Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V16, Let's Inspire

ericsow
post Jan 3 2019, 01:40 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jan 2 2019, 12:34 PM)
Same here, too long to wait for the unlimited rm1/day, I just accepted the rm35 bigbonus deal. Upon activated the deal, digi put a new freebies of 2gb for 30 days. There is new offer from BOS, iphone 6 for rm1k+.
Today my prepaid BOS changed after a month waiting with two RM5 topup.

New BOS,
Year End Surprise 10GB/RM1/1 hour.
Best deals for you RM1/1day unlimited
We missed you 1GB/7Days/Free

Yahoo....
ericsow
post Jan 11 2019, 10:53 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 11 2019, 10:38 AM)
I don't subscribe the monthly Internet plan 5GB at RM30.

I accepted Digi's offer 1GB for 30 days at RM3, renewable.
Sometimes use BOS - 5GB 7 days RM3 or 3GB 7 days RM2.

I expect to spend RM15 (max) monthly on Internet.
1GB + 4x 5GB (8am to 12am). 1GB daily from 12am to 8am.

+ Unlimited calls at RM9 if I want.

So I just dump Yoodo.
+ Unlimited calls at RM9
Is this applicable for all or limited number?
ericsow
post Feb 1 2019, 10:24 AM

363 posts

Postpaid CNY BOS RM1.88 for 1.88GB /7days.
Prepaid CNY BOS nothing new came in.
ericsow
post May 7 2019, 03:47 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ May 7 2019, 03:14 PM)
I guess Maxis scam of PPU of the data especially for legend plan without basic internet. No matter subscriber got turn off data, but still charge for PPU usage.

I think for kena scam sms should be celcom. I used 2 numbers under celcom last 2 or 3 years.
Always keep scam my credit balance of the celcom..

Last 2 years change to digi already, give extra 1 chance for celcom improve service.
But end up still the same eat my credit bal..

Straight away switch to others to prevent scam my balance. shakehead.gif

Saw from Lowyat wanna to merger... See which company eat which company.
If again is celcom eat up digi subscriber, guessing my digi number also want to switch other telco.
According to the announcement, Telenor will become the majority shareholder of the merged entity with 56.5%, while Axiata will own 43.5%. This is the preliminary shareholding that reflects the relative asset valuation subject to adjustments and due diligence. Both parties will work in good faith towards a binding agreement by end of Q3 2019. Morgan Stanley is acting as the International Financial Advisor to Axiata on the proposed transaction.

Hopefully the merging could bring consumer more cheaper and faster plan.
If not, it could be another monster to slaughtering people.

ericsow
post May 8 2019, 02:56 PM

363 posts

My BOS offering...
1. Free 10mins call to all network with TnC.
2. Free 1GB/7 days internet.
3. RM1/ day unlimited internet.

Are there any offer better than this?
ericsow
post May 9 2019, 09:45 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ May 8 2019, 05:43 PM)
Digi bos only offer 10 mins free call to all network, I don't know why digi insisted to offer me all about voice. In fact my digi line is only on data.
Same as me, not using the call at all. Only need little internet data and longer validation.

QUOTE(phhweittt @ May 8 2019, 07:12 PM)
RM15 with free social FB,twitter,IG (30 days validity)

Yours must be new registration,right?
Around four months old. This is second time offer RM1 unlimited.
I tried that RM15 2GB with free social internet data and 30 days validation. This more suitable for me compare to RM1/day with still required top up for validation.

QUOTE(saitong09 @ May 8 2019, 08:09 PM)
3. RM1/ day unlimited internet.
This plan very worth, grab it before gone
RM15 2GB with free social internet data and 30 days validation is more suitable for me. I still looking for cheapest plan...
ericsow
post Jun 10 2019, 04:03 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jun 10 2019, 08:33 AM)
My unlimited rm  1 Bos valid for 1 hr only , but your is one whole day😞
I had both RM 1 unlimited.
ericsow
post Jun 11 2019, 09:12 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 10 2019, 04:38 PM)
Let your line idling, wait for Digi offer you
You subscribed both?
No, only RM1 daily unlimited. wait if the 3mbps cannot satisfied my usage, then i might buy RM1/hour to boost up.
Actually there are other RM1/1GB/day in my BoS.
ericsow
post Jun 11 2019, 08:32 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(pipyama @ Jun 11 2019, 08:11 PM)
question to those currently using the BOS rm1 unlimited/day..do u guys also have this booster unlimited call/30days?

No.

Want to ask what is best way spent the free credit?
ericsow
post Jun 12 2019, 08:12 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 11 2019, 08:48 PM)
Better use the free credit to purchase Digi superdeal
QUOTE(john123x @ Jun 11 2019, 08:50 PM)
you can use it to buy  DIGI Rewards vouchers
Search online result, free credit only can consume on call, sms and internet. And today it was reduced on my RM1/unlimited data.

QUOTE(judehow @ Jun 12 2019, 07:55 AM)
I am thinking to port my number to digi see I can get the rm unlimited  rm 1  unlimited data plan , hope I got luck
my experience it didnt required top up RM5 or frequently top up. As long your sim/phone most of time at under usage signal tower will get it. My working place had Digi indoor booster installed, that why i feel that i am easy get it.
ericsow
post Jun 12 2019, 09:15 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 12 2019, 08:21 AM)
If you searched in this thread, you will found the free credit can be used for MyDigi rewards. FYI, I had bought 2x manhattan fish for the free credit rm2 and rm3 2 days ago.
QUOTE(john123x @ Jun 12 2019, 08:22 AM)
thats your search online result, but not what i experienced (actually last week i tried on my best prepaid)

i have tried on free credit and free talk credit, buying digi rewards deducts the free credit or free talk credit,

and of course, i havent tried on free internet credit.
Thanks, that is new to me and i will try to get digi reward with my free credit balance.
ericsow
post Jun 14 2019, 08:55 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(stephantsen @ Jun 14 2019, 12:50 AM)
anyone got idea that 502201 is under which telco?
Could be new mobile operator or new range for existing telco. No update from MCMC website

https://www.skmm.gov.my/skmmgovmy/media/Gen...k-Code-2017.pdf

ericsow
post Jun 14 2019, 08:06 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jun 14 2019, 06:53 PM)
I just port in to digi , I don't receive Digi BOS Offer , how long i need to wait to get Digi BOS offers?
Few months ago I did port in. Bos appear on next day.
ericsow
post Jun 17 2019, 08:12 AM

363 posts

Tested RM1/an hour unlimited BoS. The speed capped on 5mbps, if you has RM1/daily unlimited capped 3mbps, this new BoS not a good option to boost internet speed.

0.0938sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:25 PM