> Terkini: Wanita bunuh diri di sunway pyramid

TSsultanmurka
post Dec 31 2018, 03:30 PM, updated 7y ago

17 posts

Kerana tekanan kerja

A woman who jumped to her death in Sunway Pyramid on 28 December was allegedly stressed about work, according to her brother

"I was contacted by my sister's company that she stopped going to work on the 26th, and even exited the company's WhatsApp group all of a sudden," the brother of the 33-year-old woman, who worked as a baker, told Sin Chew Daily.

"Her friends had texted me on the 27th about her 'unusual' situation, and told me to pay more attention to her," he added.

The woman's brother revealed that the sisters were going to the toilet together prior to the incident.

"My sister brought her out for a drink, and they were going to the toilet together. However, my sister realised that something was wrong after waiting for her (the woman) for too long," he said.

She then found her sister's body on LG2 floor of the mall.

A witness confirmed with New Straits Times that the woman's sister was the one who was weeping next to her body after the incident

China Press reported previously that the woman's sister was seen shaking her prostrate body asking, "Why were you so foolish?".

https://<referral link removed>/my/news/woman-who-jumped-t...rce=says_mobile

This post has been edited by sultanmurka: Dec 31 2018, 03:33 PM
Smart007
post Dec 31 2018, 03:32 PM

200 posts

dey link apa tu?
hotjake
post Dec 31 2018, 03:33 PM

194 posts

terlambat, tuanku?
TSsultanmurka
post Dec 31 2018, 03:33 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Smart007 @ Dec 31 2018, 03:32 PM)
dey link apa tu?
link tidak boleh dilekat disini.. tapi kamu boleh google say.s.com

This post has been edited by sultanmurka: Dec 31 2018, 03:34 PM
ketard
post Dec 31 2018, 03:34 PM

she resign for good
gonfeeces
post Dec 31 2018, 03:35 PM

97 posts

slowpoke, i choose you
hirano
post Dec 31 2018, 03:36 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

work as baker also stress?
Starbucki
post Dec 31 2018, 03:37 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

Why suicide over such a small matter? I guess we never know what else there is. Rest in peace.
tungfunglaw
post Dec 31 2018, 03:38 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sultanmurka @ Dec 31 2018, 03:30 PM)
Kerana tekanan kerja

China Press reported previously that the woman's sister was seen shaking her prostrate body asking, "Why were you so foolish?".

<a href='https://<referral link removed>/my/news/woman-who-jumped-to-her-death-in-sunway-pyramid-was-allegedly-stressed-about-work?utm_source=says_mobile' target='_blank'>https://<referral link removed>/my/news/woman-who-jumped-t...rce=says_mobile</a>
this is so sad man...

her sister will always rmb this everytime goes into a mall..

MiLKTea
post Dec 31 2018, 03:40 PM

942 posts

Suicide because of work.

Not worth at all.

Company dont give a shit about your wellbeing.

This post has been edited by MiLKTea: Dec 31 2018, 03:42 PM
lytros
post Dec 31 2018, 03:43 PM

401 posts

K-detectives can find out where she worked at?
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Dec 31 2018, 03:44 PM

20 posts

i wonder which company? /k detective got info?
spider955

Semua perkara boleh buat bincang....think your parents, bor-sis, fren..
RoyRF

451 posts

kesian..wonder what did the woman had gone through until she decided to end her life..
Baconateer
post Dec 31 2018, 03:45 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 31 2018, 03:36 PM)
every jobs also has its downside la...

