ben3003
post Apr 22 2020, 09:57 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Apr 22 2020, 05:03 PM)
its worth to buy if you played before the pre-sequel
Yeah i played all.. but alone only susah play.. like now i completed division lvl30.. wan find ppl play together for endgame content also hard.. macam malaysia community not too big a..
puteri_aisha_92
post Apr 23 2020, 08:24 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 22 2020, 09:00 PM)
try to contact ck multimedia subang jaya 03-5638 8678 to check stock availability , due to mco most people tend to buy videogames console , high demand but lack of supplies , one of the reason why most of the retailers out of stock  rclxub.gif
I found out most of them only ship console after MCO, so there's also useless if buying now right? Btw, has the ps4 price drop recently since the ps5 coming soon? I found the mega pack is the cheapest rm1349 with free games but is there any other cheaper option coz I just want the console only.
simmarjit
post Apr 23 2020, 01:41 PM

980 posts

I wonder if should clean my PS4 Pro and reapply the paste, its like a freaking 747 when under load.
GamersFamilia
post Apr 23 2020, 06:38 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,804 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Apr 23 2020, 01:41 PM)
I wonder if should clean my PS4 Pro and reapply the paste, its like a freaking 747 when under load.
yes you should bro nod.gif

QUOTE(puteri_aisha_92 @ Apr 23 2020, 08:24 AM)
I found out most of them only ship console after MCO, so there's also useless if buying now right? Btw, has the ps4 price drop recently since the ps5 coming soon? I found the mega pack is the cheapest rm1349 with free games but is there any other cheaper option coz I just want the console only.
most of well known sellers do ship during MCO , only some after MCO .. but the price has increased surprisingly during MCO due to high demand and lack of supplies /stocks .. it should be on track again after MCO in terms of pricing

before MCO the price of PS4 getting cheaper due to upcoming PS5 will be release during holiday 2020

i think rm1349 at the moment considered as cheap and very reasonable , if you dont like the games that include with the ps4 set , just sell those games , with that amount of money you can buy games that suit your cup of tea
dark_heart07
post Apr 23 2020, 08:15 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Apr 23 2020, 01:41 PM)
how old is ur ps4? mine I think almost 4 years and still didnt change the thermal paste yet. and it does go jet engine when playing COD lol
Skylinestar
post Apr 23 2020, 09:02 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

icon_question.gif

I plan to buy a cheap replacement DS4 controller from shopee such as this or this.

Is gyro working for this cheap clone? Some buyer feedback says it is lighter, probably due to lack of gyro Almost everyone says the controller feels amazing but nothing mention about the gyro part. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Apr 23 2020, 09:03 PM
seriouszah
post Apr 24 2020, 08:33 AM

24 posts

Hey Guys. Aside of uncharted collection and journey. There’s knack 2 for free but need a german account. I just download it.
GamersFamilia
post Apr 24 2020, 05:21 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,804 posts

QUOTE(seriouszah @ Apr 24 2020, 08:33 AM)
Hey Guys. Aside of uncharted collection and journey. There’s knack 2 for free but need a german account. I just download it.
Didn't know that , well thank you for the info , will create german playstation network ID & download it tonight rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 23 2020, 09:02 PM)
icon_question.gif

I plan to buy a cheap replacement DS4 controller from shopee such as this or this.

Is gyro working for this cheap clone? Some buyer feedback says it is lighter, probably due to lack of gyro Almost everyone says the controller feels amazing but nothing mention about the gyro part.  hmm.gif
both totally pointless plus won't last long .. my advice it's either buy brand new or used original ds4 thumbsup.gif
r2t2
post Apr 24 2020, 05:43 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(seriouszah @ Apr 24 2020, 08:33 AM)
Read about it but forgotten; thanks for the reminder.
Added to German PSN account library, not yet download.
Played the 1st Knack before, so might play Knack II also.
puteri_aisha_92
post Apr 25 2020, 11:41 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 23 2020, 06:38 PM)
yes you should bro  nod.gif
most of well known sellers do ship during MCO , only some after MCO .. but the price has increased surprisingly during MCO due to high demand and lack of supplies /stocks .. it should be on track again after MCO in terms of pricing

