Suzuki RG 110, Any comments about it?

hihihehe
post Jun 13 2007, 01:30 AM

13,450 posts

u only can find rg in 2nd hand only coz it was stop produce long long ago....
hihihehe
post Jun 13 2007, 12:11 PM

13,450 posts

n is the fact tht 2 stroke bike bad in FC...but speed is quite fast
i own a rg sports last time n can reach 180kmh at long drag...mayb some of u don trust but it is the fact tht i can run on it.just mod some only except the engine...but now ride scooter coz i still prefer scooter
hihihehe
post Jun 14 2007, 01:31 AM

13,450 posts

yes it is fast n more will not float coz rg body was heavy...
about the tank i everyday will use RM2 fuel if i everyday speed at my hometown which is not a big town...if no speed then can tahan 2 day with RM2 fuel...
hihihehe
post Jun 20 2007, 11:58 PM

13,450 posts

mayb is ur spark plarks problem??
hihihehe
post Jun 23 2007, 12:36 PM

13,450 posts

suzuki lose to yamaha bcoz of their prices n not so popular...but suzuki scooter still the best coz it was made in japan...is quite reliable...thts y it was so exp

0.0225sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:02 PM