81 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

My Cancer story... TRIBUTE (RIP HARDCOREANGEL), Ini kisahku.. (TAKZIAH) - TRIBUTE

tianchoon
post Dec 20 2018, 01:47 PM

14 posts

I had an uncle had brain cancer more than 20 years ago, he still alive. He just witness his daughter wedding early this month. But he does practice good diet and healthy lifestyle after his operation. He always very calm, maybe that's help him.
Queryz

258 posts

QUOTE(hardcoreangel @ Dec 20 2018, 12:11 PM)
The hospital ask me to do chemotheraphy but due to no insurance, i have to skip it.

Last time I check with the hospital, they need around 60k for oral chemotheraphy.
dear ts, dont chemotheraphy.. your cell will more die.. got search bout DMSO.. it can kill cancer.. and eat bitter apricot seed everyday and no eat sugar..
UpsideDownYeah

98 posts

Hope you get a full recovery soon.

Bro , what you have to say about life up to this point . You seem to have been going through a lot lately , any advice ?
ben_panced

PC and MotorBicycle Enthusiast
962 posts

keep fighting bro

my doa is with you
LazyKurosaki
post Dec 20 2018, 01:48 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

May I know if your pain is at one place or move around?? Because I have constant minor headache for a month bt my pain is moving around.. And no I do not have any weak leg or hand

I'm nt sure if my headache is cause by my mattress because I have shoulder and back pain as well because my mattress is too thin

This post has been edited by LazyKurosaki: Dec 20 2018, 01:48 PM
tianchoon
post Dec 20 2018, 01:50 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Queryz @ Dec 20 2018, 01:47 PM)
dear ts, dont chemotheraphy.. your cell will more die.. got search bout DMSO.. it can kill cancer.. and eat bitter apricot seed everyday and no eat sugar..
The American Cancer Society says there is no evidence to support the use of DMSO to treat cancer. Using it that way could cause serious delays in getting proper and effective treatment.

A recent analysis of studies on the use of DMSO to relieve osteoarthritis pain found that it was not significantly more effective than placebo in relieving joint pain.

There are no studies that provide guidelines for determining the proper dose of DMSO. The gel used to treat osteoarthritis typically has a concentration of 25%. It is applied three or four times a day. But DMSO sold without a prescription can range from 10% concentration to 90%.

DO NOT SIMPLY ADVISE! TS please consult your doctor. Sugar intake must control indeed, but do not skip, else where you get energy to recover.
blackmarket
post Dec 20 2018, 01:51 PM

892 posts

Best wishes from me. Stay strong
mamao
post Dec 20 2018, 01:52 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(hardcoreangel @ Dec 20 2018, 12:11 PM)
The symptoms are :

Minor headache but it continuously almost everyday. your feet feel very weak when your try to walk. eye sight got problem a bit.
pray for your recovery ts..god speed will ease everything

i'll remind myself these symptom everyday..thank you sir thumbsup.gif
TShardcoreangel
post Dec 20 2018, 01:52 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Dec 20 2018, 01:48 PM)
May I know if your pain is at one place or move around?? Because I have constant minor headache for a month bt my pain is moving around.. And no I do not have any weak leg or hand

I'm nt sure if my headache is cause by my mattress because I have shoulder and back pain as well because my mattress is too thin
fast go see doctor please. not to scared you but my tumor size is from 4cm (check in columbia hospital) and growth 7.5 cm JUST AFTER 2 DAYS when check in HKL.

do you have any heavy dizziness when u sit down at one place, stand up and walk 3-4 step suddenly your eyesight feel weird. how to say ah. it just like sitting in the dark, then fast2 bangun and take a walk then feel like want to pitam. ada?
s3iryu
post Dec 20 2018, 01:54 PM

158 posts

Get well soon bro, my best wishes for you to fight through this.
When life's a bitch, smack it back right in the face
TShardcoreangel
post Dec 20 2018, 01:55 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Dec 20 2018, 01:47 PM)
Hope you get a full recovery soon.

Bro , what you have to say about life up to this point . You seem to have been going through a lot lately , any advice ?
Sugar is a silent killer bro.

When i think back, i take too much sugar and condensed milk. every morning i didnt skip teh ais and roti canai. almost everyday. i take less mineral water. i think my cancer cell triggered is because of that. because my family history is all clean, I didnt smoke summore. Im 170cm and 70kg btw.

ALeUNe

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Get well soon.
Thanks for sharing your story.

Take care, TS.

Spectreoutreach

856 posts

Keep fighting ts
Mooneyes
post Dec 20 2018, 01:56 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

Have you tried cannabis oil to ease the pain?
Cookie101
post Dec 20 2018, 01:57 PM

1,616 posts

Good to see ts still kicking and running.

But dem.

That thing seems painful.

Can feel the stitches pulling or not?

Hope speedy recovery.

TShardcoreangel

121 posts

QUOTE(Mooneyes @ Dec 20 2018, 01:56 PM)
Have you tried cannabis oil to ease the pain?
i didnt take oil, i do raw. consider same or not brows.gif
lemon5969

412 posts

Get well soon.. you are very strong...
afie98120
post Dec 20 2018, 01:58 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Dec 20 2018, 12:15 PM)
Any /ktard amoi can sacrifice herself to TS, let him happy in his final years...
lols, we crow fund lah cari amoi top class punya service sampai bontot pun dia jilat bersih, owai
myteam94

438 posts

QUOTE(hardcoreangel @ Dec 20 2018, 01:52 PM)
fast go see doctor please. not to scared you but my tumor size is from 4cm (check in columbia hospital) and growth 7.5 cm JUST AFTER 2 DAYS when check in HKL.

do you have any heavy dizziness when u sit down at one place, stand up and walk 3-4 step suddenly your eyesight feel weird. how to say ah. it just like sitting in the dark, then fast2 bangun and take a walk then feel like want to pitam. ada?
yea, i do sometime experience like how you said

previously i did some research on webmd and etc (since i was high school)

it seem, if occasionally it might due to, blood not flow to your brain quick enough which cause lack of oxygen up there.

for me, it happen when i woke up quickly and terus berdiri and jalan (mcm bangun terkejut)

or laying down on bed, bangun sikit already start to feel light headed (which lead to headache and sometime migraine) rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

MinGR

63 posts

Wishing u the best bro, its a tough journey. I am sure u will be a strong warrior after coming out from this battle!

81 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:07 PM