Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V16, Let's Inspire

RDoe
post May 7 2019, 11:44 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ May 7 2019, 09:01 PM)
Any idea what is this Digi BOS on RM10 per month 16Gb 30 days (auto-renewal)? Got this today.

How does this one work? Permanent? Or subject to changes in the future? Such as suddenly charging me extra?
16GB Monthly RM10
(Auto Renew) 1GB+FREE
bigBonus 15GB (500MB/day,
1pm-7pm) @RM10! T&Cs

This one?

I'd think the charge should be the same throughout, though I won't say they won't give notice one day that they're stopping it...?

What's with the merger coming up, there's bound to be some changes, I guess...

RDoe
post May 8 2019, 04:07 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(JohnLai @ May 8 2019, 12:18 AM)
I don't know.....I only receive this SMS from DIGI BOS......
Is this the same as what you wrote?
I copied that from my app's BoS, won't know if your offer is the same.

I'd think so, so maybe check your app or dial that code from your line to check?
RDoe
post May 23 2019, 01:21 PM

1,554 posts

I got in too, to check if there's any good BoS. Didn't have to key my login info again.

Having said that, I noticed a couple of times the past few days, when an SMS came in about certain BoS, but it's not there when I checked the app, and once, even via USSD. blink.gif
RDoe
post May 29 2019, 10:23 AM

1,554 posts

Have been looking around the MyDigi app and can't find the option to transfer credit.

This feature is not available from the app? We can only do it via USSD? sad.gif
RDoe
post May 29 2019, 06:51 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 29 2019, 11:13 AM)
Use "My Favourites" function in the app?
Thank you! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 29 2019, 11:29 AM)
Because they expect you to transfer to people you like only. laugh.gif
Joke aside, I did share about this earlier leh...
That's a good one! laugh.gif

And yes, I remember it's "somewhere weird" but just couldn't find where. I could've not thought a place that weird. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 29 2019, 11:33 AM)
Btw is there any ways to check whether a prepaid number is really active or not?
Because i accidentally topup wrong number. Been calling the number for days but only get "hello the number you call ins unavailable".

Called Digi they said the number is active.
If inactive they should able to revers or something right?

Actually not first time d....previous time RM100 pain man..now RM50
Why not message and explain to them? If they're willing to return the sum to you, they'd have found a way to do it. Will Digi actually do the reversal for you?
RDoe
post May 30 2019, 04:40 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 29 2019, 11:17 PM)
Guess what, you were the one asked earlier too. laugh.gif
Ah ha! The other time I couldn't find... I think it's because my (then) new Digi Live was lesser than the period required before it's allowed to use Talktime Transfer/Receipt options. This time I was asking for a friend who's managing his family's 5 cards and I suggested just loading 1 to get Gold status and transfer to the rest. That place must be really weird! laugh.gif

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 29 2019, 11:43 PM)
Already called and msg but no reply thats why i think its not active contra to what digi says
QUOTE(soonwai @ May 30 2019, 12:46 AM)
Well, I have 14 active numbers and only 5 are in phones. The rest are in my drawer. Maybe you accidentally loaded to one of mine. That would be a nice coincidence.  smile.gif
Oh yes, that's a possibility too! That is, people who've multiple lines may not have all of them in one device or another. nod.gif
RDoe
post Jun 1 2019, 09:01 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 1 2019, 12:56 AM)
Thanks. Missed that. Must be a mistake by DiGi. That's normally Gold price. Lots of Penang deals this time round.
Last week I found this RM2.99 one in the regular category, though it's already marked "Out of Stock". ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by RDoe: Jun 1 2019, 09:02 AM
RDoe
post Jun 1 2019, 10:48 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 1 2019, 01:37 PM)
Ya, the BR validity very short this round. You have to take 2 BR  very day before due tongue.gif
I'm hoping that they'll later decide to extend the validity until end of the month. laugh.gif
RDoe
post Jun 4 2019, 12:29 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Jun 4 2019, 11:34 AM)
Dear sifu,
  Let say i buy the 1 time pass RM15 for 2gb for 30days, and after 20 days, my line is not active anymore ( didnt top up ), can I still use the remaining data even my line is in inactive mode ? TQVM
If this is the one under the Cili Padi package, I believe it comes with 30-day validity as well.

