Games Tenchu Z, Silent Stealth Kill
SUSleenaz
Jun 10 2007, 10:00 PM, updated 19y ago
this game has been in our market already who ever had this game pls...list ur name here as far as i know... only 4 player bought this game and playing in my friendlist 1)leenaz 2)iloveDEADapples cousin of redapples  3)effret 4)merlin 5)nicklwc aka zio anyone else... lets co-op fun mannnnn This post has been edited by leenaz: Jun 11 2007, 12:53 PM
SUSzhiyung
Jun 11 2007, 12:02 AM

GH has this?
DjiNn
Jun 11 2007, 12:07 AM
Currently Sold out. Will restock as soon as possible.
aegis`-
Jun 11 2007, 12:07 AM
effret stop buying new game and contact me
DjiNn
Jun 11 2007, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(aegis`- @ Jun 11 2007, 12:07 AM) effret stop buying new game and contact me  apples own you money ker ?
SUSzhiyung
Jun 11 2007, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 11 2007, 12:07 AM) Currently Sold out. Will restock as soon as possible. Argh is it possible to reserve one for me when it is in again?  I can't go to the shop everyday to check...
DjiNn
Jun 11 2007, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(zhiyung @ Jun 11 2007, 12:43 AM) Argh is it possible to reserve one for me when it is in again?  I can't go to the shop everyday to check...  can. but I will get the stock on wednesday. you can actually give us a call first before you come.
alkt
Jun 11 2007, 12:51 AM
^_^
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 11 2007, 12:46 AM) can. but I will get the stock on wednesday. you can actually give us a call first before you come. Wednesday? how many pieces?  ps- can i change my console again? can't play forza2...alwiz hang This post has been edited by alkt: Jun 11 2007, 12:52 AM
aegis`-
Jun 11 2007, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 11 2007, 12:20 AM)  apples own you money ker ? yaler the nba street homecourt i sold to him haha he hasnt contacted me yet
SUSleenaz
Jun 11 2007, 12:57 AM
wahhh djinn sold out kaa?? how many unit u sold??
jes playing multiplayer with apples,effret and 1 singaporean soooo syiiioookkkk wehhh
DjiNn
Jun 11 2007, 01:15 AM
very little only~  anyway, will restock soon.
cstkl1
Jun 11 2007, 01:27 AM
uik... heck tried to get this game in singapore.. and was sold out in many places that i could visit in 3 hours before my flight took off.
Zaryl
Jun 11 2007, 08:28 AM
This Tenchu Z is the japanese or the english version one? I'm a big fan of Tenchu series and I cant wait to get my hands on the latest Tenchu game for the xbox360.
Hmm..kinda sad cant play as Rikimary anymore. Maybe his time to retire?
zio
Jun 11 2007, 09:42 AM
Its in English. Leenaz, add me to the list
zio
Jun 11 2007, 09:53 AM
I thought all Tenchu games have a problem with camera angles
Merlin MY
Jun 11 2007, 11:07 AM
i can't wait to try out the co-op multi-player....i hope it's good, well....at the very least fun.
SUSleenaz
Jun 11 2007, 12:51 PM
palying co-op mission is easy..superb easy coz 4 palyer mission but wjhile playing solo mission i am stuck at level 2 in easy mode  Added on June 11, 2007, 12:52 pmzio add me as ur friends... then we can had a multiplayer game This post has been edited by leenaz: Jun 11 2007, 12:52 PM
hairyLGS
Jun 11 2007, 02:33 PM

I'm getting mine from Djinn soon...
Ifrit
Jun 11 2007, 07:35 PM
it is not rikimary its rikiamaru maru! even leenaz got this wrong.... btw haha leenaz couldnt get ninja 5 yesterday, me and achilles got two lol
aegis`-
Jun 11 2007, 07:59 PM
effret dont runaway msg me
SUSleenaz
Jun 12 2007, 07:26 AM
QUOTE(Ifrit @ Jun 11 2007, 07:35 PM) it is not rikimary its rikiamaru maru! even leenaz got this wrong.... btw haha leenaz couldnt get ninja 5 yesterday, me and achilles got two lol but at least i have unlock secret archivement
zio
Jun 12 2007, 12:13 PM
added you leenaz
aegis`-
Jun 13 2007, 01:30 AM
effret wtf? f***ing reply ur pm?
