Greg's Get-Big Journal (HST), 2nd attempt at getting BIG

angrydog
post Jul 31 2007, 07:18 PM

More like "fatdog" amiright?
993 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jul 31 2007, 01:11 PM)
Dun weigh urself everyday lah. It's gonna lead to frustrations only.
I second this, unless you're averaging these measurements out to account for water weight.
angrydog
post Jul 31 2007, 07:46 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 31 2007, 08:23 PM)
It's not water weight... i can drop another 0.5kg if i wanted to (20 mins cardio)
Some people prefer weighing every 1 week, i like to do it everyday...
i monitor my progress closely, anything goes wrong, i know i need to change my diet asap.

besides, seeing me drop 0.5kg after every cardio session is priceless weiii (altho it's water weight),
but that's what motivates me.... every dam cardio session is dang important. Never skip it.

i've been monitoring my weight for awhile now... i understand the pattern more of less.
I gain about 1.5kg after a meal (during bulk) and 0.7kg(during cutting). Though the sudden increase
after makaning, it usually returns to normal weight after 2 hours. And i am usually 0.7 to 1kg lighter
early in the morning. I guess if you understand urself and how ur body works, it won't lead to frustrations.
That is way unhealthy, dude.
angrydog
post Jul 31 2007, 08:39 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jul 31 2007, 09:32 PM)
I don't see anything unhealthy with weighing yourself everyday.
though it is a little bit obsessive compulsive.....
He's weighing himself before and after every cardio session, and before and after meals. I don't know, it sounds a little bit like overkill to me.

0.0178sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:08 PM