4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles Star Wars, May the Force be with you!!!

tsg
post Jul 23 2008, 11:42 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

this Friday most outlets will held a SW Clone Wars drool.gif
tsg
post Jul 24 2008, 09:48 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

yerp
it seems tw and etoyz got the exclusive stuff...plus pictar with the trooper too wootttt rclxms.gif
tsg
post Jul 26 2008, 02:52 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

awesome r2d2....
and my hauling from midnite sale biggrin.gif

tnx to my friend for the generous usage of transportation..appreciate mate!

This post has been edited by tsg: Jul 26 2008, 01:59 PM
tsg
post Jul 26 2008, 01:57 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

tsg
post Jul 26 2008, 09:23 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jul 26 2008, 09:09 PM)
how much is the falcon?
rm750 RRP biggrin.gif
tsg
post Jul 28 2008, 12:03 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(nicholas84 @ Jul 27 2008, 10:50 PM)
i think etoyz outpost still has them, they got shitload of disturbance in the force and mightymugg commander gree
mighty mugg comm gree is still available at most tru in kl biggrin.gif
tsg
post Jul 30 2008, 04:58 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Jul 29 2008, 11:26 PM)

opening the AT-TE yesterday,its huge,the back door opening gimmick..ILIKE! drool.gif
there's going to be more than 1 clone trooper voice changer helmet,this will be the 1st to release imho,next will be Commander Fox with lights drool.gif

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Jul 30 2008, 10:32 AM)
Still can't find the "Disturbance in the force" exclusive... cry.gif
But saw the Millenium Falcon and AT-TE... holy shit are those 2 huge !!! and damn expensive !!! Salute the ppl here who have them.
notworthy.gif
etoyz or ebay MY got them are reasonable price
tsg
post Jul 31 2008, 04:42 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

quicksilve..awesomeness haul.mine still BIB,but cant wait to open it
tsg
post Jul 31 2008, 10:32 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Jul 31 2008, 06:20 PM)
Faster go and get one as well bro. Its selling like hot cakes every where. biggrin.gif
Hahahah thanks guys, faster open it and check out the massive scale, but be sure not to hurt your back cause its so huge i was shocked when i opened it.

Now need to get more 3-inch figures to fill up the falcon.
And assembled some parts.
Then get some fishing strings to tie the millennium falcon to make it look like its ready for hyper jump.

Btw tsg you are a female star wars fan? thats cool, saw that you even have the AT-TE walker, and also some SW figures. Massive haul for you too. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Regards
QS
brows.gif
do note the 2 piece front of M.Falcon...its a 1 time assemble,so if wrong,no turning back laugh.gif and if wanna dissamble also cant...i think
just finished with MF sticker,and then testing the lights n sound thumbup.gif

yet to try AT-TE bro,got no space in my room,

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Jul 31 2008, 10:16 PM)
Thanks bro, but now i am in a dilemma of getting one more falcon for custom paint job by an airbrush specialist. To further bring out the finer details and weathering of the falcon.
But the cost of getting it done will also be either as much or more than the cost of the falcon. Not that the falcon is already very nicely done, just wanna further bring out its glory for Han Solo and Chewbacca drool.gif

I'll see how things go when i get my salary this month. And any of you guys know any airbrush specialist that charges reasonably and have professionally done workmanship?
I've seen someone done up the Revell millennium falcon with all its weathering and details quite nice.

I think no one have thought of doing it for this scale, guess i must be mad laugh.gif
Update me if anyone does.

Regards
QS
try ryukaze from shah alam..look for his blog...he custom paint a lot of TF figure tho....
tsg
post Aug 2 2008, 08:45 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

some of my sw muggies smile.gif

tsg
post Aug 3 2008, 03:18 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Aug 3 2008, 02:50 PM)
Hey tsg where did you get the comic con iron man? been searching for it quite some time but cant find it.
hey quicksilve, i got it at toyworkers subang biggrin.gif
tsg
post Aug 5 2008, 07:48 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

to at-te collectors,there's a so called "leg-drop" syndrome ohmy.gif ,pls do check if u have 1...it might be a global problem....

http://starwarsblog.starwars.com/index.php...-monster-at-te/
tsg
post Aug 10 2008, 09:55 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ Aug 10 2008, 09:51 PM)
Hey sifu sifu....anyone?
MISB or BIB
its poseable and snap on i would say

tsg
post Aug 13 2008, 10:15 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Aug 12 2008, 11:39 PM)
what's the retail price for MISB Star Wars Darth Vader's Sith Starfighter??it's seem to BIG to me  drool.gif
100-150 or so biggrin.gif
tsg
post Aug 17 2008, 07:06 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

To all X-wing (Luke Dagobah Edition) owners:

Been doing some questionnaire after finding a QC fault on the X-wing wing,it wont lock and hold as it should be in attack mode,the wing will be shaky like butterfly,pretty obvious,even in normal mode,the shakiness are noticable as if something does not hold betwwen the wing and the main body. 3 of my friends bought it recently and all of them have the same problem shakehead.gif doh.gif

the previous version had no such issues whatsoever
tsg
post Aug 21 2008, 07:26 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ Aug 21 2008, 06:16 PM)
how much is the X-wing and where 2 buy?
around 270 and below
sold out at tw already
tsg
post Aug 23 2008, 09:55 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(arttt_anime @ Aug 23 2008, 09:32 PM)
hello every one...wanna share my collection with all of u..smile.gif

the room....open sasame...enter
my hall of toys...enjoy
superb MISB collection bro
mine telling what fighter beside the advanced tie-fighter?
tsg
post Aug 24 2008, 08:03 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

nice2, i can see u have some vintage collection from red carded and orange carded biggrin.gif

-escort the prisoners-

This post has been edited by tsg: Aug 24 2008, 09:23 AM
tsg
post Aug 24 2008, 11:09 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Aug 24 2008, 02:28 PM)
Sure can bro, why not. A way to save the environment as well.

arttt_anime bro , your collection one word. 'Awesome'
Hahahah tsg bro, where did you get the tiny trolley to fit optimus prime?
bought it at flea market amcorp mall ...that trolley is awesome nod.gif
tsg
post Aug 25 2008, 06:01 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ Aug 25 2008, 12:23 PM)
Anyone got this Koto C3PO and R2-D2? Where can get and how much?
this is rare and expensive! moneyflies.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:43 AM