u think buat roti easy ker?
hotjake

194 posts

need to find out the company's name, tuanku
PhakFuhZai

harimau putih
1,587 posts

she not work as baker la
her brother is
SuperGampang
post Dec 31 2018, 03:46 PM

74 posts

Suicide is never the answer
iskull
post Dec 31 2018, 03:47 PM

66 posts

wtf last year story

(please check this comment again in 8 hrs..)
hirano
post Dec 31 2018, 03:48 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 31 2018, 03:45 PM)

aunty indians and aunty malays at aeon big bakery section produce 10-20 times more roti everyday compared to her.
mingyuyu
post Dec 31 2018, 03:49 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Dec 31 2018, 03:45 PM)
she not work as baker la
her brother is
the author made it so confusing
Baconateer
post Dec 31 2018, 03:50 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 31 2018, 03:48 PM)
aunty indians and aunty malays at aeon big bakery section produce 10-20 times more roti everyday compared to her.
her family says due to work stress..

maybe got other hidden reasons too..nobody knws for sure..

anyway suicide is always selfish and foolish act...
TSsultanmurka
post Dec 31 2018, 03:51 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(hotjake @ Dec 31 2018, 03:45 PM)
need to find out the company's name, tuanku
beta serahkan kepada rakyat /k untuk mencari nama syarikat dan pengurus beliau
ico12
post Dec 31 2018, 03:53 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(razorknight @ Dec 31 2018, 03:50 PM)
I don't think the victim work as baker la..... /k sila baca betul-betul.....
It could be interpreted both ways because of shitty writing. I think she's the baker because why the fuck anybody wanna know her brother's profession?
quartre88
post Dec 31 2018, 03:54 PM

251 posts

@pagi makan roti
hotjake
post Dec 31 2018, 03:54 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(sultanmurka @ Dec 31 2018, 03:51 PM)
beta serahkan kepada rakyat /k untuk mencari nama syarikat dan pengurus beliau
menjunjung kasih atas limpah perkenan, ampun tuanku
JustcallmeLarry
post Dec 31 2018, 04:01 PM

1,363 posts

Maybe company policy is staff cannot eat the bakery food?
Just imagine everyday making those delicious buns and cake but cannot eat them. Will go Gila wei.
kamfoo
post Dec 31 2018, 04:02 PM

847 posts

wimmenz
myteam94
post Dec 31 2018, 04:04 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 31 2018, 03:50 PM)

what other way to compensate suicidal thoughts?

beside

1. religion involvement
2. talk to friend and family.

it's like, you want to getaway, but no money, you work to get money, but that work make you stress and the cycle repeat plus the thought of suicidal increases. hmm.gif
feekle
post Dec 31 2018, 04:05 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

wow...following foot steps of japan sudah. Tak lama lagi ada suicide forest.
Baconateer
post Dec 31 2018, 04:05 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Dec 31 2018, 04:04 PM)
what other way to compensate suicidal thoughts?

beside

1. religion involvement
2. talk to friend and family.

it's like, you want to getaway, but no money, you work to get money, but that work make you stress and the cycle repeat plus the thought of suicidal increases.  hmm.gif
be busy..find something to do...
EternalC
post Dec 31 2018, 04:06 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

but the hand cut so clean one is how?
Pete the great

519 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Dec 31 2018, 03:40 PM)
Suicide because of work.

Not worth at all.

I remember about the girl who tried to ram her car with full of gas tanki inside at her office in Bangsar South.

Yes but at times it can be a career killer.

I seen some top management after buang kerja by boss, they cannot find replacement work for their 20k above salary job n has to work as a self employed consultant biz instead.

Rusty Nail

Why am I still here?
4,884 posts

Can't fit in, blame work place for suicide.
Pete the great
post Dec 31 2018, 04:07 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Dec 31 2018, 04:05 PM)
Their forest sejuk and nyaman.

Our forest hot, full of insect and bushes, who wanna die there?
United Rulez
post Dec 31 2018, 04:09 PM

668 posts

Suicide because of work.

Not worth at all.

Yup, true....unless....suicide right infront of company/boss/colleague and fark them up, so that they cant even sleep at night.
myteam94
post Dec 31 2018, 04:09 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 31 2018, 04:05 PM)
be busy..find something to do...
is it workable for everyone or can only be applied to certain people? confused.gif
galkelly
post Dec 31 2018, 04:10 PM

752 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 31 2018, 03:50 PM)

To some suicide is the only way out.

