Suzuki RG 110, Any comments about it?

harsher
post Jun 20 2007, 05:03 PM

176 posts

if cannot start during cold... use the choke la...

If stil lhave problem... check ur spark plug and battery...

I baru change my battery on my RG which has been spoiled for the past 5 years biggrin.gif

and also i did not start my rg since last november...

after i plug in new battery... give it 1 kick... it started liaw... with the help of the choke...

i'm reviving my RG Sport 110 (race clutch version) coz just change job and from my pla ce to new office very jam... drive my wila kena jam kau kau..so now have to use back my RG...

oh ya.. mine bought new back in january 1997...

This post has been edited by harsher: Jun 20 2007, 05:06 PM
harsher
post Jun 21 2007, 09:32 AM

176 posts

strangely... my bike doesnt have this kind of sound... not even till now...
harsher
post Jun 23 2007, 06:53 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jun 23 2007, 12:31 PM)
lol. 4 storke?

for yamaha users. yeah sure malaysian love yamaha that much even my uncle still used his yamaha CDI. Lots and lots of people uses yamaha skuter nowdays. suzuki is a little left out but which one suits you the best probably your ideal choice. i still use this old RG sport and my other 2 bikes as well. they were still giving me good time and this vs125 is the one that many people ask me IF i want to sell it to them. As usual the answer will be NO. cos i love riding suzuki machines
nope... RG Sport 110 racing clucth version, not the automatic power clutch version...

0.0197sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:43 AM