82 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

My Cancer story... TRIBUTE (RIP HARDCOREANGEL), Ini kisahku.. (TAKZIAH) - TRIBUTE

Twins10
post Jan 24 2019, 04:48 PM

919 posts

Last time was porcine bike nut??
SUStatabun
post Jan 24 2019, 07:36 PM

59 posts

top kek 99 lel
mambangafro
post Jan 26 2019, 08:40 AM

ME IS KUDA PING :3
639 posts

QUOTE(adrixxx @ Jan 15 2019, 09:45 PM)
been having headache for the past 3 weeks as well.

It is currently not as bad as the 1st two weeks. 1st two weeks, the left side of my head was having severe headache everyday!

Right now feel certain parts of my head tender/aching , not an actually piercing headache.

I did MRA ( not MRI ), to check for tumors and blood vessels. cost me 2.7k at ParkCity Medical Center

Came out everything is ok ( Thank God ) but i do have terrible sinus.

The doctor said that's not related to the headache. Still taking some medication but my head still pain here and there.

The feeling is like I hit my head and its sore, but the pain parts of my head change daily. some days it's at the side ( near the temple ), some days it's at the back of my ears, some days it's on top of my head.

Not im not sure if :
# It's caused by my eyes ( i am wearing glasses )
# Causing my incorrect neck alignment?
# Caused by tooth pain ? I need to visit the dentist, because there is a pain when biting on the right side of my teeth.
mild/dull sensation kan bro?
same with me
i am a frequent flyer always travelling
probably its from sinus...
ayamxxx
post Jan 26 2019, 09:10 AM

4,054 posts

Wish TS Speedy recovery. As I experienced with my late mum, liver cancer stage 4, TS need to have very strong mind, mental to fight this cancer.

There is no medicine to cure it iinm. Just mental, mental, mental.

Even chemo did not have great recovery statistics. Keep healthy lifestyle from now on TS. U can do it.
langstrasse
post Jan 26 2019, 04:43 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,589 posts

All the best to TS
langstrasse
post Jan 26 2019, 04:43 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,589 posts

All the best to TS
dwks
post Jan 28 2019, 06:29 PM

414 posts

I think in this case it is justified to scream “F CANCER!”

All the best for TS, you can beat this !
tshin810
post Jan 28 2019, 07:09 PM

1,256 posts

stumbled upon this thread.
Sincerely pray for your recovery. Get well soon.
SUS2malaysiajib
post Jan 28 2019, 07:57 PM

31 posts

i am praying for your recovery TS. Stay strong, live a healthy lifestyle and take your medications/treatment well and im sure you would be good!

marche
post Jan 28 2019, 08:50 PM

392 posts

shet, now i sked

i also frequently got headache

if kena will last few days

last time dr said just migrain

never check with mri

This post has been edited by marche: Jan 28 2019, 08:50 PM
aliesterfiend
post Jan 29 2019, 09:05 AM

Red Dragon
1,193 posts

Dah try ketum. My dad was diagnosed with prostate nearly 13 years ago. He drink ketum almost everyday (plus other prescribed medicine of course). Maybe it helped slowing the growth, I dont know.
L.Torreira
post Jan 29 2019, 10:11 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(super animal R @ Jan 29 2019, 07:55 AM)
oh shit
this no look good
RIP TS. Go Japan also have wifi.
I am salute this TS. He does not want to take donation from us.

This post has been edited by L.Torreira: Jan 29 2019, 10:13 AM
Roddin
post Jan 29 2019, 10:14 AM

91 posts

Cancer survivor here too Bro. Please take care and always have a positive outlook on these events. Remember, what doesn't kill you will only make you stronger. My prayers are with you.
L.Torreira
post Jan 29 2019, 10:17 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Roddin @ Jan 29 2019, 10:14 AM)
Cancer survivor here too Bro. Please take care and always have a positive outlook on these events. Remember, what doesn't kill you will only make you stronger. My prayers are with you.
What cancer? I heard wifi and smartphone can make you have cancer. Is it true?

Now, brocolli, tomato juice are included in my diet to prevent cancer
uglyduckling422
post Jan 29 2019, 03:44 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Jan 28 2019, 08:50 PM)
shet, now i sked

i also frequently got headache

if kena will last few days

last time dr said just migrain

never check with mri
Better go check. My bro in law just diagnose with colon cancer.

TS stay strong
zhou.xingxing
post Jan 30 2019, 12:08 PM

:3
1,863 posts

ts got any updates? after all the chemo? oral or liquid drip kind?
jonn zee
post Jan 30 2019, 11:20 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 30 2019, 12:08 PM)
ts got any updates? after all the chemo? oral or liquid drip kind?
TS last active on Jan 7th
DjKenji
post Jan 31 2019, 12:01 AM

650 posts

maybe ts going to japan holiday?

kelvin_87
post Feb 1 2019, 10:55 PM

312 posts

stay strong TS, you will breakthrough this and become awesome human!
Knight_2008
post Feb 2 2019, 01:33 PM

1,270 posts

All the best TS! Hope you fight off the cancer!

82 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:30 AM