LowYat.Net FnF Club - LYN Car Enthusiasts! [V5], next TT - 100% TT Turnout and HAPPY CNY!

-JfD-
post Aug 27 2007, 10:34 AM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

Hoi alkt what u doing in Melawati again ar laugh.gif Your car sounds so fierce
-JfD-
post Aug 27 2007, 07:49 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Aug 27 2007, 07:32 PM)
huh? i was at home sleeping blink.gif
u mabuk kah? blink.gif
fierce my ass... doh.gif

and my car is not as fast as James' car ler ok? doh.gif cry.gif
Oh my? Not u meh? I saw a silverish Saab rumbling into the car park, pass my car, drop off a friend, and exit. laugh.gif

And whats this about u being slow, vtec slow bai... turbo roolz!

Quaker_MY 2007

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by -JfD-: Aug 27 2007, 07:55 PM
-JfD-
post Aug 27 2007, 08:35 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Aug 27 2007, 08:26 PM)
Omg who wrote that note? alkt ar? Somehow he's right brows.gif
Ask alkt laugh.gif

QUOTE(kev da man @ Aug 27 2007, 08:29 PM)
ZOMG!!!!! Quaker_my owned a JEW!
hahahaha oits kev how are u? come 1u play wii
-JfD-
post Aug 28 2007, 12:27 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Aug 28 2007, 11:28 AM)
itu STi logo in his sig sudah hilang
sudah lari to his new car ka? unsure.gif laugh.gif
haha, i saw his avatar in msn. And it has an STI logo, but upside down LOL laugh.gif
-JfD-
post Aug 28 2007, 02:39 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(sqwerk2 @ Aug 28 2007, 01:57 PM)
ei guys, damn off topic, but wat the hell....

so i went out yumcha with my friend, a girl, and she was driving. then we met a roadblock, the polis asked her to pullover.

this is how the conversation went....

P: amoi, tadi speeding tu. had kat sana (mrr2 hiway from setapak towards sg buloh) 80km/h, u sudah bawak 100.

G: eh takdelah, mana ada speeding, tadi saya bawak 60 saja. (it was true, she, she was juz cruising at 60 sumthing, barely hit 80)

P: oh ya ka, tadi saya dapat call dari polis sana, cakap u punya kereta sudah over 100.

G:takdela tuan, mana ada speeding.

up to this point, pretty much we know wat is going on already, duit kopi la....

P: tengok lesen.....

G gave her license for him to see.

P: wah, amoi cantik la moi. u manyak cantik la.....

i was laughing like hell ady inside the car, my friend took her license and drove off....
You got caught on the bridge right? Above the roundabout?

I got caught thrice. First time i really did speed way above the speed limit. 2nd time i was right on 80kmph but still got caught. Third time i was crusing at 70 -80 and still got caught. All 3 times i just said im sorry. Somore the first 2 times the officer was the same person lol. Checked my driver's license and ask me to go.

Careful of that flyover. I suspect they are there around lunch time, all 3 times i kena on the lane heading back to Setapak. If u really rushing, take the roundabout and skip the flyover.
-JfD-
post Aug 28 2007, 02:50 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Aug 28 2007, 02:41 PM)
Roundabout jam wei haha. I kena there once but at night. Heading to Batu Caves. I saw the fella sitting under the bridge near the garbage processing area there doh.gif From Gombak to Sg Buloh way I dunno where the heck the guy is sitting tongue.gif
Wahaha, yeah they sometimes sit in the middle hiding amongst the plants with their speed gun.

Btw i think its not wise to argue with the coppers, unless u want to go through the extra trouble. I just say sorry, sit there and look as if i regretted it. laugh.gif So far not a ticket to my name.
-JfD-
post Aug 28 2007, 02:59 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(sqwerk2 @ Aug 28 2007, 02:58 PM)
tht hiway i oni saw once, the joker was hiding in the middle of the plants right in the middle of the hiway barrier. juz opposite projet.
Ya thats exactly where i saw him too... usually see him there in the afternoons. Careful sweat.gif
-JfD-
post Dec 7 2007, 03:04 AM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Dec 6 2007, 11:37 PM)
I still envy the aggresive sound of cam switching flex.gif The other day I think got about 6 Civics went up Genting for a convoy. Damn nice see them open VTEC together. Uncle lim nearly woke up from his grave laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Holy mother of....

I thought 2 civics with 304 and n1 mufflers loud already, now 6, somore with the king of vtec sound amongst them.

Lucky no tanah runtuh wei ehehehehehehehe

Wish i can touge with u guys again cry.gif
-JfD-
post Dec 7 2007, 01:10 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(Awan Afuqya @ Dec 7 2007, 12:44 PM)
Lol u always countering Civics.

But u are right also, 20 Subarus passing by is 100% more special than 20 Evos. Oops.
Yeah either that or rotaries. oooh orgasmic sounds cool.gif
-JfD-
post Dec 7 2007, 11:42 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

Yeah man freaking sweet Diablo. The car has been spotted numerous of times by zth members at HPC track events and also infront of Ampwalk @ Ampang.

birdie tionging a diablo? Fooyoh =p
-JfD-
post Feb 19 2008, 09:38 AM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Feb 19 2008, 09:30 AM)
10 more post to a new thread rclxms.gif

spam! biggrin.gif
Yay spam.

Alkt nomore visit Melawati? tongue.gif
-JfD-
post Feb 19 2008, 09:54 AM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 19 2008, 09:44 AM)
lol.. alkt when going to melawati la??

u could have spotted mine if u were there during CNY tongue.gif
harhar yalo, i waited patiently for the so called myvi to come by, everytime got loud exhaust in the carpark i run out to see. But no myvi laugh.gif

0.0466sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:30 PM