Drug Rehab Centre, Need recommendation in JB

TSFollowMeRogerThat
post Dec 20 2018, 05:15 PM, updated 7y ago

236 posts

Hi Sifus,

I hope I didn't post in the wrong section as this section came up from google search.

I'm based in Johor bahru and my family member has addiction with drugs. We are trying to save him.

Anyone can recommend any rehab centre that is based in Johor Bahru or things we can do? Me and my family member has no idea on what to do and if possible, we don't want to send our family member to the police.

Thank you in advance.
nebula87
post Dec 20 2018, 05:21 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(FollowMeRogerThat @ Dec 20 2018, 05:15 PM)
Hi Sifus,

I hope I didn't post in the wrong section as this section came up from google search.

I'm based in Johor bahru and my family member has addiction with drugs. We are trying to save him.

Anyone can recommend any rehab centre that is based in Johor Bahru or things we can do? Me and my family member has no idea on what to do and if possible, we don't want to send our family member to the police.

Thank you in advance.
Hi, please refer to this link for the list of rehab center in Johor.

AADK Website
TSFollowMeRogerThat
post Dec 20 2018, 05:24 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Dec 20 2018, 05:21 PM)
Hi, please refer to this link for the list of rehab center in Johor.

AADK Website
I googled here and there but didn't notice the link you provided. Thank you very much!
nebula87
post Dec 20 2018, 05:25 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(FollowMeRogerThat @ Dec 20 2018, 05:24 PM)
I googled here and there but didn't notice the link you provided. Thank you very much!
You are welcome. smile.gif

0.0123sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:01 AM