DJI Osmo Pocket Discussion Thread, All About DJI Osmo Pocket

dvlzplayground
post Mar 10 2019, 10:50 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

Any physical shops to recommend to purchase an Osmo pocket?
dvlzplayground
post Mar 11 2019, 09:12 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Mar 10 2019, 11:00 PM)
I remember seeing Altech (Berjaya Time Sq) has ready stock
Thanks! Do they sell a tripod mount too?
dvlzplayground
post May 18 2019, 11:16 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(feeliplee @ May 15 2019, 12:08 PM)
Hi fellow sifus. I’m planning to get an OP to be used for holiday and other family outing, etc. read extensively on some of the comments here and realized that it is an awesome product for videography. I’m not so much of a videographer myself but perhaps buying an OP can help me start. My question is how’s the camera performance on the OP? I’m an avid photographer (mainly travel, street) and I shoot using iPhone 7 Plus and a Canon EOS M10. Is the OP better or close to the quality of shots taken? Appreciate any kind feedback from anyone. Thank you!
The Canon M10 is an APS-C camera. The sensor is way larger than the OP = significant improvement in image quality.

0.0202sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:09 PM