WTA forex income tax

TSxian95
post Jan 5 2019, 01:50 PM, updated 6y ago

54 posts

Since that forex is illegal in Malaysia, so its mean trading using overseas bank account is legal?
Besides that, anyone have try to open bank account in overseas and using it for forex trading and then pay the country income tax?

Appreciate for the help
jack2
post Jan 5 2019, 01:57 PM

Mr
14,359 posts

There are many ways to escape.
TSxian95
post Jan 5 2019, 02:00 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 5 2019, 01:57 PM)
There are many ways to escape.
Teach some pls sifu
jack2
post Jan 5 2019, 02:41 PM

Mr
14,359 posts

QUOTE(xian95 @ Jan 5 2019, 02:00 PM)
Teach some pls sifu
You must be a profitable trader. You teach me la and I tell you how to escape.
jack2
post Jan 5 2019, 02:46 PM

Mr
14,359 posts

QUOTE(xian95 @ Jan 5 2019, 02:00 PM)
Teach some pls sifu
You must be a profitable trader. You teach me la and I tell you how to escape.
freddy1991
post Jan 6 2019, 07:12 PM

U can try forex signal telegram but try demo for consistency 1st..
U can check out this fx signal beside ea...
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAFGG3rfMlhAGQjOjzQ
MUM
post Jan 6 2019, 07:57 PM

13,204 posts

QUOTE(freddy1991 @ Jan 6 2019, 07:12 PM)
U can try forex signal telegram but try demo for consistency 1st..
U can check out this fx signal beside ea...
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAFGG3rfMlhAGQjOjzQ
your this link have answer to TS post as below?

QUOTE(xian95 @ Jan 5 2019, 01:50 PM)
Since that forex is illegal in Malaysia, so its mean trading using overseas bank account is legal?
Besides that, anyone have try to open bank account in overseas and using it for forex trading and then pay the country income tax?
Appreciate for the help
cmk96
post Jan 6 2019, 10:56 PM

2,085 posts

QUOTE(xian95 @ Jan 5 2019, 01:50 PM)
Appreciate for the help
Go attend some free seminars by the broker. You will get your answer.
wilson1stop
post Apr 21 2019, 12:37 PM

2,761 posts

Follow

0.0121sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 04:33 PM