKid @ Jan 8 2019, 05:29 PM)
That's why we are trying to reach out to her and help but non of her communication channels and social media are active atm.  doh.gif

Her pong number?

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jan 8 2019, 10:04 PM
Chowda
post Jan 8 2019, 10:14 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jan 8 2019, 10:03 PM)
Warhammer fan spoted :keke:
FOR THE GOD EMPEROR!!!!!!!!!

38 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:38 AM