Baconateer
post Dec 31 2018, 04:12 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Dec 31 2018, 04:09 PM)
is it workable for everyone or can only be applied to certain people? confused.gif
of cos not workable for everyone..

ppl hv suicidal thoughts bcs thy spare some time to think about it..

whn u r busy.. u dont hv time to think about it..is better tht way..
Pete the great
post Dec 31 2018, 04:14 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(RoyRF @ Dec 31 2018, 03:44 PM)
kesian..wonder what did the woman had gone through until she decided to end her life..
sometimes continuous stress and harassment and bully in office can be very stressful.

atrocitines
post Dec 31 2018, 04:15 PM

343 posts

is your father a baker?

This post has been edited by atrocitines: Dec 31 2018, 04:16 PM
Pete the great
post Dec 31 2018, 04:16 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Dec 31 2018, 04:09 PM)
Yup, true....unless....suicide right infront of company/boss/colleague and fark them up, so that they cant even sleep at night.
make sure all your blood and guts are splattered on their face.

so they really cannot sleep at night.
nasiputih
post Dec 31 2018, 04:16 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Dec 31 2018, 03:48 PM)
artisan bread is much harder to make
not this mass produce garbania and messymo
Rusty Nail
post Dec 31 2018, 04:19 PM

Why am I still here?
4,884 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Dec 31 2018, 04:07 PM)
Their forest sejuk and nyaman.

Our forest hot, full of insect and bushes, who wanna die there?
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
myteam94
post Dec 31 2018, 04:19 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 31 2018, 04:12 PM)
of cos not workable for everyone..

ppl hv suicidal thoughts bcs thy spare some time to think about it..

whn u r busy.. u dont hv time to think about it..is better tht way..
i understand your point when your are busy, you tend to forget about the thought
but will it be a perma solution or temp only?
how about when it reoccurring? sad.gif
Baconateer
post Dec 31 2018, 04:21 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Dec 31 2018, 04:19 PM)
i understand your point when your are busy, you tend to forget about the thought
how about when it reoccurring?  sad.gif
for long term solution..i think need to get expert help..
cofin

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Dec 31 2018, 04:05 PM)
in Malaysia we suicide mall

Garden and Pavillion best ......swipe peacah the credit card first then just jump off

This post has been edited by cofin: Dec 31 2018, 04:22 PM
thxxht

368 posts

sunway pyramid is cursed
doppatroll
post Dec 31 2018, 04:22 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(ketard @ Dec 31 2018, 03:34 PM)
she resign for good
her body is resign for good....but her soul will continue to work for the shop whistling.gif
K.I.T.T
post Dec 31 2018, 04:24 PM

674 posts

QUOTE(lytros @ Dec 31 2018, 03:43 PM)
K-detectives can find out where she worked at?
find out her race also.
doppatroll
post Dec 31 2018, 04:25 PM

1,123 posts

Suicide because of work.

Not worth at all.

as quote

Pete the great
post Dec 31 2018, 04:30 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Dec 31 2018, 04:19 PM)
how about when it reoccurring?  sad.gif
If you have abusive boss

keep on leter at you

micro manage

abuse you with words and email you say you incompetent, undermine you in front of everyone

accuse you of wrongdoing

you feel innocently accused

some women don't like that

they cannot take that kind of thing

starsdaylight
post Dec 31 2018, 04:31 PM

20 posts

You know everything about her life to make that comment?

Pete the great
post Dec 31 2018, 04:31 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Dec 31 2018, 04:21 PM)
sunway pyramid is cursed
On the contrary no.

the Egyptians build the pyramid because they believe the pyramid shape can preserve the body and soul.

