126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

LowYat.Net FnF Club - LYN Car Enthusiasts! [V5], next TT - 100% TT Turnout and HAPPY CNY!

moon*
post Sep 19 2007, 04:02 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

i didnt make mine to look like 510 ma,
it really went 510

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Sep 19 2007, 04:00 PM)
i know la, i mean, i can make mine look like RM60 can go 600km tongue.gif
210/215 kua, couldnt remember
should be the yoko Aspec DB/Cdrive
there's this japang mali mia, RM170/piece sweat.gif

(btw, my XM1 115 sebijik)
Beach_Boy
post Sep 19 2007, 04:05 PM

:D
8,456 posts

u got vtekkkkkkk all the way onot

btw, i just found out
my mileage is 380km
for RM53 of fuel nod.gif nod.gif

not that bad afterall for a 11year old carbie
moon*
post Sep 19 2007, 04:32 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

MIX driving style la bro..

u try full throttle on a GTI all the time n see tongue.gif

i doubt it can reach 250 tongue.gif

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Sep 19 2007, 04:05 PM)
u got vtekkkkkkk all the way onot

btw, i just found out
my mileage is 380km
for RM53 of fuel nod.gif nod.gif

not that bad afterall for a 11year old carbie
Jackie Leong
post Sep 19 2007, 05:13 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

na beh.. your fc cannot lawan my car one.. think oso sien jor sweat.gif
but eh moon, change to ctr meter liao? hmm.gif

the xm1 195/65/r15 on my dad's car is RM260 per piece if not mistaken.. from kee-hin
TSkev da man
post Sep 19 2007, 10:42 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Sep 19 2007, 04:00 PM)
i know la, i mean, i can make mine look like RM60 can go 600km tongue.gif
210/215 kua, couldnt remember
should be the yoko Aspec DB/Cdrive
there's this japang mali mia, RM170/piece sweat.gif

(btw, my XM1 115 sebijik)
yeah, its aspec 300.....some slightly above chekai standard tyre tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(Jackie Leong @ Sep 19 2007, 05:13 PM)

the xm1 195/65/r15 on my dad's car is RM260 per piece if not mistaken.. from kee-hin
so expensive mer???? last time i checked about RM200 nia
see the autoworld tyre price guide
egiewan
post Sep 19 2007, 11:18 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

Your FC is bad? My car full tank RM75 can only last 200km. And to make things worst, I got bullied by a S204 just now cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif tongue.gif
porkchop
post Sep 20 2007, 12:00 AM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

wah how come ur FC so high wan??

my volvo also rm72 can go about 350km le
Beach_Boy
post Sep 20 2007, 12:24 AM

8,456 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Sep 19 2007, 10:42 PM)
yeah, its aspec 300.....some slightly above chekai standard tyre tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
so expensive mer???? last time i checked about RM200 nia
see the autoworld tyre price guide
not bothered, i just want a comfy tyre, im biased towards ICE thesedays tongue.gif
not performance anymore

QUOTE(egiewan @ Sep 19 2007, 11:18 PM)
Your FC is bad? My car full tank RM75 can only last 200km. And to make things worst, I got bullied by a S204 just now cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  tongue.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
egiewan
post Sep 20 2007, 01:43 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Sep 20 2007, 12:00 AM)

No idea dude...heard that my car's FC should be around at least 300km every full tank. Previous owner upgraded the fuel pump and ECU so I guess that's the cause for the high FC sweat.gif Hahaha just now I was crusing on MRR2 suddenly this S204 came beside me and KAPISHHH shocking.gif The fella nailed the car so I gave chase loh. Only manage to stick to his rear end. Pedal to the metal edy hahahaha. Damnnnn scoobies are power siallll flex.gif flex.gif
Jackie Leong
post Sep 20 2007, 02:07 AM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

err.. fuel consumption deals a lot with the way you drive.. i've been driving rather conservatively with only a couple of short sprints on greenlight that's all.. i usually just give way or slow down to a cruise if i see monsters around, especially forced induction ones..

once when i drove my ride down to melaka, there was a singapore-plate 350z.. i just keep following him about a car's length behind biggrin.gif basically around 150-160ish..

Added on September 20, 2007, 2:12 amoh yeah..

Happy Birthday porkchop!