before MCO the price of PS4 getting cheaper due to upcoming PS5 will be release during holiday 2020

i think rm1349 at the moment considered as cheap and very reasonable , if you dont like the games that include with the ps4 set , just sell those games , with that amount of money you can buy games that suit your cup of tea
Any well known shop can recommended to me? What I found so far in shopee or lazada are ship after MCO or out of stock...
GamersFamilia
post Apr 26 2020, 10:27 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,804 posts

QUOTE(puteri_aisha_92 @ Apr 25 2020, 11:41 PM)
Any well known shop can recommended to me? What I found so far in shopee or lazada are ship after MCO or out of stock...
Jiro Game Store https://shopee.com.my/jackyng8996

puteri_aisha_92
post Apr 26 2020, 02:54 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 26 2020, 10:27 AM)
wow ps4 start from 2499... out of budget bro, anyway thanks
death_nite
post Apr 26 2020, 08:45 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

Adoiii my both ds4 analogue joystick got drifting effect. Tak sampai 2 bulan lagi.

😭
GamersFamilia
post Apr 26 2020, 09:48 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,804 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Apr 26 2020, 08:45 PM)
Adoiii my both ds4 analogue joystick got drifting effect. Tak sampai 2 bulan lagi.

😭
sony malaysia set ? if yes send it back to them for warranty claim .. or if you don't mind i can recommend you a technician that can fix your dualshock 4 controller innocent.gif
death_nite
post Apr 26 2020, 10:22 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 26 2020, 09:48 PM)
sony malaysia set ? if yes send it back to them for warranty claim .. or if you don't mind i can recommend you a technician that can fix your dualshock 4 controller  innocent.gif
How to send warranty during mco. 🥺
XeactorZ
post Apr 27 2020, 12:45 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Apr 26 2020, 08:45 PM)

😭
I use the controller playing pc game got drifting
but when using the same controller play on ps4 no issue
weird

as for the controller warranty, does it cover extra 1 year warranty ? As I did buy extra 1 year warranty for my ps4 hmm.gif

death_nite
post Apr 27 2020, 01:18 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 27 2020, 12:45 AM)
weird

as for the controller warranty, does it cover extra 1 year warranty ? As I did buy extra 1 year warranty for my ps4 hmm.gif
Weird.

Am not sure. U need to ask them la kot. As mine also come with 2 years warranty.
XeactorZ
post Apr 27 2020, 01:59 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Apr 27 2020, 01:18 AM)
Weird.

Am not sure. U need to ask them la kot. As mine also come with 2 years warranty.
will do a online chat with their customer service later today biggrin.gif
GamersFamilia
post Apr 27 2020, 12:15 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,804 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 27 2020, 12:45 AM)
weird

dualshock 4 controller only 1 year warranty even though the ps4 itself covered for 2 years + 90 days

QUOTE(death_nite @ Apr 26 2020, 10:22 PM)
How to send warranty during mco. 🥺
if you got a spare dualshock 4 , just use it while waiting for MCO end .. another option send it to a reliable technician , i can recommend a few of technician on my list of contact brows.gif

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Apr 27 2020, 12:16 PM
death_nite
post Apr 27 2020, 12:19 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 27 2020, 12:15 PM)
dualshock 4 controller only 1 year warranty even though the ps4 itself covered for 2 years + 90 days
if you got a spare dualshock 4 , just use it while waiting for MCO end .. another option send it to a reliable technician , i can recommend a few of technician on my list of contact  brows.gif
Mine come with 2 controllers but both hv drifting effect. Weird bcos it is a new set. Just 1 month old. Why already hv problem.

Maybe i will try reset both controller and see how. I read that wifi router 2.4 could interfere with ps4 bluetooth especially ps4 pro as it hv no/less antena. Not sure related or not.

68 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0244sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:52 PM