Goodyear F1 Assy 3 Vs Michelin PS4, has anyone tried both
6UE5T
Dec 31 2018, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(Drian @ Dec 31 2018, 12:20 PM) Hmm i was expecting F1 A3 to be cheaper since it's the "underdog" compared to PS4 but ohwell. F1A3 is still made in Europe as opposed to PS4 already made in Thailand, so difficult for F1A3 to be cheaper. In most comparison reviews though, PS4 in general has the upper hand. F1A5 is coming soon, not sure how it will compare with PS4. This post has been edited by 6UE5T: Dec 31 2018, 01:26 PM
6UE5T
Jan 6 2019, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(keyser soze @ Jan 2 2019, 11:52 PM) My experience is good year eagle f1 easy "pregnant" when kena pothole. Last time when use a2 3 tyre kena already can only claim 1 piece under warranty. After change to PS2 and PS3 no such problem. Hmm have used F1D5 until 50+k km and now on F1A2, no issues whatsoever aside from just a bit much chipping on the F1D5 which is similar to PS3/4. I admit though I very seldom hit potholes because I really pay attention to them and try to memorize their exact locations when I see one. I remember once though I hit 1 big new pothole hard with my F1A2 but nothing happened, tires still fine and rims not bent.