Pete the great
post Dec 31 2018, 04:32 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(starsdaylight @ Dec 31 2018, 04:31 PM)
You know everything about her life to make that comment?
precisely.

he is an idiot

I open a thread asking about size of tarpaulin to buy to cover my furniture for big renovation

He immediately hijacked my thread and quoted another poster, say we ghey ghey

really wasting people time one.

This post has been edited by Pete the great: Dec 31 2018, 04:33 PM
myteam94
post Dec 31 2018, 04:33 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Dec 31 2018, 04:30 PM)
If you have abusive boss

keep on leter at you

micro manage

abuse you with words and email you say you incompetent, undermine you in front of everyone

accuse you of wrongdoing

actually everyone will felt like that not just wimmen, maybe wimmen triggered early due to their emotional sad.gif
it seem our suicidal case mcm rampant

bereev
post Dec 31 2018, 04:35 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Dec 31 2018, 04:22 PM)
her body is resign for good....but her soul will continue to work for the shop  whistling.gif
i hope everybody in the company see, feel and heard her voice , especially her immediate supirior
starsdaylight
post Dec 31 2018, 04:36 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Dec 31 2018, 04:32 PM)
precisely.

he is an idiot

I open a thread asking about size of tarpaulin to buy to cover my furniture for big renovation

He immediately hijacked my thread and quoted another poster, say we ghey ghey

really wasting people time one.
That forumer is apparently a female who had a rough life living like a Bangla and now has a superiority complex over everyone.

This post has been edited by starsdaylight: Dec 31 2018, 04:37 PM
shirohamada
post Dec 31 2018, 04:39 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 31 2018, 03:45 PM)

baker is the brother doh.gif
rauma

15 posts

she probably visited /k or a similar forum asking for help but instead got told off (and go 14 floors).
ZeroSOFInfinity

3,703 posts

Kerana tekanan kerja

A woman who jumped to her death in Sunway Pyramid on 28 December was allegedly stressed about work, according to her brother

"I was contacted by my sister's company that she stopped going to work on the 26th, and even exited the company's WhatsApp group all of a sudden," the brother of the 33-year-old woman, who worked as a baker, told Sin Chew Daily.

"Her friends had texted me on the 27th about her 'unusual' situation, and told me to pay more attention to her," he added.

The woman's brother revealed that the sisters were going to the toilet together prior to the incident.

"My sister brought her out for a drink, and they were going to the toilet together. However, my sister realised that something was wrong after waiting for her (the woman) for too long," he said.

A witness confirmed with New Straits Times that the woman's sister was the one who was weeping next to her body after the incident

<a href='https://<referral link removed>/my/news/woman-who-jumped-to-her-death-in-sunway-pyramid-was-allegedly-stressed-about-work?utm_source=says_mobile' target='_blank'>https://<referral link removed>/my/news/woman-who-jumped-t...rce=says_mobile</a>
Situasi terkini.... tiada masalah.... macam biasa....

p4n6
post Dec 31 2018, 04:40 PM

5,975 posts

QUOTE(rauma @ Dec 31 2018, 04:39 PM)
she probably visited /k or a similar forum asking for help but instead got told off (and go 14 floors).
Murdered by keyboard warrior
Baconateer
post Dec 31 2018, 04:41 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Dec 31 2018, 04:39 PM)
baker is the brother doh.gif
blame the author..

who the fuck wanna know the profession of her brother?
syndromedown
post Dec 31 2018, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(cofin @ Dec 31 2018, 04:21 PM)
in Malaysia we suicide mall

Garden and Pavillion best ......swipe peacah the credit card first then just jump off
Family tanggung hutang lepas tu?

Pandainya
aK69
post Dec 31 2018, 04:42 PM

20 posts

sarahan /k suruh jump 14 floor
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 31 2018, 04:43 PM

3,703 posts

Kerana tekanan kerja

Mikken
post Dec 31 2018, 04:43 PM

#
1,092 posts

Speed reading jadi ini macam
bereev
post Dec 31 2018, 04:44 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Dec 31 2018, 04:06 PM)
I remember about the girl who tried to ram her car with full of gas tanki inside at her office in Bangsar South.