This post has been edited by Jackie Leong: Sep 20 2007, 02:12 AM
moon*
post Sep 20 2007, 09:56 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

LOL.. i tough 353 with full tank tongue.gif. still got rm5 left in the tank i tink haha

ehm.. reon go complain everytime i take a pic of my cluster LOL.. cos its auto..

but i wanna change it also cos of the looks, n hoping the meter reading would be correct.

now i know tongue.gif

wats a s204? S2000 I KONW LA tongue.gif

yo egiewan?? time for unichip!!! tongue.gif
my boss giving very good feed back about it. i might go unichipping soon whistling.gif
QUOTE(egiewan @ Sep 19 2007, 11:18 PM)
Your FC is bad? My car full tank RM75 can only last 200km. And to make things worst, I got bullied by a S204 just now cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  tongue.gif
OH s204 is a scooby? tongue.gif noobie me

mebbe ur air/fuel ratio aint tuned properly.. go check lo..

unichip only @ puchong ma

QUOTE(egiewan @ Sep 20 2007, 01:43 AM)
No idea dude...heard that my car's FC should be around at least 300km every full tank. Previous owner upgraded the fuel pump and ECU so I guess that's the cause for the high FC sweat.gif Hahaha just now I was crusing on MRR2 suddenly this S204 came beside me and KAPISHHH shocking.gif The fella nailed the car so I gave chase loh. Only manage to stick to his rear end. Pedal to the metal edy hahahaha. Damnnnn scoobies are power siallll flex.gif  flex.gif
anyway.. HAPPY BDAY PORKY wish.gif
Jackie Leong
post Sep 20 2007, 10:22 AM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

Happy Birthday to ah_keh too wink.gif
porkchop
post Sep 20 2007, 12:17 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

ah_keh bday today?? happy bday ah_keh....

eh egie, i don't know much about FC but just now casually talked to my collegue, he say if abnormal FC can try "reset" the ecu and see how worr....maybe u can give it a shot??? ur FC is really high, u know its as close to one of my frens father porsche ( i think his porsche also not so high FC)
Gouki
post Sep 20 2007, 12:30 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

No idea dude...heard that my car's FC should be around at least 300km every full tank. Previous owner upgraded the fuel pump and ECU so I guess that's the cause for the high FC sweat.gif Hahaha just now I was crusing on MRR2 suddenly this S204 came beside me and KAPISHHH shocking.gif The fella nailed the car so I gave chase loh. Only manage to stick to his rear end. Pedal to the metal edy hahahaha. Damnnnn scoobies are power siallll flex.gif  flex.gif
Hey bro, i have seen Airtrek Turbo outdrag other scooby and evo on manual. So your 7.5 can do it too. Time to mod liao. tongue.gif
Beach_Boy
post Sep 20 2007, 12:53 PM

8,456 posts

porkie, dont la compare forced induction auto with the monster boxer la tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSkev da man
post Sep 20 2007, 02:45 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Sep 20 2007, 12:17 PM)
ah_keh bday today?? happy bday ah_keh....

eh egie, i don't know much about FC but just now casually talked to my collegue, he say if abnormal FC can try "reset" the ecu and see how worr....maybe u can give it a shot??? ur FC is really high, u know its as close to one of my frens father porsche ( i think his porsche also not so high FC)
Happy birthday porkie!!!! icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Happy birthday to chicken too!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Gouki @ Sep 20 2007, 12:30 PM)
Hey bro, i have seen Airtrek Turbo outdrag other scooby and evo on manual. So your 7.5 can do it too. Time to mod liao. tongue.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif airtrek turbo sweat.gif sweat.gif
ConquerorX
post Sep 20 2007, 03:20 PM

GeN™
2,655 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Sep 20 2007, 02:45 PM)
Happy birthday porkie!!!! icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
Happy birthday to chicken too!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
sweat.gif  sweat.gif airtrek turbo  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
This lesson teaches you not to play play with Airtrek turbo.. like the one that you pissed him off the other day at LDP laugh.gif tongue.gif kekekeke~ tongue.gif
alkt
post Sep 20 2007, 04:40 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Sep 20 2007, 12:00 AM)

ur volvo NA mahhhh laugh.gif

fuel pump doesn't really contributes to the high FC ler. u gotta tune ur ECU again. go find a tuner who can do it, read in ur Mitsu forums and such then check around. good luck chasing scoobies next time whistling.gif

QUOTE(Gouki @ Sep 20 2007, 12:30 PM)
his car modded liao leh...300whp man!!!!! flex.gif
Jackie Leong
post Sep 20 2007, 05:56 PM

Feel da Gs!
7,355 posts

300whp?

wah.. i think i'll cruise behind you all as safety vehicle laugh.gif

Added on September 21, 2007, 12:08 ameh.. LDP can cut out to North South Highway ka? Heading north that is..

my dad say it's around KDU there blink.gif

This post has been edited by Jackie Leong: Sep 21 2007, 12:08 AM
TSkev da man
post Sep 21 2007, 10:02 AM

super lurker
15,278 posts

you didn't know? LOL

use the sprint highway straight until you see a toll - then NS highway jor lo
if you want easier directions - when you come to aman suria kayu, you just need to head straight down the road towards tropicana, turn right at the supid defective traffic lights and take the second left turn. follow the road (90 degree benders, narrow) all the way out and do a left U-turn to go onto the highway lo

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:36 AM