5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

[WTCompaint] vikingw2k - lousy ppl, Not qualified to become trade enforcer

alfa99
post Jun 12 2007, 11:09 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jun 12 2007, 11:06 PM)
Sometimes i'll ask them to PM me, and sometimes i would prefer them to reply on my thread straight.

Main thing here is, i didn't tell them UGPM or Please Check your PM

Check here for further details of indirect bump
Oh, please... enough....

Just now u said u wanted to prevent ur inbox flooded....

now you say you want them to PM you again?

Main point is..... why don't you directly PM them instead of using

"PM me for contacts/ PM me for details of ur phone"?
goliath
post Jun 12 2007, 11:09 PM

5,533 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jun 12 2007, 11:06 PM)
As for others, please refrain from posting unnecessarily although if you have some disagreement with whosoever.
As far as I know, we are not posting any unneccessary posts. Read thoroughly smile.gif
TSRenee
post Jun 12 2007, 11:10 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jun 12 2007, 11:06 PM)
guys, please calm down. No point of shooting each other. I'm posting as a neutral view.

I think the rules in http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/404545 might need some amendment to avoid this from happening again. To the admin, RBR or se7en, you might need to look at it and add a more details or example with it.

In example, vikingw2k case, it is in a gray area as it is not stated clearly.

As for Renee, I have to agree with vikingw2k though. You have been warned, but yet, there are UGPM post based on what he posted. I'm not siding anyone here, but your post looks like that.

and as for Renee, you can always report vikingw2k. The moderating team would take action as well. I'm not sure what the fuss between you both, but I hope my post can help to reduce the intense here.

As for others, please refrain from posting unnecessarily although if you have some disagreement with whosoever.
but mine is not consider indirect bump...

If "yes still available, and please check ur PM for best best price offer"....

then how about i just delete the "Please check ur PM for best best price offer" ?

but i have no time, vikingw2k have closed my thread...

actually i jz want to write "yes, still available"....only

brows.gif
StratOS
post Jun 12 2007, 11:14 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ Jun 12 2007, 11:10 PM)

then how about i just delete the "Please check ur PM for best best price offer" ?

brows.gif
laugh.gif vikingw2k hands so fast ar.. read finish terus close thread.. sweat.gif
TSRenee
post Jun 12 2007, 11:15 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 12 2007, 11:14 PM)
laugh.gif vikingw2k hands so fast ar.. read finish terus close thread.. sweat.gif
only efficient on my thread, doesn't see other people thread we mentioned jz now so efficient...

Cosef
post Jun 12 2007, 11:16 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

He will tell you again that why you not press the report button sweat.gif

Zer0 c00L
post Jun 12 2007, 11:17 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ Jun 12 2007, 11:15 PM)
only efficient on my thread, doesn't see other people thread we mentioned jz now so efficient...
cant stand reading alrdy...

well,u do have your point there renee and i agree with you on this too icon_rolleyes.gif
J-Slade
post Jun 12 2007, 11:18 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

He don't like you gua.... or maybe the girl that he always bump her thread don't like you so she ask him to 'kacau' your business? laugh.gif

This matter is getting personal edi.. I dowana masuk campur. Anyway Renee just report him and let the forum admins judge themself. Open thread here will just invite fire to fight fire.. I can predict more flaming to come from either side from here on sleep.gif
TSRenee
post Jun 12 2007, 11:19 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Jun 12 2007, 11:16 PM)
He will tell you again that why you not press the report button  sweat.gif
why my thread no need people to press the report button ? sweat.gif

and i need to mentioned again,
Mine is NOT consider indirect bump....still have alot out there with 100% indirect bump...

vikingw2k
post Jun 12 2007, 11:19 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

brows.gif
I wouldn't close it if you didn't reply Check Your PM

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 12 2007, 11:14 PM)
She posted that at 6.29pm, and she even replied another post at 9.29pm, don't tell me by that time only she wanted to edit the words?

p/s: I closed her thread at 9.51pm

I'll keep my eye on a few popular repeat offenders. another example FMF@LPF, kennywongyf and several others.

