81 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

My Cancer story... TRIBUTE (RIP HARDCOREANGEL), Ini kisahku.. (TAKZIAH) - TRIBUTE

max_cjs0101
post Dec 20 2018, 12:47 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

Get well soon.
BrokeBack
post Dec 20 2018, 12:48 PM

39 posts

stay strong

one aunty i know ... she was under insurance
discover with cancer stage 4

went chemo for 2 years plus and showing very positive recovery
... soon going for final test to check ...

if its result negative ... she will be the survivor

i hope the best for you and her

the survivor of cancer
wanritsu
post Dec 20 2018, 12:48 PM

267 posts

Stay strong and keep fighting... I wish you get well soon.
herpaderp
post Dec 20 2018, 12:49 PM

52 posts

wish you speedy recovery bro.
god bless
aku_dia
post Dec 20 2018, 12:50 PM

1,042 posts

stay strong brother.. moga pulih seperti sedia kala
epsonstylux

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

What kind of pain are you feeling that the doc ask u to do mri? Headache? Vomitting?
SUSAzurues

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Good luck bro. Nobody deserved this kind of fate.

Most importantly don't give up.
Blofeld
post Dec 20 2018, 12:51 PM

4,700 posts

what do u think is the likely cause?

r u staying any telecommunications power?
jiash87

368 posts

Stay strong and hope you get well soon bro, don't give up and keep fighting.
VinceLee

189 posts

All the best TS...
Stay strong & speedy recovery!
Etolen
post Dec 20 2018, 12:52 PM

438 posts

Speedy recovery and bless you!
taming sari

14 posts

We may not truly ‘understand’ with what you’re going through, but as fellow mortals we can definitely emphatize with you. Be strong and hopeful, as you are...
Kam Tze

27 posts

satay storong brah

This post has been edited by Kam Tze: Dec 20 2018, 12:53 PM
UserU
post Dec 20 2018, 12:54 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

Stay stronk. Fourth image is really messed up.
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 20 2018, 12:54 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

GWS TS, semoga dipermudahkan.

jin^manusia
post Dec 20 2018, 12:57 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(hardcoreangel @ Dec 20 2018, 12:10 PM)
I created this thread so I can keep on update my progress on fighting this cancer. Hope you guys don't mind.

I'm having a very bad headache since March-2018 and it's prolong until 1 month. Got 1 day, I'm fainted in office. The next day, I go columbia hospital to see specialist (onkology&neuro).

They do the MRI scan. Below is the result :-

As you can see, there is a something in my brain, that time the doctor said it was a tumor. Refer below report :-

Doctor ask me to do the operation ASAP but I don't have personal insurance. The cost is 55k. So they write a letter to GH and ask them to take my case :-

Reach HKL but and I manage to got first slot to operate the next day. Operation has been done on 17/4/2018. This is my battle scars :-

The operation is to remove the tumor. But after 2 months, they call me up for appointment. They said it is not only the tumor, but inside there got few structures which is possibilities of high grade cancerous. I was diagnose as a brain cancer anaplastic astrocytoma grade 3. Report after operation :-

As of now, I just finish the radiotheraphy cycle. Still waiting for the result. Next month maybe do the MRI again.

Dear k/ please support me and doa for me yea. as im still alive, i will keep updating on my progress.

inb4.ts dah nak mati.
Bro.. time to get hemp oil / canabis oil for your cancer..
ereboskid
post Dec 20 2018, 12:57 PM

122 posts

as a /k who once met u, take good care bro
United Rulez
post Dec 20 2018, 12:58 PM

668 posts

Stay strong bro and fark cancer
omaigad
post Dec 20 2018, 12:59 PM