Yes but at times it can be a career killer.

I seen some top management after buang kerja by boss, they cannot find replacement work for their 20k above salary job n has to work as a self employed consultant biz instead.
/k still got all the photo, the place at bangsa south, she say her boss ask all.coloeague to force her resign , still say ppl call her phone to distrub her sleep etc...she bring many tank of petrol and gas in her viva than try to ram inside the company plaza dunno how is she now
bereev
post Dec 31 2018, 04:45 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Dec 31 2018, 04:43 PM)

papan tutup escalator sudah lap kilat , lol
jamilselamat
post Dec 31 2018, 04:46 PM

145 posts

If she had gone to a shrink, she'd probably found that there are other reasons for her depression.

I mean, I didnt know until I went to a shrink myself, that my depression and recent flare of suicidal thoughts may be related to my autoimmune condition. So sometimes, chronic depression can be less about mental strength, and more to do with chemical imbalance in the brain.

This is why, always push to see doctor if you or anyone you know have severe depression. Sometimes, only meds can save you.
gjohn
post Dec 31 2018, 04:46 PM

388 posts

went to pyramid one day later..
yhtan
post Dec 31 2018, 04:51 PM

8,653 posts

Boss scolded her in whatapps because sales not good?
Pete the great

519 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Dec 31 2018, 04:44 PM)
/k still got all the photo, the place at bangsa south, she say her boss ask all.coloeague to force her resign , still say ppl call her phone to distrub her sleep etc...she bring many tank of petrol and gas in her viva than try to ram inside the company plaza dunno how is she now
Yeah I know the story.

she could be a bit schizo.

still I believe the co may have contributed to it.
Pete the great

519 posts

QUOTE(starsdaylight @ Dec 31 2018, 04:36 PM)
That forumer is apparently a female who had a rough life living like a Bangla and now has a superiority complex over everyone.
must be dinox punya troll acc.

This post has been edited by Pete the great: Dec 31 2018, 04:52 PM
SUStikaram
post Dec 31 2018, 04:52 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Dec 31 2018, 04:37 PM)
Why suicide over such a small matter? I guess we never know what else there is. Rest in peace.
She could causes the company paying hudred of thousand extra cost due to her mistake.

bereev
post Dec 31 2018, 04:55 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(RaymondReddington @ Nov 4 2017, 07:49 AM)
How's she now?

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Dec 31 2018, 04:51 PM)
Yeah I know the story.

she could be a bit schizo.

still I believe the co may have contributed to it.
sakuraboo
post Dec 31 2018, 05:01 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Dec 31 2018, 04:46 PM)
If she had gone to a shrink, she'd probably found that there are other reasons for her depression.

I mean, I didnt know until I went to a shrink myself, that my depression and recent flare of suicidal thoughts may be related to my autoimmune condition. So sometimes, chronic depression can be less about mental strength, and more to do with chemical imbalance in the brain.

This is why, always push to see doctor if you or anyone you know have severe depression. Sometimes, only meds can save you.
Autoimmune?

So the disease affect the brain?

Mri brain got anything?
Pete the great
post Dec 31 2018, 05:03 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Dec 31 2018, 04:55 PM)

she dieded?
RallyNight
post Dec 31 2018, 05:03 PM

1,146 posts

I saw another video. Her forearm ripoff from the fall. Omg.
bereev
post Dec 31 2018, 05:09 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Dec 31 2018, 05:03 PM)
I saw another video. Her forearm ripoff from the fall. Omg.
where ?
link pls
Strike
post Dec 31 2018, 05:10 PM

