Insurance Talk V5!, Anything and everything about Insurance

zaoldyeck
post May 18 2019, 01:04 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ May 17 2019, 03:21 PM)
Hi, guys...may I know if people normally take different insurance for life and medical card coverage separately? I'm delinquent and the only insurance I have is the old one from more than 10 years ago, so I don't think I have a good coverage in terms of life insurance.

Recently came across AIA Life and TPD (has additional AIA Vitality plan attached to it with rewards, but this is not the point), seems decent since you can take back the amount at the end of it, so macam savings too with interest given. Any opinions on AIA is much appreciated.
I did like this. I even took different insurance company, in case one mess up with their hidden tnc

Company Medical Card - AXA
Standalone Medical Card - GE
Term life insurance - Etiqa
Term life insurance - Takaful Ikhlas

Should be work, but not sure with any major drawbacks. Any sifu can share general drawbacks?

This post has been edited by zaoldyeck: May 18 2019, 01:05 AM

0.1036sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:35 AM