post Jun 11 2007, 07:59 PM

1,480 posts

effret dont runaway msg me
SUSleenaz
post Jun 12 2007, 07:26 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Ifrit @ Jun 11 2007, 07:35 PM)
it is not rikimary its rikiamaru maru! even leenaz got this wrong.... btw haha leenaz couldnt get ninja 5 yesterday, me and achilles got two lol
but at least i have unlock secret archivement
brows.gif brows.gif
zio
post Jun 12 2007, 12:13 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

added you leenaz smile.gif
Ifrit
post Jun 12 2007, 08:52 PM

dont worry i can catch up. brows.gif brows.gif
aegis`-
post Jun 13 2007, 01:30 AM

1,480 posts

effret wtf? f***ing reply ur pm?
Zaryl
post Jun 13 2007, 09:19 AM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

If I'm not wrong, this time you can crawl up at the ceiling as opposed to just stay stationary in the previous Tenchu games right? This is so cool and convinient to stealth kill the enemies no? wink.gif

50 single player missions... is this correct?
SUSleenaz
post Jun 13 2007, 10:57 AM

29 posts

yups..
now i at mission no 22

Merlin MY
post Jun 13 2007, 11:01 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Jun , 10:57 AM)
yups..
now i at mission no 22
wei leenaz....slow down lah....nak jadi super ninja ke?
-= Virgil =-
post Jun 13 2007, 12:10 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Erm.. for those who bought the game,

What do you guys think about the game overall, mp aspect and sp. Then how is the graphics and if possible please rate it out of 10.

Btw, GameSpot rate it a 4.9 out of 10. sad.gif
Merlin MY
post Jun 13 2007, 01:24 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 13 2007, 12:10 PM)
Erm.. for those who bought the game,

What do you guys think about the game overall, mp aspect and sp. Then how is the graphics and if possible please rate it out of 10.

Btw, GameSpot rate it a 4.9 out of 10. sad.gif
the review is mostly true. however, since i like tenchu since the old ps days, i find it quite enjoyable (even with the repetitiveness of the maps).
-= Virgil =-
post Jun 13 2007, 02:45 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Yea, i had been a fan of tenchu also but then a bit disappointed with the tenchu 2 because there is just too much girls in it.

Tenchu 1 was the bomb, after i input the all weapon cheat *grin it was total hell, i mean its more like ronin warfare than ninja tongue.gif And not forgetting that sexy outfit on Ayame... drool.gif

How bout the coop? I mean does it provide any extra fun or anything that you would like to be put in the MP but there isnt any of it in it?
Zaryl
post Jun 13 2007, 06:19 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

4.9 score out of 10? The reviewer shouldnt play Tenchu Z like he play Ninja Gaiden maa. This is Tenchu we're talking about...it's all about stealth and perseverance. Waiting for that right moment to strike a silent kill and when you successfully execute it on your enemy, you can feel total satisfaction. Hehehe.

Btw, 4.9 or not, I'm still gonna get a copy this weekend.
SUSleenaz
post Jun 13 2007, 07:44 PM

29 posts

i give 8 out of 10
since i am big fan of tenchu
tongue.gif
no radar to locate ur enemy
the way u want to win
u must hide and seek the enemy in stealth mode
thats the most challenging part in this game
-= Virgil =-
post Jun 13 2007, 09:29 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Fuh ~
Blardy stealth killer 8/10..
I do agree with you that the stealth killing is really nice, and a lot of effort needed to plan the assasination, which is why i like this game so much...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Adui ~ Now my hand itchy to get this game but then just for the SP a bit costly eh....

Well, i already end up playing SP with the previous Tenchu on the PS2 so i think it doesnt matter if its just SP i am getting....
aegis`-
post Jun 13 2007, 09:39 PM

1,480 posts

wts uav cypher for tenchu
and airstrike attack
buy now get free cross com view tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aegis`-: Jun 13 2007, 09:40 PM
SUSleenaz
post Jun 14 2007, 08:38 AM

29 posts

^
wtf luna
go get 1 new konsol first
tongue.gif
Ifrit
post Jun 15 2007, 03:17 PM

leenaz u what misson now? hmm.gif oh rite i give a 8.2/10

This post has been edited by Ifrit: Jun 15 2007, 03:18 PM
SUSleenaz
post Jun 15 2007, 04:54 PM

29 posts

i'm working laaa
u oke laaa
school finish at 1300
me will be back at 12am
wanna had mission tat time??
tongue.gif
-= Virgil =-
post Jun 15 2007, 07:11 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Saving money to get this now....

Hopefully the 50 levels in the SP mode wont disappoint me.

Btw anyone completed all 50 levels already?

SUSleenaz
post Jun 15 2007, 08:09 PM

29 posts

i'm still stuck at level 26
very2 hard to assassin
always get detected...
after this if not able to finish.. i will set diffuculty level to medium or easy
tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0192sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:46 PM