51 posts

is she previously employed at sinkie BK?
bereev
post Dec 31 2018, 05:11 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Dec 31 2018, 05:03 PM)
she dieded?
dunno
she is /ktard [just*ice]
RallyNight
post Dec 31 2018, 05:17 PM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Dec 31 2018, 05:09 PM)
where ?
link pls
People sent via whapps 1.
Her friend keep wake her up can see her broken limb fling around.
shirohamada
post Dec 31 2018, 05:30 PM

944 posts

i'm pretty depressed.
never seen a shrink.
i coped by shitposting on anonymous boards.
please bear with me. oku.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Dec 31 2018, 05:30 PM
jamilselamat
post Dec 31 2018, 05:39 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Dec 31 2018, 05:01 PM)
Autoimmune?

So the disease affect the brain?

Mri brain got anything?
CT scan scheduled for next week.
Starbucki
post Dec 31 2018, 05:45 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

you don't feel murung 24/7 right? sometimes there are bursts of exuberance and full of hope? or is it just flat
PJng
post Dec 31 2018, 05:45 PM

12,064 posts

https://s a y s.com/my/news/woman-who-jumped-to-her-death-in-sunway-pyramid-was-allegedly-stressed-about-work

this link
cant think of a username
post Dec 31 2018, 05:53 PM

72 posts

with respect to the deceased.

i think its most probably some she had boy problem.

afaik i know wominz never suicide over work.
TSsultanmurka
post Dec 31 2018, 06:02 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(razorknight @ Dec 31 2018, 04:11 PM)
should ask those want to suicide come join this forum la....

We /k sure talk them out of committing suicide...
dia post, komen pertama mesti kena tingkat 14.. tak membantu pun

QUOTE(PJng @ Dec 31 2018, 05:45 PM)
https://s a y s.com/my/news/woman-who-jumped-to-her-death-in-sunway-pyramid-was-allegedly-stressed-about-work

this link
beta kurang pasti kenapa /k tidak benarkan sos daripada says
sakuraboo
post Dec 31 2018, 06:16 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

QUOTE(jamilselamat @ Dec 31 2018, 05:39 PM)
CT scan scheduled for next week.
All the best

My friend used to say psychiatry is basically neuroscience that haven't been figured out the exact medical issue

So your issue has been found
fu'house
post Dec 31 2018, 06:21 PM

553 posts

Later enter into that wimmin nearby in this picture, incident repeat.

Hantu wimmen suicide easy masuk another woman to get depress like hantu past life then follow footstep.

Inb4 novel cerita dongeng
cikopek
post Dec 31 2018, 06:34 PM

208 posts

Very insightful...
I didnt know about this...
drug5
post Dec 31 2018, 06:42 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Dec 31 2018, 04:30 PM)
If you have abusive boss

keep on leter at you

micro manage

accuse you of wrongdoing

Well thats one real tough challenge. But if they could go through those hard times they most likely will strive
pandera999
post Jan 1 2019, 08:45 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

stupid /k... brother is a baker.. not her
Twins10
post Jan 1 2019, 08:54 AM

919 posts

So, that boy was a woman in shorts.
adren1
post Jan 1 2019, 09:08 AM

137 posts

I hope all my ex colleagues die too
RoastedChicken
post Jan 1 2019, 09:12 AM

味噌チキン
1,277 posts

Niama, is the brother of the Woman who work as a baker la
ATi_FANBOY
post Jan 1 2019, 09:36 AM

181 posts

This is just sad.
vin39
post Jan 1 2019, 10:35 AM

I LOVE MALAYSIA!!!!
2,550 posts

do you even know how to be a human being?? and first of all start learning how to read sentences. it is her brother who is a baker and not her. pfftt.
Pete the great
post Jan 1 2019, 09:44 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(drug5 @ Dec 31 2018, 06:42 PM)
Well thats one real tough challenge. But if they could go through those hard times they most likely will strive
usually early 30s is a challenging age, this is when people are confused. I suppose its because of that.

0.0360sec    1.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:20 AM