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Jun 12 2007, 11:22 PM
stevanistelrooy
post Jun 12 2007, 11:20 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Jun 12 2007, 11:09 PM)
As far as I know, we are not posting any unneccessary posts. Read thoroughly smile.gif
Yes, I know. But my question would be, what is the point of having report function, when you guys does not report to it? While it might takes some times, just report it. Moderating team will look into it. Whether the reported post are handled fast/slow, do assure that every reported post will be look into.

As for time being, I think let the admin decide.
Their decision would be best for all. wink.gif
TSRenee
post Jun 12 2007, 11:21 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jun 12 2007, 11:19 PM)
She posted that at 6.29pm, and she even replied another post at 9.29pm, don't tell me by that time she only wanted to edit the words?

not every people is so free like you to keep monitor on my thread.

dispute section can allowed 2-3 days for the report to hang on...why mine cannot allowed 24 hours to edit the thread ?

probably u have ur own story again...
alfa99
post Jun 12 2007, 11:23 PM

112 posts

Renee,

I suggest you open a new thread. When ever ppl asking for pricing

or availability.

You just need to answer:

1. PM me you contacts.

OR

2. PM me the details of your phone
Cosef
post Jun 12 2007, 11:23 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

I think its probably vk got his personal story thats why your thread so efficient than others.
Zer0 c00L
post Jun 12 2007, 11:24 PM

i haz hammer!
3,510 posts

i second that this thread should stop where it is before it gets anymore personal thus damaging both parties credibility...

let the mods decide whats best since both of you have your own explanations icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
vikingw2k
post Jun 12 2007, 11:24 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(Renee @ Jun 12 2007, 11:21 PM)
not every people is so free like you to keep monitor on my thread.

dispute section can allowed 2-3 days for the report to hang on...why mine cannot allowed 24 hours to edit the thread ?

probably u have ur own story again...
A person is given 2-3 days to explain should there's any report lodged on them. Failing to do so will get them a Dispute Tag

It has nothing to do with removal of your thread due to excessive indirect bump

QUOTE(Cosef @ Jun 12 2007, 11:23 PM)
I think its probably vk got his personal story thats why your thread so efficient than others.
I'll only keep my eye on a few popular repeat offenders. another example FMF@LPF, kennywongyf and several others.

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Jun 12 2007, 11:25 PM
TSRenee
post Jun 12 2007, 11:27 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(alfa99 @ Jun 12 2007, 11:23 PM)
Renee,

I suggest you open a new thread. When ever ppl asking for pricing

or availability.

You just need to answer:

1. PM me you contacts.

OR

2. PM me the details of your phone
good suggestion, this is what vikingw2k teach us...
guys and girls in garage sales out there,

you are allowed to reply with the word "PM me your contact" in ur thread...
so just go for it.....
Evogenix
post Jun 12 2007, 11:28 PM

I Missed LYN Grey Skin T_T
1,809 posts

Since you guy/ gals felt vking is so laozy? Not qualified to become trade enforcer?
due to his several posts on so called indirect BUMP

Do, some searching on vking profile,
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...posts&hl=&st=25
If u guys felt that any of u guys can perform the jobs much more "Better" or "Qualified" than him. I would like to give u my vote to become the next trade enforcer.

I think I should stay out from this mess. Gd luck vking. Respect ur contribution on this forum, but, I guess non of them going to appreciate it.

Best Regards,
Evogenix
bysquashy
post Jun 12 2007, 11:29 PM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

brows.gif
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jun 12 2007, 11:19 PM)
She posted that at 6.29pm, and she even replied another post at 9.29pm, don't tell me by that time only she wanted to edit the words?

I'll keep my eye on a few popular repeat offenders. another example FMF@LPF, kennywongyf and several others.
Bro, she did wrote something before I wouldn't close it if you didn't reply Check Your PM

So how can her post be indirect bump?
vikingw2k
post Jun 12 2007, 11:31 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Copy of the last Warning-via-PM to her

Message Forwarded From Renee

anyway, sorry for my indirect bumb, because i just want to remind buyer to use PM instead or SMS or e-mail. sorry

I give everyone a few chances, and bear in mind, this is actually the 3rd or 4th time I'm reminding you.

I've given you several verbal warnings, and you still do it again

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Jun 12 2007, 11:32 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0191sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:51 PM