Zaryl
Jun 13 2007, 09:19 AM
If I'm not wrong, this time you can crawl up at the ceiling as opposed to just stay stationary in the previous Tenchu games right? This is so cool and convinient to stealth kill the enemies no?  50 single player missions... is this correct?
SUSleenaz
Jun 13 2007, 10:57 AM
yups.. now i at mission no 22
Merlin MY
Jun 13 2007, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(leenaz @ Jun , 10:57 AM) yups.. now i at mission no 22 wei leenaz....slow down lah....nak jadi super ninja ke?
-= Virgil =-
Jun 13 2007, 12:10 PM
Erm.. for those who bought the game, What do you guys think about the game overall, mp aspect and sp. Then how is the graphics and if possible please rate it out of 10. Btw, GameSpot rate it a 4.9 out of 10.
Merlin MY
Jun 13 2007, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 13 2007, 12:10 PM) Erm.. for those who bought the game, What do you guys think about the game overall, mp aspect and sp. Then how is the graphics and if possible please rate it out of 10. Btw, GameSpot rate it a 4.9 out of 10.  the review is mostly true. however, since i like tenchu since the old ps days, i find it quite enjoyable (even with the repetitiveness of the maps).
-= Virgil =-
Jun 13 2007, 02:45 PM
Yea, i had been a fan of tenchu also but then a bit disappointed with the tenchu 2 because there is just too much girls in it. Tenchu 1 was the bomb, after i input the all weapon cheat *grin it was total hell, i mean its more like ronin warfare than ninja  And not forgetting that sexy outfit on Ayame... How bout the coop? I mean does it provide any extra fun or anything that you would like to be put in the MP but there isnt any of it in it?
Zaryl
Jun 13 2007, 06:19 PM
4.9 score out of 10? The reviewer shouldnt play Tenchu Z like he play Ninja Gaiden maa. This is Tenchu we're talking about...it's all about stealth and perseverance. Waiting for that right moment to strike a silent kill and when you successfully execute it on your enemy, you can feel total satisfaction. Hehehe.
Btw, 4.9 or not, I'm still gonna get a copy this weekend.
SUSleenaz
Jun 13 2007, 07:44 PM
i give 8 out of 10 since i am big fan of tenchu  no radar to locate ur enemy the way u want to win u must hide and seek the enemy in stealth mode thats the most challenging part in this game
-= Virgil =-
Jun 13 2007, 09:29 PM
Fuh ~ Blardy stealth killer 8/10.. I do agree with you that the stealth killing is really nice, and a lot of effort needed to plan the assasination, which is why i like this game so much...
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Adui ~ Now my hand itchy to get this game but then just for the SP a bit costly eh....
Well, i already end up playing SP with the previous Tenchu on the PS2 so i think it doesnt matter if its just SP i am getting....
aegis`-
Jun 13 2007, 09:39 PM
wts uav cypher for tenchu and airstrike attack buy now get free cross com view This post has been edited by aegis`-: Jun 13 2007, 09:40 PM
SUSleenaz
Jun 14 2007, 08:38 AM
^ wtf luna go get 1 new konsol first
Ifrit
Jun 15 2007, 03:17 PM
leenaz u what misson now?  oh rite i give a 8.2/10 This post has been edited by Ifrit: Jun 15 2007, 03:18 PM
SUSleenaz
Jun 15 2007, 04:54 PM
i'm working laaa u oke laaa school finish at 1300 me will be back at 12am wanna had mission tat time??
-= Virgil =-
Jun 15 2007, 07:11 PM
Saving money to get this now....
Hopefully the 50 levels in the SP mode wont disappoint me.
Btw anyone completed all 50 levels already?
SUSleenaz
Jun 15 2007, 08:09 PM
i'm still stuck at level 26 very2 hard to assassin always get detected... after this if not able to finish.. i will set diffuculty level to medium or easy
-= Virgil =-
Jun 15 2007, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(leenaz @ Jun 15 2007, 08:09 PM) i'm still stuck at level 26 very2 hard to assassin always get detected... after this if not able to finish.. i will set diffuculty level to medium or easy   At least our most stealth, most cruel*  , most cold-blooded assassin (Tenchu Z) in LYN here is still short in finishing the missions. That only means the SP is "that" challenging. This merely convince me to get this!!
SUSleenaz
Jun 16 2007, 01:55 AM
^ wahh u so haepi arr let see if u can beat me in this game i just bought not even 1 week play almost 10 hour to get level 26
aegis`-
Jun 16 2007, 02:33 AM