> My car maintenance, upgrade and repair bills, banyak wor :(

Vervain
post Dec 18 2018, 01:01 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Dec 18 2018, 12:37 AM)
Mechanic say every time you do an oil change. I say every 10k should be ok, base on my visual inspection lol.
i only wash clean and re oil once a year laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif in all honesty, i i feel the recharge kit is quite worth it. use it for more than 3 years liao.
Vervain
post Dec 18 2018, 01:29 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Dec 18 2018, 01:26 AM)
antique car ok la for weekend drive but if everyday commute better buy new
beater car still better than new car. parts are much more reliable and fun to drive. New car is for people who want to flaunt. to me, a simple old car or a sleeper as a daily drive is good and fun. plus it won't burn a hole in your pocket if you get into a minor accident.
Vervain
post Dec 18 2018, 03:49 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Dec 18 2018, 01:42 AM)
safetywise,dont know what parts would fail while driving
cant trust the mechanics 100% for proper maintenance
plus usually old car fc quite high for everyday usage
If you know how to maintain then the car will always run efficient. Safety wise you can curi curi do a roll cage and install bars from ultra racing to increase the rigidity.
Vervain
post Dec 19 2018, 12:21 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Dec 18 2018, 07:35 PM)
haha i also want curi curi do this, but how to evade, dark tint??
I don't have the tips bro. Maybe Kasi cat gelap then cover with a bit of upholstery. Nampak stock sikit. Alternatively you can go car foaming. Slightly stealth.

0.0126sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:15 PM