Singapork say Anthony Loke penipu scammer, So how?

SUSjohor4ever
post Dec 13 2018, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(Mai189 @ Dec 13 2018, 11:19 AM)
It is clear to me that Mr Loke here is playing politiks. Slowly but surely..facts are coming out. Is there some issue internally in DAP?
Giant 1st challenged SG to reveal a few letters.

Now kiasu kiasi become a parrot n follow SG say all discussions confidential.

You could be right brows.gif
SUSjohor4ever
post Dec 13 2018, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(deodorant @ Dec 13 2018, 11:27 AM)
The point in this thread is only to get the facts straight. Anthony Loke say 58m is height limit, SG say no you wrong it is actually 100+m and can be adjusted upwards if needed.

Once we know the facts then we decide how to bantah, don't just bantah blindly.

If the height limits really don't affect anticipated developments in pasir gudang, then do we really need to bantah so hard? Could there be another mutually acceptable give and take?

For example just allow the ILS but then issue gazette kasi increase kau kau the overflight fees that we charge for planes using pasir gudang airspace, win-win liao.
Agreed. I don't even want to waste time on this.

Charge airspace use and set annual review of ILS.

Many other more pressing domestic issues happening right now vmad.gif

0.0103sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:02 PM