Insurance Talk V5!, Anything and everything about Insurance

ollamigo
post Mar 15 2019, 08:32 PM

Hi all sifus,

I'm having dilemma in choosing new company for my life insurance and medical card. May i have few thoughts in which company is most reliable?

My current is with pru bsn prudential (already 9 months). I went to KPJ at my place and supposed to be admitted but the doctors there mentioned there is high possibility that i wont be covered and have to pay myself as they are having a lot of issues pru bsn not covering their patients. And i can see their worried face when i mentioned that my insurance is pru bsn.
ollamigo
post Mar 18 2019, 08:47 AM

QUOTE(lifebalance @ Mar 15 2019, 08:41 PM)
If it's offered and covered by the insurance company, I wonder why you need to be worried about that?

You can look to AIA if you're looking for takaful
Yes it's offered by the company. But as i mentioned, all the staffs at the kpj worried that the company would not be paying for me as they are having many with the same problems.

They did mentioned if my insurance is from AIA or GE they would admit me right away.

0.0150sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:50 PM