Why it takes you mods so long to have this lipot guide for dummies?
Also need guide for religion related lipot
PSA: How to make lipot
![]() |
5,170 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: /k//k/, /k/undasang ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Why it takes you mods so long to have this lipot guide for dummies?
Also need guide for religion related lipot |
![]() |
1,214 posts Joined: Aug 2009 ![]() |
QUOTE(Eurobeater @ Jan 7 2019, 11:50 AM) More like they will fine tune their bait thread and reporting to get unsuspecting forummers banned. They can afford it because they already have plenty of dupes on standby if the current one got caught. While normal forummers just have 1 account.Anyway now is not a good time to be baited by these psychopaths forummers. |
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
117 posts Joined: Jan 2008 ![]() |
Some ktards here make real wimin with real PMS look good
![]() |
2,923 posts Joined: May 2017 From: Labuan Federal Territory ![]() ![]() |
noted.
![]() |
280 posts Joined: Oct 2009 ![]() |
QUOTE(nuvi @ Jan 7 2019, 12:41 PM) More like they will fine tune their bait thread and reporting to get unsuspecting forummers banned. They can afford it because they already have plenty of dupes on standby if the current one got caught. While normal forummers just have 1 account. can give example of baited forummers thread?Anyway now is not a good time to be baited by these psychopaths forummers. at least can filter out when reading on /k ![]() |
![]() |
4,664 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: ★~Starlight~★ ![]() |
![]() |
1,402 posts Joined: Feb 2013 ![]() |
empire23 warning for those who do false report?
![]() |
![]() |
597 posts Joined: Oct 2018 ![]() |
QUOTE(8cr13mov @ Jan 7 2019, 09:53 AM) QUOTE(empire23 @ Jan 7 2019, 10:06 AM) QUOTE(reed90 @ Jan 7 2019, 10:07 AM) QUOTE(nuvi @ Jan 7 2019, 12:41 PM) More like they will fine tune their bait thread and reporting to get unsuspecting forummers banned. They can afford it because they already have plenty of dupes on standby if the current one got caught. While normal forummers just have 1 account. Anyway now is not a good time to be baited by these psychopaths forummers. QUOTE(myteam94 @ Jan 7 2019, 02:54 PM) Is this regarding the m thread? I almost got baited to reply ![]() ![]() |
![]() |
1,552 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Grand Line ![]() ![]() ![]() |
7,818 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Soviet Sarawak ![]() ![]() |
QUOTE(empire23 @ Jan 7 2019, 09:00 AM) Don't know why so many ppl PMS today, so I bagi mani horidei to bora bora all around. i kasi 10 likeBut here's a general guide to reporting because I'm sick of some of you idiots out there abusing the button. 1) JUST BECAUSE SOMEONE DISAGREES WITH YOU DOESN"T MAKE THAT GROUNDS FOR A REPORT - Eg; The STPM thread. Seriously TS really hati kaca one...... 2) PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND SARCASM - I think this is self-explanatory but some people are dense. 3) POLITICAL PARTIES AND LEADERS ARE NOT MAGICALLY EXEMPT FROM CRITICISM - This one I really don't get, be it BN/PH/......genuine criticism of a public figure isn't against the law, just keep it within the bounds of taste. 4) DEFAMATION IS CLAIMED BY THE DEFAMED PARTY - Seriously, people keep reporting threads saying defamation....are you the one being defamed? If not....don't click that button. 5) ONE POST IS FUNNY, 100 OF THE SAME THING IS SPAM - I'm fairly tolerant to people giving each other shit, it's afterall a public forum, but if you keep posting the same shit over and over and over again across multiple threads. It gets old. 6) DUN JUST CLICK LIPOT! PROVIDE DETAILS - 90 percent of the time, the reporter magically assumes us mods understand the context. We don't. So remember to provide as much relevant details as possible and it contravenes forum rules. Also if you're curious, we can talk about how I generally figure out how much holiday to give when someone does something wrong. |
![]() |
QUOTE(myteam94 @ Jan 7 2019, 02:54 PM) The dgrebel tered of course. ![]() QUOTE(8cr13mov @ Jan 7 2019, 03:25 PM) to be completely fair Topkek you still didn't see his game.the thread was about the owner of the restaurant turned out to be a non muslim indian but ktards twisted it as if that justified the assault of the waiter lol |
![]() |
280 posts Joined: Oct 2009 ![]() |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
10,612 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL - Cardiff - Subang - Sydney ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() |
2,971 posts Joined: Oct 2013 ![]() |
![]() |
3,668 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Bikini Abyss ![]() ![]() |
adakah mod/admin biased? atau perasaan ini siege mentality sahaja?
![]() |
2,971 posts Joined: Oct 2013 ![]() |
QUOTE(8cr13mov @ Jan 7 2019, 03:25 PM) to be completely fair not sure if u able to dig out it out, but, the topic title and the first post by TS is baited to it...ktards not twisted it.....it's his intention to make it religious mattersthe thread was about the owner of the restaurant turned out to be a non muslim indian but ktards twisted it as if that justified the assault of the waiter lol |
![]() |
QUOTE(8cr13mov @ Jan 7 2019, 03:48 PM) like i said To be fairto be fair the owner and the assault were two different issues those who insisted that they were one and the same were as racist as him lol The thread is about him baiting people He himself admitted it The title also about the assault And he worked very hard to make sure of that, last I check the thread second highest poster is 24 post. While him is 176 post. |
![]() |
88 posts Joined: Feb 2012 ![]() ![]() |
In what circumstances mod decide to mute a person instead of giving bora2?
![]() |
![]() |
2,887 posts Joined: Oct 2010 ![]() |
well some /ktards purposely want to go bora-bora.
its actually nice.... ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() |
597 posts Joined: Oct 2018 ![]() |
QUOTE(nuvi @ Jan 7 2019, 03:53 PM) To be fair How you check? The thread is about him baiting people He himself admitted it The title also about the assault And he worked very hard to make sure of that, last I check the thread second highest poster is 24 post. While him is 176 post. ![]() QUOTE(weyyt @ Jan 7 2019, 03:56 PM) What mute? ![]() |
Change to: | ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Time is now: 9th August 2022 - 09:43 PM |