Trades Gamer's Hideout Pre-Ordering Thread V5, The Darkness Arrive~

ImSIEBEL
post Jun 11 2007, 01:42 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Macha,abang,boss,lengchai,Bro AKA DJINN...

1x DIRT
1x Darkness.....

TQ...
ImSIEBEL
post Jun 23 2007, 02:56 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

dude..i heard FlatOut UC was released yesterday..
ImSIEBEL
post Jun 25 2007, 11:35 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

*BUMP !!!*

Confirm DIRT tomorrow ??... wink.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Jun 26 2007, 06:14 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

ahah i must call him..cause easy for me from school straight go GH..Use pencala link only..Nearer tongue.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Jun 29 2007, 09:23 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Darkness Today ah ?..I Need to spent my money b4 i use it for something else.....ahhaha
ImSIEBEL
post Jun 30 2007, 06:27 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

wat the heck !!!

Is that related to the game at all ?? hahha laugh.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Jul 22 2007, 08:45 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Jul 22 2007, 08:31 PM)
basically on xbox useless to run 1080p
so obvious is stretching on xbox graphic card although most ppl expect the output from the hdmi to be true 1080p.

1080i vs 720p rather go for the later ... pixelation a bit obvious with 1080i but looking at pixels count both are about the same

all this based on observation on running with benq 214w, pioneer pdp hd42xg and last but not least the one i regretted buying the most  sony
KLV-40X200A.

as u know the benq is a computer  monitor with 1080p native, pioneer plasma with 768p native and sony lcd tv with 1080p native.

the benq and sony supports 1080p from component/hdmi and pioneer with component at 720p/1080i native and hdmi 1080p stretching.
all i can say is component vs hdmi... dont expect too much difference except the pioneer is poor on that score with the streching being visible with the sharpness.

so thats y i dont see the point of buying a elite with hdmi.

the best in color is the pioneer, sharpness benq, brightness sony ( the sharpness on this with the brightness.. sishh if u game after a few hours everyday get ready to visit a eye specialist)

overall prefer to use the pioneer at 720p.y cause most games are at 720p/1080i..... when ure loading the game the reso will change.
And....why izzit post in here ? it should be in the Xbox talk..
ImSIEBEL
post Jul 26 2007, 03:25 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

oi djinn, DARKNESS arrived already or not ??? If got i come now now now !!!
ImSIEBEL
post Jul 30 2007, 06:06 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

juiced2 bila ?

0.0207sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:42 PM