> Y suddenly thereis a surge of followers in Shopee?

TSbillylks
post Dec 10 2018, 01:44 PM, updated 8y ago

180 posts

These few days suddenly I got a lot of followers in Shopee, which troubled me a bit. And the followers are both locals and foreigners.

Last time I didn't turn on the privacy mode and people could see what I liked *facepalm*, but now even after I turned on the privacy mode, I got a lot of followers, now I feel like a celebrity liao.

You guys get the same thing happens ka?
Ryurox2020
post Dec 10 2018, 01:45 PM

115 posts

Kpop all
mafioso
post Dec 10 2018, 01:49 PM

6,155 posts

Competitor buy followers to Sabo you

Later shopee think you buy fake followers and your merchant account kena ban

Competitor profits
cofin
post Dec 10 2018, 01:50 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

Mine stop already suddenly not sure why ...

Last time crazy alot mostly china people macam kena hack
Boldnut
post Dec 10 2018, 01:51 PM

2,209 posts

I kena follow by RAM seller

all this while my shoppe is SSD & wallet only..

SUSgsem984
post Dec 10 2018, 01:54 PM

216 posts

Malaysians just love to be scammed. That is why we have many nigerians here
TSbillylks
post Dec 10 2018, 01:54 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Dec 10 2018, 01:49 PM)
Competitor buy followers to Sabo you

Later shopee think you buy fake followers and your merchant account kena ban

Competitor profits
But but but ayam a buyer only. Why follow me pulak
sultanmurka
post Dec 10 2018, 01:55 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Dec 10 2018, 01:44 PM)
These few days suddenly I got a lot of followers in Shopee, which troubled me a bit. And the followers are both locals and foreigners.

Last time I didn't turn on the privacy mode and people could see what I liked *facepalm*, but now even after I turned on the privacy mode, I got a lot of followers, now I feel like a celebrity liao.

peminat kamu ni.. mahu serang hendap
SUSGibeDeMuny
post Dec 10 2018, 01:56 PM

92 posts

lmao perasan betul

autonomous anonymous, it's the friggin system algorithm la, even if they can't see sniff your interests, they could influence your offers with their interests
nikita zuleica
post Dec 10 2018, 01:57 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Dec 10 2018, 01:54 PM)
But but but ayam a buyer only. Why follow me pulak

e
either bot or bug

you personal information might have been breached
TSbillylks

180 posts

QUOTE(sultanmurka @ Dec 10 2018, 01:55 PM)
peminat kamu ni.. mahu serang hendap
Usually I will serang hendap other guys, if tuanku knows what I mean *wink* laugh.gif
spacelion

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Dec 10 2018, 01:44 PM)

if i lowball the market price I will get a lot of bot followers.

it happens *shrug*
pisces88
post Dec 10 2018, 01:58 PM

3,970 posts

Maybe shoppe selling followers, so cincai follow u first, hope u follow back
ihm11

62 posts

new user time i oso kena

out of the blue suddenly many ppl follow me

i think 1 of their stupiak automated system thingy

dunno wat they trying to achieve oso

mayb their bodo logic b like "oh, let's assign followers to our new users so they will feel a sense of belonging and thus will b moar incline to buy from us"
oldtimer05

396 posts

Coz of the ad
SUStikaram
post Dec 10 2018, 02:01 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Dec 10 2018, 02:44 PM)

u bought too many dildo/ adult sex toys?
TSbillylks
post Dec 10 2018, 02:02 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Dec 10 2018, 01:57 PM)
e
either bot or bug

you personal information might have been breached
Habislah if they can see my likes, so many underwear I liked, not to buy them but to just see male models wear ridiculous revealing underwear lol.

And I also liked kids punya dresses and shirts, buying for my nieces and nephews. Male sexy underwear and kids dresses, habislah kena suspected pedo.
TSbillylks
post Dec 10 2018, 02:03 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 10 2018, 02:01 PM)
u bought too many dildo/ adult sex toys?
NEVARRR!
sultanmurka
post Dec 10 2018, 02:04 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Dec 10 2018, 01:57 PM)
Usually I will serang hendap other guys, if tuanku knows what I mean *wink*  laugh.gif
ikut suka kamu.. jangan sampai masuk surat khabar.. pastikan dilapik selalu.

0.0172sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:06 AM