14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Collectibles Star Wars, May the Force be with you!!!

mywii
post Oct 27 2008, 09:27 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Oct 26 2008, 11:06 PM)
mmm is that medicom sideshow? How much you bought it from?
Its koto...RM220
mywii
post Oct 28 2008, 09:58 PM

239 posts

got my obi-wan today..... rclxms.gif

noticed there is this hottoys sticker rclxub.gif

mywii
post Oct 29 2008, 09:44 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Oct 29 2008, 09:01 AM)

Manage to steal somebody's digital camera  laugh.gif  . Will post my other stuff later!  laugh.gif
dont steal leh....borrow ok...

Added on October 29, 2008, 9:47 am
QUOTE(Helldiver @ Oct 28 2008, 10:57 PM)
No one has still answered my question... How much does a Gunship and an AT-TE cost ?
Gunship 200+ saw it Toywiz Amcorp mall and Grafitty Toys BTS
At-Te is this the 6 legs kind of bug....if yes i think the cheapest now is Grafitty Toys 300+ and also the falcon 650 nett.

This post has been edited by mywii: Oct 29 2008, 09:47 AM
mywii
post Oct 29 2008, 04:44 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Oct 29 2008, 09:49 AM)
Oppss, yep, "BORROW" heheh...

BTW, did you get your Obi from XL?
yeah...look at previous page...one of the leg is so loose that I brought it back today and they exchange one for me...
mywii
post Oct 30 2008, 08:23 AM

239 posts

I got the grievous...and here we have the 2 in action....enjoy...

mywii
post Oct 30 2008, 11:35 AM

239 posts

....for fun.....

mywii
post Nov 1 2008, 06:59 PM

239 posts

the price is very good lol....if you buy from overseas, the shipping will kill you...moreover if rosak die lah....thinking of getting vader and 2 maul (dont know can cantum into one or not)....
mywii
post Nov 4 2008, 11:33 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Nov 4 2008, 10:54 AM)
Thats because the body is jointly developed by HT.

Got myself one, cause it is the best sidehshow has to offer so far.
Even the headsculpt is molded is skin colour instead of painting it. new method great results.
http://www.mwctoys.com/REVIEW_102008a.htm
phew ... igot it at last minute pre-order from XL online on pre-order price....i do agree this is nice as far as sideshow is concern and the cloth is made of felt..ooo nice to touch...was earlier deciding to get the previous obi-wan but then what the heck RM60 more to get this new one...

This post has been edited by mywii: Nov 4 2008, 11:35 AM
mywii
post Nov 7 2008, 05:29 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Nov 7 2008, 04:46 PM)
Hi all,
haven't post here sometime ... busy collecting shell 007 car. smile.gif

anyway fyi, grativity shop sales guy just sms in ..
master replica light saber available now at their shop. (times sq.)
no price mention.
reply sms and ask how much drool.gif
mywii
post Nov 9 2008, 04:17 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Nov 9 2008, 01:40 PM)
the force Fx saber should be exactly the same with the MR as Hasbro bought over MR and they are using the same stuff to make it..

jsut the signature at the bottom is Hasbro instead of MR.
I would think so....so better get it now before they start cutting cost on material to mass produce it.....to make more money...

mywii
post Nov 10 2008, 05:29 PM

239 posts

Need some advice here.....Sideshow Darth Maul exclusive New in Box (come with the outside brown box too) RM370 ok ah?
mywii
post Nov 11 2008, 10:46 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Nov 10 2008, 05:40 PM)

Damn regret last time didn't pre-order the SS Maul(not making the same mistake with the SS Vader). It's original retail price is US54.99. But if you really like it RM370 should be ok...
really like it....bought it...the review on this is better than RAH version....

http://www.mwctoys.com/REVIEW_121806a.htm
mywii
post Nov 11 2008, 03:13 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Nov 11 2008, 02:01 PM)
I just call but cannot get the line. busy ..busy. argh!

maybe later you can call yourself,
graffiti toys - 0321432293. nod.gif

no need leh....amcorp selling rm450...no need join member or any of those nonsense
mywii
post Nov 12 2008, 10:30 AM

239 posts

letting go....rare marmit....interested? pm me

mywii
post Nov 12 2008, 04:06 PM

239 posts

i think i saw the advance tie fighter in grafitty but the price send me away....cant remember the price...if SGD30 = RM75 sure I tumpang you one unit.... thumbup.gif

I remember buying the v-wing at RM85 in toysrus when it was first available...so RM120 (SGD50) is a bit high but then i dont think so u can find in here anymore...

marmit boba if you check ebay, its average about US150 excluding shipping...
mywii
post Nov 14 2008, 10:44 AM

239 posts

the lamps are leds...leds last very long unlike flourescent....but still it will one day KO since its electronic. I would think it will last quite sometime unless you on it everyday for several hours...just remember to take out the batteries if you dont intend to use it for a long time...
mywii
post Nov 15 2008, 10:07 PM

239 posts

hey TSG....where did you get this and did you see the homing spider droid? Is it still about RM85.
mywii
post Nov 16 2008, 10:11 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Nov 15 2008, 10:24 PM)
toywiz
yaya saw the homing spider same price
thanks bro...might head there this afternoon...
mywii
post Nov 16 2008, 10:23 AM

239 posts

Sharing my Clone pic...

mywii
post Nov 16 2008, 04:39 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Nov 16 2008, 02:56 PM)
SOrry is that 3" or 12" figure?

If 12" you dare bend the arms like that you not scare you spoil the inner black suit?
12" RAH bro.....it wont spoil that easily...just be careful and dont force it...else spend few hundred but dont pose it no fun leh....

14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0521sec    1.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:42 PM