488 posts

Hoorray sonic new trailer .. yeah finally the did it rite wuhoo

TSred1982
post Nov 13 2019, 08:22 AM

488 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 13 2019, 12:35 AM)
nod.gif
only if they can make the fingers 4 fingers like cartoon would be ok tongue.gif .. overall im so hype for this movie adaptation wuhooo
TSred1982
post Feb 15 2020, 09:04 PM

488 posts

Ok guys . here is my review on sonic ..

overall the movie is ok ..

things i like :
The time scene . always time scene is fascinating to watch lol ..
The easter egg in this movie , from sound (the level finish sound) from the games to the movie shown in this movie . lol got the sanic meme haha ..
the after credits .

things i dont like:
all the good parts already shown in the trailer
the unnecessary plot in the pub

overall the movie is ok .. hope they can do sonic 2 .. want to see how they implement the chaos emerald gems ..
TSred1982
post Feb 17 2020, 12:09 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Feb 17 2020, 12:06 PM)
Not bad for a video game adaptation...

I wonder how much was attributed to the Sonic design fix... what they've done is unprecedented this day and age, and I think (rarely do I say this) we should support them by watching it  biggrin.gif  Looks like a good (but not great movie), so worth a watch I guess.
its an ok movie . not great thou . boleh lah ..but most the best parts already shown in trailers

cant wait for the next sonic 2 rclxm9.gif
TSred1982
post Feb 17 2020, 03:36 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Feb 17 2020, 03:03 PM)
It's very ok. But that's about it.

Human characters felt meh.

Jim Carrey was really good, even if skinny Dr. Robotnik. haha.

Enjoyable, but too many "floss".

6.25/10

After-credit scene was a nostalgia kick for me.
hope they can make the iconic eggman robot and sonic goes supersonic and meet robot sonic . man that would be awesome . but i doubt they gonna make this because got human interaction sigh ..
TSred1982
post Mar 4 2020, 08:44 AM

488 posts

QUOTE(i.TECHnocrat @ Mar 3 2020, 11:03 PM)
It was thrilling to see Miles Prower aka Tails appeared at the end of the movie. Definitely a sequel is in store.

Hope they bring out more Sonic characters. This movie has the potential to challenge Pokemon
have to wait knuckles .

0.0151sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:42 PM