synzo
post Jun 30 2007, 08:11 PM

314 posts

x-factor still who is neutral host, cool2.gif

calvin25_86
post Jul 1 2007, 05:09 AM

so where will RoA heading to for the match vs MYM? Where(time and date) and when??
tqtq...
planet, u know? hmm.gif wanna go to hav a look if possible... by d way, kit zai here... biggrin.gif
Dyleve
post Jul 1 2007, 05:25 PM

RoA go go go, win MYM, and u guys gonna be more famous all over the world smile.gif i support u guys smile.gif
calvin25_86
post Jul 1 2007, 11:10 PM

Sob-sob... lose jorrr... cry.gif
but well played by RoA!! rclxms.gif
BB really imba... notworthy.gif
kahwai85
post Jul 2 2007, 12:07 AM

MYM 1 RoA 0. Thus ending the journey of RoA in MYM Pride #6 so far. At least RoA made it into quater final and its not an easy task to complete. Well done guys. Lets see whether Malaysia teams will be seeded or not in the next MYM Pride, GG.
d(@@)b
post Jul 2 2007, 12:07 AM

724 posts

LOL! Anti mage. leet pick. but still a good game. if MYM dun have bristle back, things would've been different
kahwai85
post Jul 2 2007, 12:11 AM

Never expected that MYM will pick BB, lol, IMBA!
Noobie-I-Am
post Jul 2 2007, 12:16 AM

RoA screwed up their picks in my opinion. They got first pick and they picked Zeus. MYM followed up with Warlock and BB. Straight headache. Not to mention BB got his radiance in 19 minutes...
calvin25_86
post Jul 2 2007, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(kahwai85 @ Jul 2 2007, 12:11 AM)
Never expected that MYM will pick BB, lol, IMBA!
Yup... tat BB really GAY!!! but still... well done by RoA.. At least they are ahead of kills!!! good combination while gang fight... rclxms.gif

u all have made Malaysian proud jorr!! rclxms.gif
baowen
post Jul 2 2007, 12:20 AM

1,048 posts

so many hero, u ban this they take another loh :/
but BB must ban no matter wat -.-" too imba
kahwai85
post Jul 2 2007, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(Noobie-I-Am @ Jul 2 2007, 12:16 AM)
RoA screwed up their picks in my opinion. They got first pick and they picked Zeus. MYM followed up with Warlock and BB. Straight headache. Not to mention BB got his radiance in 19 minutes...
I agree with you that RoA kinda screw up their picks, but the truth is, RoA is not so good with BB, they tried it before against IMHO and they lose, so maybe they got traumatized of picking BB, lol.

QUOTE(calvin25_86 @ Jul 2 2007, 12:19 AM)
Yup... tat BB really GAY!!! but still... well done by RoA.. At least they are ahead of kills!!! good combination while gang fight... rclxms.gif

u all have made Malaysian proud jorr!! rclxms.gif

I like the perfect coordination at the 50th minute when RoA were defending their base, silence, sven dagger stun, zeus dagger nuke, silencer guinsoo, sven god str, everything happen in a flash. Hitting MYM out of their expectation and they directly back off from pushing. Lol

This post has been edited by kahwai85: Jul 2 2007, 12:51 AM
calvin25_86
post Jul 2 2007, 03:17 AM

QUOTE(kahwai85 @ Jul 2 2007, 12:44 AM)
I agree with you that RoA kinda screw up their picks, but the truth is, RoA is not so good with BB, they tried it before against IMHO and they lose, so maybe they got traumatized of picking BB, lol.
I like the perfect coordination at the 50th minute when RoA were defending their base, silence, sven dagger stun, zeus dagger nuke, silencer guinsoo, sven god str, everything happen in a flash. Hitting MYM out of their expectation and they directly back off from pushing. Lol
but why dun they ban BB instead of pugna? hmm.gif
yaya... and 1 more at the earlier moment when they fight at the bottom right tower... as u said, juz in a flash everything happened!! by d way, planet, how did u watch tat match juz now?
TSataris
post Jul 2 2007, 03:18 AM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

if u guys got watch the replay, the bb so fast relic man. anyway RoA, nice game. its hard anyway to win MyM but u guys have put malaysia on the map of dota by advancing to quarter final and defeating T_T. Congrats!
kahwai85
post Jul 2 2007, 03:24 AM

QUOTE(calvin25_86 @ Jul 2 2007, 03:17 AM)
but why dun they ban BB instead of pugna?  hmm.gif
yaya... and 1 more at the earlier moment when they fight at the bottom right tower... as u said, juz in a flash everything happened!! by d way, planet, how did u watch tat match juz now?
GGTV la bang. GGTV FTW!!
Noobie-I-Am
post Jul 2 2007, 04:15 AM

I was watching from GGTV as well, and to be honest, once BB hit radiance in 19 minutes, I was telling myself it was over, unless a miracle happens. MYM was already without Merlini and H4nni-, I was really rooting for RoA to win. Oh well.

Another thing, if they do not like BB, they should have just banned it. Very unlike them to not know how powerful BB can be. Pugna would have done wonders for them if he was not removed, MYM had so many spellcasters.
tDs-IS
post Jul 2 2007, 04:56 AM

37 posts

alaa RoA kalah
Gamma2K
post Jul 2 2007, 09:22 AM

41 posts

Main reason they didnt ban BB i think is cos MYM never pick BB before and as a pride top team they will seldom pick imba hero
enriquelee
post Jul 2 2007, 09:28 AM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Noobie-I-Am @ Jul 2 2007, 04:15 AM)
I was watching from GGTV as well, and to be honest, once BB hit radiance in 19 minutes, I was telling myself it was over, unless a miracle happens. MYM was already without Merlini and H4nni-, I was really rooting for RoA to win. Oh well.

Another thing, if they do not like BB, they should have just banned it. Very unlike them to not know how powerful BB can be. Pugna would have done wonders for them if he was not removed, MYM had so many spellcasters.
What is GGTV, mind to tell?

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0184sec    1.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:25 PM