This post has been edited by RDoe: Jun 4 2019, 06:22 PM
RDoe
post Jun 5 2019, 08:40 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jun 5 2019, 08:24 AM)
hi, just MNP to digi live prepaid for about last week. There is a notification saying that I am eligible to redeem something from the promo code, but nowhere I receive the said promo either from sms or email.
Check from your MyDigi app? I normally see mine there.
RDoe
post Jun 5 2019, 09:35 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jun 5 2019, 08:58 AM)
I am trying to look into every each if the menus, could not find any code. Every time me launched the app, I am getting that notification. From which part the code can be obtainable? thanks
My InBox, last icon, after My Rewards IIRC. nod.gif
RDoe
post Jun 8 2019, 02:33 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Jun 8 2019, 01:52 PM)
If my expiry date is 9 June, then i buy cili padi XL with 30d always active.
My new expiry date will automatically be 9 July?
Should be 30 days from the XL activation, not 30 days from the last expiry date.
RDoe
post Jun 12 2019, 07:16 PM

1,554 posts

Guys with multiple numbers under the same MyDigi app account:

I'm wondering if the merchants allow us to redeem our rewards/vouchers from 2 or more numbers at the same time?

That is, say I've a RM4.99 Pizza Hut voucher in 2 of my own numbers, can I use both vouchers at the same time? ohmy.gif

RDoe
post Jun 12 2019, 09:43 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 12 2019, 08:14 PM)
No problem. I always claim multiple vouchers one. The most so far is 10 BK in one go.
Thanks so much for the confirmation. rclxms.gif
RDoe
post Jun 14 2019, 07:52 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jun 14 2019, 06:53 PM)
I just port in to digi , I don't receive Digi BOS Offer , how long i need to wait to get Digi BOS offers?
Shouldn't take very long.

You checked from the app? Try checking from the USSD code to see if there's an option on top of the menu. smile.gif
RDoe
post Jun 16 2019, 10:45 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jun 16 2019, 09:32 PM)
They notification  in apps?
Go spend sometime going through the various functions/options and offers in the MyDigi app.
RDoe
post Jun 17 2019, 09:17 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 16 2019, 10:49 PM)
This is RazerPay app though. laugh.gif
Oh, I thought Razer in Digi Rewards. laugh.gif
RDoe
post Jun 18 2019, 11:39 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(UrbanGraduate @ Jun 18 2019, 01:26 AM)
Freaking DiGiRewards spamming my phone. How do I stop it? I am heavily considering porting to Maxis if I cant resolve this btw. Please help
QUOTE(kit2 @ Jun 18 2019, 10:35 AM)
call digi to opt out promo sms. you will stop getting bos offers too.
That's right.

And FYI, I get "spammed" on my Hotlink card as well. But I don't mind because most of them are promotions that I may need some time or other. smile.gif
RDoe
post Jun 24 2019, 12:36 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 24 2019, 12:07 PM)
3GB rm3 15 days is one time or renewing every 15 days?
From what I've noticed, those offers from BoS that are auto-renewable will have (Auto Renew) at the beginning of the description.

Example:

16GB Monthly RM10

(Auto Renew) 1GB + FREE bigBonus 15GB (500MB/day, 1pm-7pm)@ RM10! T&Cs

RDoe
post Jun 28 2019, 08:49 AM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Jun 28 2019, 08:01 AM)
super long life 365 for best v4 is RM38
onexox TAC is hit and miss. sometime work sometime slow or mia
I was just using a phone with these 2 cards last week and set the data usage to the OneXOX one. When I wanted to get into the Digi app to claim a reward, I got an E network. doh.gif Really is hit and miss.
In the end fell back on the IDDIC from the old v4 Digi Best. innocent.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.1478sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:49 AM