125 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Collectibles Star Wars, May the Force be with you!!!

mywii
post Oct 27 2008, 09:27 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Oct 26 2008, 11:06 PM)
mmm is that medicom sideshow? How much you bought it from?
Its koto...RM220
SUSadvocado
post Oct 27 2008, 10:46 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ Oct 27 2008, 09:27 AM)
Its koto...RM220
Is it an old release? Where can i get it?

Also I need some classic Stormtrooper was wondering the Stormtrooper x 2, 1 Darthvader & 2 Chewbacca soldiers pack is it worth it? Are the Stormtrooper in the pack original, including the weapons?

I saw the helmet got some grey markings is it the same as the original one?
Superman07
post Oct 27 2008, 12:37 PM

76 posts

Hehehe...I've got this today, they look so cute and will complement my Yoda pretty well rclxms.gif

Helldiver
post Oct 27 2008, 12:39 PM

460 posts

How much is the Republic Gunship selling, the latest one ? Is it in scale with the Super Articulated trooper ah?? Cause animated's a bit warped tongue.gif

Anyone know where I can get clone commandos ? really like them alot.

You guys should read their books too, they are the best book among ALL of them!
Superman07
post Oct 27 2008, 12:39 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Oct 27 2008, 10:46 AM)
Is it an old release? Where can i get it?

Also I need some classic Stormtrooper was wondering the Stormtrooper x 2, 1 Darthvader & 2 Chewbacca soldiers pack is it worth it? Are the Stormtrooper in the pack original, including the weapons?

I saw the helmet got some grey markings is it the same as the original one?
Oh, you mean the Kashyyyk Battle pack right? I noticed the quality on stormtrooper is bad when you observe the helmet. The stromtrooper's helmet isn't smooth at all, I suspect the rejected stormtroopers made for single purchase were put into this battle pack.
SUSadvocado
post Oct 27 2008, 12:55 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(Superman07 @ Oct 27 2008, 12:37 PM)
Hehehe...I've got this today, they look so cute and will complement my Yoda pretty well rclxms.gif

You have strange sense of cuteness...

btw the Shadow Stormtrooper x2 & Palepine where can i get them?
Superman07
post Oct 27 2008, 02:22 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Oct 27 2008, 12:55 PM)
You have strange sense of cuteness...

btw the Shadow Stormtrooper x2 & Palepine where can i get them?
I've seen the set on shelf in Parkson, selling below RM70 I think.
Pelindung
post Oct 27 2008, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(mywii @ Oct 25 2008, 06:34 PM)
dont laugh pls...my phone no MMS lah. tongue.gif

Added on October 25, 2008, 6:38 pm
woooo  woooo woooh...u got the R2-D2...re the command mode ...r u trying to get it into command mode or after the command mode?  If you have problem getting him into command mode that's likely becoz you might be using the british pronunciation instead of the american pronunciation...it took me a while to figure tat out....have fun man....
what???????..... must be sound like american pronunciation??? pure???
how to sound like american when all budu, belacan not to mention petai going into my stomach!?? doh.gif
but dont worry .. i will try to eat cheese more..... laugh.gif

alvocado..if u dont mind.. how much u paying for r2d2??..
SUSadvocado
post Oct 27 2008, 05:36 PM

2,948 posts

Today's acquisition. Couldn't get 10% discount on the Palpatine & Shadow Stormtrooper even it didn't have blue & red markings the counter say if it's not registered in the computer means no discount... I wanted to argue but dunno what to say.

Also someone took all the imperial engineers...

This post has been edited by advocado: Oct 28 2008, 12:29 AM
Duke Beard
post Oct 28 2008, 10:07 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ Oct 25 2008, 06:34 PM)
dont laugh pls...my phone no MMS lah. tongue.gif

Added on October 25, 2008, 6:38 pm
woooo  woooo woooh...u got the R2-D2...re the command mode ...r u trying to get it into command mode or after the command mode?  If you have problem getting him into command mode that's likely becoz you might be using the british pronunciation instead of the american pronunciation...it took me a while to figure tat out....have fun man....
laugh.gif Nevermind, I also have no digital camera anyways sweat.gif

QUOTE(tsg @ Oct 26 2008, 11:48 PM)
Ah, I see you found Commander Cody. I went looking high low for Clone Pilot Oddball and manage to get it.

Now waithing for Clone Wars Ventress and Dooku. thumbup.gif
cfng76
post Oct 28 2008, 11:20 AM

97 posts

My only star wars toys.......
The Republic Gunship

tkt
post Oct 28 2008, 11:46 AM

336 posts

restock in Metrojaya TS & Parkson S.Wang.
manage 2 grab 2pcs Titanium X-wing... tongue.gif
cfng76
post Oct 28 2008, 12:00 PM

97 posts

Some more photos..

Helldiver
post Oct 28 2008, 03:17 PM

460 posts

cfng76: Is that N-11 Ordo ? XD been looking all over for that old figure...

Anyone knows how much the Gunship cost? Or is there anyone willing to part with his for a good price ?

This post has been edited by Helldiver: Oct 28 2008, 03:41 PM
cfng76
post Oct 28 2008, 03:51 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Oct 28 2008, 03:17 PM)
cfng76: Is that N-11  Ordo ? XD been looking all over for that old figure...

Anyone knows how much the Gunship cost? Or is there anyone willing to part with his for a good price ?
Diver,

I ...not quite sure..but the troopers are in this battle pack..

Added on October 28, 2008, 4:07 pmThe troopers..
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by cfng76: Oct 28 2008, 04:07 PM
nelienuxe_sara
post Oct 28 2008, 08:25 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

i only have starwars games haha...
now starting to collecting the figurine
mywii
post Oct 28 2008, 09:58 PM

239 posts

got my obi-wan today..... rclxms.gif

noticed there is this hottoys sticker rclxub.gif

Helldiver
post Oct 28 2008, 10:57 PM

460 posts

No one has still answered my question... How much does a Gunship and an AT-TE cost ?
Duke Beard
post Oct 29 2008, 09:01 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(mywii @ Oct 28 2008, 09:58 PM)
got my obi-wan today..... rclxms.gif

noticed there is this hottoys stickerĀ  rclxub.gif
It was jointly produced by Hot Toys IIRC, hence the Hot Toys sticker.

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Oct 28 2008, 10:57 PM)
No one has still answered my question... How much does a Gunship and an AT-TE cost ?
Err..Gunship, not sure. But for retail price of the AT-TE, you can go to 1-U or Midvalley to see the price. Too expensive and big for me to get so I didn't remember how much, lol!

Manage to steal somebody's digital camera laugh.gif . Will post my other stuff later! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Duke Beard: Oct 29 2008, 09:02 AM
mywii
post Oct 29 2008, 09:44 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Oct 29 2008, 09:01 AM)

Manage to steal somebody's digital camera  laugh.gif  . Will post my other stuff later!  laugh.gif
dont steal leh....borrow ok...

Added on October 29, 2008, 9:47 am
QUOTE(Helldiver @ Oct 28 2008, 10:57 PM)
Gunship 200+ saw it Toywiz Amcorp mall and Grafitty Toys BTS
At-Te is this the 6 legs kind of bug....if yes i think the cheapest now is Grafitty Toys 300+ and also the falcon 650 nett.

This post has been edited by mywii: Oct 29 2008, 09:47 AM

125 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0255sec    1.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:54 PM