MYM PRIDE #6, Any followers ?

speedguy10
post Jul 26 2007, 01:17 PM

~Do not look at my avatar~
1,828 posts

Can anyone give me the link to check the current result of MYM PRIDE ?

Editted: I think i got it d. Correct me if i m wrong MYM Groundstage Matches

This post has been edited by speedguy10: Jul 26 2007, 01:23 PM
speedguy10
post Jul 26 2007, 11:02 PM

1,828 posts

QUOTE(d(@@)b @ Jul 26 2007, 07:12 PM)
MYM pride 6 long time finish d. The winner is vigoss from russia. formerly know as MAG3.... Second is SP palit, also from russia... Most of the replays are very good to watch. Good teamwork, good skill and fast reflex. i cant comment more, i forgotten what i watched d lol
Ic, THansk for ur info. Mind to let me know the link?
speedguy10
post Jul 29 2007, 02:48 PM

1,828 posts

Are all of their replay dun have complete version ?

Added on July 29, 2007, 2:50 pmI found quite a lot of the replay duration just abt half an hour.

This post has been edited by speedguy10: Jul 29 2007, 02:50 PM

0.0151sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:05 PM