Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )


Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Port in to maxis flex

views
     
TSashahir92
post Dec 23 2018, 11:39 PM, updated 5 months ago

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 60

Joined: Dec 2014
Hi..just wanna know if its possible to port out from digi infinite 100 postpaid and port in to maxis flex postpaid?
underscore_lee
post Jan 5 2019, 12:30 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 54

Joined: Aug 2016


Should be okay since it's just a normal MNP port in. Just need to ensure you're not on digi contract then you should be able to port over normally.



Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0488sec    5.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd May 2019 - 10:40 AM